Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 22:12:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 22:12:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1360754-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1825789-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2133619-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2258493-0

18215/Durg - Jammu Tawi Express (via Amritsar) (PT)
(دررگ - جموں توي ایکسپریس ( ویا امرتسر     दुर्ग - जम्मू तवी एक्सप्रेस (अमृतसर के रास्ते)

DURG/Durg Junction --> JAT/Jammu Tawi

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Wed Feb 12, 2014
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Aug 11, 2016 (11:09PM)
Updated: Jun 01 2017 (11:39) by Shankar Mehani
RSA - Rake Sharing
18213 / 18214 / 18215 / 18216 has RSA
Rating: 3.8/5 (26 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - good (5)
food - average (2)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Durg Junction and Jammu Tawi is 74 km (4%) shorter.
Travel Time: 36h 35m    24 halts    Distance: 1937 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KRQ/Karari and PNP/Panipat Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SECR/South East Central
Departs @ 09:00 (Avg on time)
Platform# 4
DURG/Durg Junction 
Arrives @ 21:35 +1 night (Avg 3m late)
Platform# 3
JAT/Jammu Tawi 

24 halts. 281 intermediate Stations between Durg Junction and Jammu Tawi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 25m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/DURGDurg Junction» -09:00+0410.067300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#2/==/RRaipur Junction 09:35+809:40+105m5137.066296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5864.2
#3/==/BYTBhatapara 10:38+1610:40+162m31101.342273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:1049.5
#4/==/USLUslapur 11:50+912:00+1310m21150.862278mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:3093.0
#5/==/PNDPendra Road 13:30+3113:32+332m21243.868618mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4551.2
#6/==/APRAnuppur Junction 14:17+3214:22+305m31295.057489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4340.8
#7/==/SDLShahdolX 15:05+3515:10+335m21335.858467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:50126.0
#8/==/KMZKatni MurwaraX 18:00+618:10+810m31461.884385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:18109.2
#9/==/DMODamoh 19:28+2119:30+212m11571.071365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0577.1
#10/==/SGOSaugor 20:35+2220:40+225m11648.172519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5870.1
#11/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction 21:38+2521:40+262m11718.255421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:48152.9
#12/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 00:28+2800:38+3310m42871.179259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1497.5
#13/==/GWLGwalior Junction 01:52+3701:57+345m22968.658213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:03118.1
#14/==/AGCAgra Cantt. 04:00+2304:05+265m221086.762172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:10195.2
#15/==/NDLSNew DelhiX 07:15+1108:00+545m521281.974216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:1389.8
#16/==/PNPPanipat JunctionX 09:13+2509:15+252m321371.755235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
15 intermediate stations02:00109.4
#17/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 11:15+911:20+95m721481.167276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#18/==/RPJRajpura JunctionX 11:45+711:47+72m121509.066274mNRNH-1., Punjab
11 intermediate stations01:1885.7
#19/==/LDHLudhiana Junction 13:05+1513:10+235m221594.762249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations00:5557.0
#20/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction 14:05+3514:10+355m121651.770239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:3136.2
#21/==/BEASBeas Junction 14:41+3914:43+392m121687.949236mNRBeas, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:5242.3
#22/==/ASRAmritsar Junction 15:35+3016:00+3225m221730.241230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:5638.7
#23|--|BATBatala Junction 16:56+2616:58+272m121768.960245mNRBatala, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:3332.7
#24|--|GSPGurdaspur 17:31+4117:33+442m121801.632266mNRGurdaspur, Punjab
5 intermediate stations01:0735.5
#25/--/PTKPathankot Junction 18:40+2819:05+2425m321837.040331mNRnear ISBT, Punjab
13 intermediate stations02:3099.5
#26/==/JATJammu Tawi• 21:35+3-321936.6-337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.