Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 14:53:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

19453⇒22973/Gandhidham - Puri Weekly SF Express (via Vizianagaram)
ગાંધીધામ - પુરી સાપ્તાહિક સુપરફાસ્ટ એક્સપ્રેસ (વાયા વિજયનગરમ)     गांधीधाम - पुरी साप्ताहिक सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस (वाया विजयनगरम)

BD/Badnera Junction (Amravati) --> MNGD/Muniguda

Refresh Live Status (2h 7m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Crossed GPI/Gajapatinagaram @ 12:40 1h 12m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
temporary augumented with one sleeper from 07/02/2018 to 28/02/2018
Thu Feb 01, 2018 (08:34PM)
Inaugural Run
Wed Oct 08, 2014
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 28 2017 (16:58) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 3.5/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Badnera Junction and Muniguda.
Travel Time: 14h 5m    9 halts    Distance: 764 km    Avg Speed: 54 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 18:20
(Avg on time)
Platform# 2
BD/Badnera Junction  
Arrives @ 08:25 +1 night
(Avg on time)
Platform# --

9 halts. 107 intermediate Stations between Badnera Junction (Amravati) and Muniguda

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|==|GIMBGandhidham Junction -23:00+031-1081.27911mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#2|==|BCOBBhachau 23:28+1023:30+102m--1-1044.23844mWRBhachau - 370140, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2515.9
#3|==|SIOBSamakhiali Junction 23:55+123:57+12m--1-1028.36940mWRKutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
18 intermediate stations02:39182.2
#4|==|VGViramgam Junction 02:36-902:38+02m32-846.14829mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:2265.2
#5/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction 04:00+004:20+2020m12-780.94751mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5945.8
#6/==/NDNadiad JunctionX 05:19+405:21+52m12-735.16137mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1818.4
#7/--/ANNDAnand JunctionX 05:39+305:41+32m42-716.75145mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4134.5
#8/==/BRCVadodara Junction 06:22+1006:27+115m--2-682.27237mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:48129.7
#9/==/STSuratX 08:15+408:30+415m22-552.56318mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:32160.8
#10/==/NDBNandurbar 11:02-1111:07+25m22-391.748203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:0095.3
#11/==/ANAmalnerX 13:07-413:10+03m12-296.360186mWR425401., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5554.7
#12/==/JLJalgaon JunctionO 14:05-614:10+105m42-241.748212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.1
#13/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 14:40+1814:50+2110m62-217.569209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4349.5
#14/==/MKUMalkapur 15:33+2015:35+202m22-168.182251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:0589.1
#15/==/AKAkola Junction 16:40+1916:45+195m22-79.053284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3079.0
#16/==/BD»Badnera Junction »X 18:15+018:20+05m220.055 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4495.2
#17/==/WRWardha Junction 20:04+120:07+123m4295.242288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:5378.8
#18/==/NGPNagpur Junction 22:00-522:10+010m4,62174.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:45129.7
#19/==/GGondia Junction 23:55+123:57+12m42303.763319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:08134.9
#20/==/DURGDurg Junction 02:05-202:10+05m33438.554 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:4037.0
#21/==/RRaipur Junction 02:50+403:15+325m--3475.647297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0853.6
#22%==%MSMDMahasamund 04:23+204:25+22m--3529.270302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
9 intermediate stations01:40115.9
#23!%%!%KBJKantabanjiX 06:05-106:15+010m--3645.157304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3533.4
#24%==%TIGTitlagarh JunctionX 06:50+307:00+310m--3678.452213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.1
#25%==%KSNGKesinga 07:15+407:17+42m13691.564186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0873.0
#26/==/MNGDMuniguda 08:25+008:27+02m--3764.545360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1354.7
#27/==/RGDARayagada 09:40-209:55+015m--3819.274228mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:3846.8
#28/==/PVPParvatipuram 10:33+010:35+02m--3866.063 ECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1578.3
#29/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 11:50-512:15+025m--3944.37966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5369.5
#30/==/CHESrikakulam Road 13:08-413:10+02m--31013.86934mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0372.9
#31/==/PSAPalasaX 14:13+014:15+02m--31086.88328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#32/==/SPTSompeta 14:38+114:40+12m--31118.78547mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3042.5
#33/==/BAMBrahmapur 15:10+515:15+55m131161.27626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1721.5
#34/==/CAPChatrapur 15:32+615:34+62m--31182.78235mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4054.7
#35/==/BALUBalugaon 16:14+716:16+72m--31237.4629mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0971.0
#36/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 17:25+1317:50+2025m431308.472 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2327.4
#37/==/SILSakhi Gopal 18:13+2018:15+202m--31335.82210mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4516.4
#38/==/PURIPuri 19:00+8-131352.2-14mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.