Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 08:55:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15903/Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT)
ডিব্ৰুগড় - চণ্ডীগড় এক্সপ্ৰেছ     डिब्रुगढ़ - चंडीगढ़ एक्सप्रेस

KOJ/Kokrajhar --> NCB/New Cooch Behar

Refresh Live Status (1h 4m ago)
Friday Departure: Crossed PNT/Panitola @ 07:42 2m early
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
⭐On 16/03/18;19/03/18 and 23/03/18 will run upto Ambala Cantt.
Thu Mar 15, 2018 (11:12PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Dec 07, 2009
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 14 2017 (08:11) by AKS®⭐^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
15929/15930 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Express. ; 3 Rakes Combined of NFR (Tinsukia Division)., with PM @ DBRG
Rating: 3.8/5 (55 votes)
cleanliness - good (10)
punctuality - good (9)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - average (9)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - excellent (9)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Kokrajhar and New Cooch Behar.
Travel Time: 1h 24m    1 halts    Distance: 98 km    Avg Speed: 70 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr near SRE/Saharanpur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 23:58
(Avg 20m late)
Platform# 1
 M   F 
Arrives @ 01:22 +1 night
(Avg 29m late)
Platform# --
  T   S
NCB/New Cooch Behar 

1 halts. 12 intermediate Stations between Kokrajhar and New Cooch Behar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|DBRGDibrugarh -07:00+611-741.046108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#2|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia JunctionX 07:55+608:05+1110m--1-698.963124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
16 intermediate stations01:38102.5
#3|--|SLGRSimaluguri JunctionX 09:43+2709:45+282m11-596.450101mNFRSibsagar Pin Code: 785686., Assam
8 intermediate stations01:0554.1
#4|--|MXNMariani Junction 10:50+3311:00+3310m11-542.351118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4538.1
#5|--|FKGFurkating JunctionX 11:45+3011:47+342m--1-504.245102mNFRPIN; 785610, Assam
9 intermediate stations01:3370.2
#6|--|DMVDimapur 13:20+2913:30+3010m--1-434.146154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
5 intermediate stations00:4837.1
#7|--|DPUDiphu 14:18+2414:20+262m--1-397.035177mNFRDiphu, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:5532.4
#8|--|LMGLumding Junction 15:15+1415:20+245m--1-364.643141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
26 intermediate stations04:10180.5
#9|==|GHYGuwahatiX 19:30+919:55+1525m41-184.24459mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:0547.4
#10%--%RNYRangiya Junction 21:00+3621:10+3510m--1-136.85058mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
14 intermediate stations02:10109.0
#11%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 23:20+1123:30+1410m--1-27.76459mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2627.7
#12%==%KOJ»Kokrajhar» 23:56+2023:58+202m110.07649mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:0278.7
#13%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 01:00+1801:05+205m--278.76648mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1718.8
#14%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 01:22+2901:27+285m--297.55548mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:18125.5
#15%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 03:45+1:0404:00+1:1015m32223.083114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.3
#16%==%KNEKishanGanj 05:03+1:3505:05+1:362m22310.34053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
21 intermediate stations02:2596.4
#17/==/KIRKatihar Junction 07:30+1:0707:40+1:3310m22406.85937mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:5857.4
#18/==/NNANaugachia 08:38+1:3608:40+1:382m22464.27439mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5467.0
#19/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 09:34+1:5709:36+2:202m12531.245 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:1455.4
#20/==/BJUBarauni JunctionXO 10:50+2:3311:00+2:3410m--2586.65549mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5550.8
#21/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 11:55+3:0312:00+3:065m--2637.46351mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5052.1
#22/==/MFPMuzaffarpur JunctionX 12:50+3:3612:55+3:395m32689.57257mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4553.8
#23/==/HJPHajipur JunctionX 13:40+3:5313:45+3:535m12743.33255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.3
#24/==/SEESonpur JunctionX 13:55+3:5513:57+3:552m32748.73556mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3354.2
#25/==/CPRChhapra Junction 15:30+3:5015:45+3:4815m12802.88258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4561.2
#26/==/SVSiwan JunctionX 16:30+3:5516:35+3:555m32864.15369mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1969.5
#27/==/DEOSDeoria SadarO 17:54+3:5117:55+3:541m--2933.53178mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3549.1
#28/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 19:30+3:3319:45+3:3715m32982.74484mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:25151.9
#29/==/GDGonda JunctionX 23:10+2:5823:15+2:595m121134.544111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:40117.5
#30/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 01:55+3:0602:05+3:0610m531252.166124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:35235.3
#31/==/BEBareilly JunctionXO 05:40+3:0705:45+3:075m231487.449174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:5090.3
#32/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 07:35+3:1207:45+3:1110m4,531577.759196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:15193.3
#33/==/SRESaharanpur JunctionX 11:00+3:4111:10+3:4410m431771.061278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2081.1
#34/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 12:30+3:5012:42+3:5112m131852.056276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:4844.7
#35/--/CDGChandigarh Junction 13:30+4:21-431896.8- NRDaria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.