Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 21:21:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15942/Dibrugarh - Jhajha Weekly Express
ডিব্ৰুগড়-ঝাঝা এক্সপ্ৰেছ     डिब्रुगढ़ - झाझा साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

GHY/Guwahati --> APDJ/Alipur Duar Junction

Refresh Live Status (6h 36m ago)
Thursday Departure: Crossed JGJN/Jugijan @ 14:35 27m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled on 12/10/2017 from Dibrugarh. Train will be restored from 19/10/2017
Fri Oct 06, 2017 (09:10PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 26 2017 (16:39) by ✒^~
Rating: 2.7/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - poor (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - poor (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - average (4)
safety - average (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Guwahati and Alipur Duar Junction is 26 km (9%) shorter.
Travel Time: 4h 45m    4 halts    Distance: 291 km    Avg Speed: 61 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 89 km/hr between CRJ/Chittaranjan and MDP/Madhupur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 17:40
(Avg 21m late)
Platform# 5
Arrives @ 22:25
(Avg 48m late)
Platform# --
APDJ/Alipur Duar Junction 

4 halts. 36 intermediate Stations between Guwahati and Alipur Duar Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|DBRGDibrugarh -05:30+031-556.846108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#2|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia Junction 06:25+906:35+910m--1-514.861124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
25 intermediate stations02:35156.6
#3|--|MXNMariani Junction 09:10+809:20+410m11-358.152118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
14 intermediate stations02:05108.3
#4|--|DMVDimapur 11:25+1011:35+910m--1-249.962154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
5 intermediate stations00:3637.1
#5|--|DPUDiphu 12:11+1412:13+152m--1-212.846177mNFRDiphu, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:4232.4
#6|--|LMGLumding Junction 12:55+1313:05+1510m31-180.556141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:3330.6
#7!==!LKALanka 13:38+2213:40+232m21-149.84588mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
22 intermediate stations03:20149.8
#8|==|GHY»Guwahati» 17:00+1817:40+2140m510.02659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:156.6
#9%==%KYQKamakhya Junction 17:55+2118:00+215m116.66352mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
11 intermediate stations01:58124.0
#10!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 19:58+2620:00+282m--1130.65649mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5551.5
#11!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 20:55+2321:00+255m--1182.17959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
10 intermediate stations00:4660.6
#12%==%GOGHGossaigaon Hat 21:46+3721:48+372m--1242.77849mNFRKokrajhar, Assam
6 intermediate stations00:3748.3
#13|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 22:25+4822:30+485m--1291.04253mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:2559.9
#14|--|DLODalgaon 23:55+4623:57+462m--1350.945120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:1153.3
#15|--|NMZNew Mal Junction 01:08+4201:10+422m12404.230161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:3547.7
#16|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction 02:45+2102:50+245m32452.022121mNFRDist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:207.3
#17%--%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 03:10+3303:25+3315m32459.381114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0587.3
#18%==%KNEKishanGanj 04:30+5404:35+535m22546.68053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4357.5
#19%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 05:18+1:0505:20+1:052m12604.14038mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
19 intermediate stations02:1590.2
#20%==%MLDTMalda TownX 07:35+3807:50+3715m--2694.36631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.1
#21%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction 08:22+4208:24+422m12729.54930mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4436.1
#22%==%PKRPakur 09:08+4609:09+471m22765.65437mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5952.7
#23/==/RPHRampurhat JunctionX 10:08+4210:13+415m12818.34040mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4227.8
#24/==/SNTSainthia JunctionX 10:55+3311:00+315m42846.15457mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2119.0
#25/==/SURISiuri 11:21+3511:23+352m22865.23272mERBirbhum - 03462 255131, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations01:4054.1
#26/==/UDLAndal Junction 13:03+913:05+192m62919.33485mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3016.8
#27/==/DGRDurgapurX↵¶ 13:35+2214:00+1925m12936.16376mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:4042.2
#28/==/ASNAsansol JunctionX 14:40+2915:00+2420m42978.360114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2525.1
#29/==/CRJChittaranjan 15:25+3215:27+322m321003.487182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3956.4
#30/==/MDPMadhupur Junction 16:06+4016:11+385m221059.870254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#31/==/JSMEJasidih JunctionX 16:36+3916:46+3510m221088.942270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0444.3
#32/==/JAJJhajha 17:50+2:08---21133.1-142mECRJhajha, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.