Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 05:54:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15635/Dwarka Express (PT)
દ્વારકા એકસપ્રેસ     द्वारका एक्सप्रेस

NAD/Nagda Junction --> ABP/Akbarpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (2h 33m ago)
Friday Departure: Crossed USRA/Usra @ 01:54 3m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Partially cancelled between Katihar - Guwhati on 15.09.2017. Hence will originate from Kathiar
Thu Sep 14, 2017 (10:40PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Dec 15, 2003
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 16 2017 (18:04) by ❤️SUPERMAN❤️™^~
Rating: 3.3/5 (42 votes)
cleanliness - average (8)
punctuality - good (7)
food - good (7)
ticket avbl - average (7)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Nagda Junction and Akbarpur Junction.
Travel Time: 20h 40m    9 halts    Distance: 1074 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between TDL/Tundla Junction and CNB/Kanpur Central
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 04:57
(Avg 5m late)
Platform# 1
NAD/Nagda Junction 
Arrives @ 01:37 +1 night
(Avg 2h 22m late)
Platform# 1
ABP/Akbarpur Junction 

9 halts. 150 intermediate Stations between Nagda Junction and Akbarpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|OKHAOkha -11:40+011-899.2674mWROkha - 361350, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#2|--|DWKDwarkaX 12:06+1012:08+152m11-870.37314mWRDwarka, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0984.0
#3|--|KMBLKhambhalia 13:17+2213:19+262m21-786.25046mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0554.4
#4|--|JAMJamnagar 14:24+2414:26+362m11-731.82812mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:188.6
#5|--|HAPAHapa 14:44+3214:46+402m11-723.34115mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:5176.0
#6|--|RJTRajkot Junction 16:37+1616:47+1210m11-647.367126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations01:44116.1
#7|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction 18:31+818:33+102m21-531.24972mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:2065.5
#8%==%VGViramgam Junction 19:53-1619:55+32m21-465.85229mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1565.2
#9/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 21:10-421:40+730m61-400.65651mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4945.8
#10/==/NDNadiad JunctionX 22:29+822:31+102m11-354.84437mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1353.0
#11/==/BRCVadodara Junction↵¶ 23:44+323:59+915m71-301.96937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
38 intermediate stations03:46260.5
#12%--%RTMRatlam Junction 03:45+603:55+1110m--2-41.441495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0041.4
#13/==/NAD»Nagda Junction»X 04:55-404:57+52m120.095468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:23225.4
#14/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 07:20+2007:30+1910m12225.481 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:20107.9
#15/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 08:50+2208:55+215m12333.380265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4863.7
#16/==/GGCGangapur CityX 09:43+2209:45+242m12397.145269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:4377.2
#17/==/BXNBayana Junction 11:28-1211:30+52m12474.244199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:5584.6
#18/==/AFAgra Fort 13:25-413:30+75m12558.823169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0023.0
#19/==/TDLTundla Junction 14:30+1414:40+1510m52581.850167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations04:35231.1
#20/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 19:15+3419:30+3415m72812.954129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2072.0
#21/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 20:50+1:4221:15+1:5525m--2884.945124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:50127.8
#22!==!FDFaizabad Junction 00:05+2:1200:07+2:202m--31012.841104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3061.1
#23!==!ABPAkbarpur JunctionX 01:37+2:2201:39+2:262m131073.83492mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations04:01134.9
#24/==/BSBVaranasi Junction 05:40+2:3005:55+2:5715m531208.717 NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0318.1
#25/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 06:58+3:0207:13+3:0115m--31226.88484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0793.6
#26/==/BXRBuxar 08:20+3:1908:22+3:192m131320.47268mECRBuxar, Bihar
32 intermediate stations01:38117.5
#27/==/PNBEPatna JunctionX 10:00+4:3410:10+4:4010m131437.96357mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:4345.1
#28/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur JunctionX 10:53+4:5610:55+4:572m--31483.07753mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3443.8
#29/==/MKAMokamaXO 11:29+5:0511:31+5:052m131526.9948mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations02:1921.1
#30/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 13:50+4:1013:55+4:115m--31548.04049mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:2455.4
#31/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 15:19+3:4915:21+3:522m231603.368 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5967.0
#32/==/NNANaugachia 16:20+2:2916:22+3:582m131670.44239mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:2357.4
#33/==/KIRKatihar Junction 17:45+4:1218:00+4:1915m131727.83937mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0038.9
#34%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 19:00+4:3019:02+4:302m231766.76538mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5357.5
#35%==%KNEKishanGanj 19:55+4:2820:00+4:305m131824.24653mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5587.3
#36%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 21:55+4:2722:10+4:3115m131911.658114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:10125.5
#37%==%NCBNew Cooch BeharX 00:20+4:3000:25+4:305m--42037.15648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2018.8
#38%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 00:45+4:3100:50+4:305m--42055.98648mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4868.8
#39%==%FKMFakiragram Junction 01:38+4:4301:40+4:432m--42124.73245mNFRKokrajhar 783345, Assam
6 intermediate stations01:1037.6
#40%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 02:50+4:3603:00+4:3610m142162.36959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations01:35109.0
#41%--%RNYRangiya Junction 04:35+5:5004:45+5:4810m242271.32658mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:3340.8
#42%--%KYQKamakhya Junction 06:18+5:3506:20+5:462m142312.11052mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:406.6
#43|==|GHYGuwahati 07:00+5:26---42318.8-59mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.