Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 18:14:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15636/Dwarka Express (PT)
দ্বাৰকা এক্সপ্ৰেছ     द्वारका एक्सप्रेस

NCB/New Cooch Behar --> AF/Agra Fort

Refresh Live Status (2h 5m ago)
Monday Departure: Reached BMRN/Bhimrana @ 14:43 11h 28m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶ Rescheduled to leave Guwahati at 12:15 hrs instead of 10:45 hrs on 02.04.18.
Mon Apr 02, 2018 (10:18AM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 31 2017 (12:59) by ALI^~
Rating: 3.8/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (5)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between New Cooch Behar and Agra Fort.
Travel Time: 32h 25m    18 halts    Distance: 1478 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 16:00
(Avg 2h 37m late)
Platform# --
NCB/New Cooch Behar 
Arrives @ 00:25 +2 nights
(Avg 4h 18m late)
Platform# 1
AF/Agra Fort 

18 halts. 276 intermediate Stations between New Cooch Behar and Agra Fort

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%GHYGuwahati -10:45+1:0951-281.72659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:156.6
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction 11:00+1:0911:05+1:085m--1-275.16052mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4140.8
#3%--%RNYRangiya JunctionX 11:46+1:1011:56+1:0710m--1-234.26058mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
14 intermediate stations01:49109.0
#4%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 13:45+1:2013:55+1:2310m41-125.26859mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
6 intermediate stations00:3337.6
#5%==%FKMFakiragram Junction 14:28+1:2914:30+1:292m--1-87.68345mNFRKokrajhar 783345, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:5068.9
#6%==%NOQNew AlipurduarX 15:20+2:1715:25+2:325m--1-18.83848mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3018.8
#7%==%NCB»New Cooch Behar» 15:55+2:3616:00+2:375m--10.05848mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:10125.5
#8%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 18:10+3:1818:25+3:1815m--1125.583114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.3
#9%==%KNEKishanGanjX 19:28+3:2719:30+3:282m21212.86953mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5057.5
#10%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 20:20+3:2620:22+3:272m11270.42438mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:3838.9
#11/==/KIRKatihar Junction 22:00+3:1622:15+3:2615m31309.37237mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:4857.5
#12/==/NNANaugachia 23:03+3:3023:05+3:302m21366.76839mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5967.0
#13/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 00:04+3:3400:06+3:342m12433.752 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:0455.4
#14/==/BJUBarauni Junction 01:10+3:3101:15+3:295m12489.12349mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5521.1
#15/==/MKAMokama 02:10+3:3502:12+3:342m32510.29448mECR803302, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:2843.8
#16/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 02:40+3:4402:42+3:442m--2554.02853mECRPatna, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:3845.1
#17/==/PNBEPatna Junction 04:20+3:3104:30+3:3110m42599.15957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
32 intermediate stations02:00117.5
#18/==/BXRBuxar 06:30+3:3806:32+3:382m22716.73768mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:3093.6
#19/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 09:02+2:5009:17+2:5215m--2810.32584mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4318.1
#20/==/BSBVaranasi Junction 10:00+3:1510:10+3:2710m--2828.464 NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:06134.9
#21%--%ABPAkbarpur JunctionX 12:16+4:4012:18+4:402m12963.35592mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0761.1
#22!%%!%FDFaizabad Junction 13:25+4:5613:27+5:012m--21024.337104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations03:28127.8
#23/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 16:55+4:5317:25+4:4730m521152.238124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5572.0
#24/==/CNBKanpur Central 19:20+3:1819:30+3:1810m721224.157129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations04:05231.1
#25/==/TDLTundla JunctionX 23:35+4:1723:40+4:235m--21455.331167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4523.0
#26/==/AFAgra Fort 00:25+4:1800:35+4:1710m131478.335169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:2484.6
#27/--/BXNBayana JunctionX 02:59+3:4403:00+3:441m231562.984199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5577.2
#28/==/GGCGangapur City 03:55+3:4104:00+3:415m231640.080269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4863.7
#29/==/SWMSawai Madhopur JunctionX 04:48+3:4304:50+3:572m231703.876265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:25107.9
#30/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 06:15+4:0606:20+4:095m231811.661 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations03:40225.4
#31/==/NADNagda Junction 10:00+3:4410:02+3:462m--32037.158468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4341.4
#32/==/RTMRatlam Junction 10:45+3:4810:55+3:4810m--32078.559495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:25260.5
#33/==/BRCVadodara Junction↵¶ 15:20+3:1915:35+3:2415m732339.04837mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0653.3
#34/==/NDNadiad JunctionX 16:41+3:1416:43+3:142m232392.34437mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0245.8
#35/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 17:45+3:0918:05+3:0820m532438.05551mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1165.2
#36%==%VGViramgam Junction 19:16+2:5819:18+2:582m132503.25829mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0865.5
#37|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction 20:26+2:5320:28+2:532m--32568.75572mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations02:07116.1
#38!==!RJTRajkot Junction 22:35+2:5322:40+2:535m132684.758126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1876.0
#39|--|HAPAHapa 23:58+2:5100:10+2:5312m232760.74315mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:128.6
#40|--|JAMJamnagar 00:22+2:5400:27+2:545m142769.25412mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0154.4
#41|--|KMBLKhambhalia 01:28+2:5601:30+2:562m142823.77446mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0884.0
#42|--|DWKDwarka 02:38+2:5602:43+2:575m142907.72414mWRDwarka, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:1229.0
#43|--|OKHAOkha 03:55+1:10-142936.7-4mWROkha - 361350, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.