Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 21:18:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

14661/Delhi - Barmer Link Express
     दिल्ली - बाड़मेर लिंक एक्सप्रेस

GADJ/Jaipur Gandhinagar --> MTD/Merta Road Junction

Refresh Live Status (2h 26m ago)
Saturday Departure: Arrived BME/Barmer @ 09:20 10m early
Friday Departure: Arrived BME/Barmer @ 09:30 on time
Thursday Departure: Arrived BME/Barmer @ 09:55 25m late
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Duplicate train of 14659-Slip.
Sat Jan 14, 2012 (09:23PM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.8/5 (11 votes)
cleanliness - average (2)
punctuality - good (2)
food - poor (1)
ticket avbl - average (2)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - average (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Jaipur Gandhinagar and Merta Road Junction.
Travel Time: 4h 10m    6 halts    Distance: 213 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 23:11
Platform# 2
GADJ/Jaipur Gandhinagar 
Arrives @ 03:21 +1 night
Platform# 1
MTD/Merta Road Junction 

6 halts. 27 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Gandhinagar and Merta Road Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 6m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction -17:35---1-302.718219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:154.4
#2/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla 17:50-17:52-2m11-298.339223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:159.7
#3/==/DECDelhi Cantt. 18:07-18:09-2m11-288.637219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:063.7
#4%==%PMPalam 18:15-18:17-2m21-284.967221mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:1213.3
#5%==%GGNGurgaon 18:29-18:31-2m11-271.560219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:109.9
#6%==%GHHGarhi Harsaru Junction 18:41-18:43-2m--1-261.681 NRHaryana 122505, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:1520.2
#7%==%PTRDPataudi Road 18:58-19:00-2m11-241.559228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1110.8
#8%==%KIPKhalilpurX 19:11-19:13-2m21-230.621236mNRState Highway 26, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:3010.4
#9/==/RERewari Junction 19:43-19:45-2m11-220.266246mNWRRewari, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1415.4
#10/==/BWLBawalX 19:59-20:01-2m11-204.986266mNWRBawal, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:1724.5
#11/==/HSIHarsauliX 20:18-20:20-2m21-180.454287mNWRHarsoli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:098.1
#12/==/KRHKhairthal 20:29-20:31-2m21-172.376308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2126.6
#13/==/AWRAlwar Junction 20:52-20:55-3m21-145.789272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1319.4
#14!%%!%MKHMalakhera 21:08-21:10-2m11-126.372264mNWRMala Khera, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1416.8
#15!%%!%RHGRajgarh 21:24-21:26-2m11-109.545298mNWRRajgarh, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1612.1
#16!%%!%BUBaswaX 21:42-21:44-2m11-97.558288mNWRAlwar, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1312.7
#17!%%!%BKIBandikui Junction 21:57-21:59-2m--1-84.886283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2028.7
#18%==%DODausa 22:19-22:21-2m11-56.170 NWR303303, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4856.1
#19%==%GADJ»Jaipur Gandhinagar»X 23:09-23:11-2m210.014423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:245.4
#20%==%JPJaipur JunctionX 23:35-23:45-10m415.485436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2636.7
#21%==%JOBAsalpur Jobner 00:11-00:13-2m2242.124378mNWR303338, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4517.9
#22%==%FLPhulera Junction 00:58-01:00-2m2260.081 NWR303338, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2635.2
#23!==!NACNawa City 01:26-01:28-2m1295.271390mNWRDist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2529.6
#24!==!MKNMakrana JunctionX 01:53-01:56-3m12124.855426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4843.7
#25!==!DNADegana Junction 02:44-02:47-3m--2168.578340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#26|--|MTDMerta Road JunctionX 03:21-03:26-5m12212.575322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1619.9
#27|--|GOTNGotan 03:42-03:44-2m12232.484324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5881.1
#28|--|RKBRaikabag Palace JunctionX 04:42-04:44-2m12313.58237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:162.0
#29|==|JUJodhpur JunctionX 05:00-05:30+4730m42315.541241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:106.9
#30|==|BANEBasni 05:40+5105:42+522m12322.468220mNWRJodhpur - 342005, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2225.1
#31|==|LUNILuni Junction 06:04+5306:07+553m32347.568180mNWRDist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4348.8
#32|--|SMRSamdari JunctionX 06:50+5006:55+515m12396.373 NWRPincode – 344021, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2732.9
#33|--|BLTBalotra 07:22+5207:27+555m12429.186114mNWRBalotra, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3550.0
#34|--|BUTBaytu 08:02+5508:04+552m12479.134154mNWRBarmer, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:0235.6
#35|--|UTLUtarlai 09:06+2309:08+272m12514.729156mNWRBarmer, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2210.6
#36|--|BMEBarmer 09:30+12-22525.3-193mNWR344001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.