Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 19:30:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

18502/Gandhidham - Vishakhapatnam Express
ગાંધીધામ - વિશાખાપટનમ સાપ્તાહિક એક્સપ્રેસ     गांधीधाम - विशाखपट्टणम साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

MALB/Maliya Miyana Junction --> WL/Warangal

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sun Jan 05, 2014
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Nov 11, 2016 (06:25PM)
Updated: Jan 05 2018 (12:40) by Diamond Jubliee for KOL Locals^~
Rating: 3.8/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - good (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - average (2)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - good (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Maliya Miyana Junction and Warangal.
Travel Time: 26h 53m    17 halts    Distance: 1460 km    Avg Speed: 54 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between WL/Warangal and BZA/Vijayawada Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 00:15
(Avg 15m late)
Platform# 3
MALB/Maliya Miyana Junction 
Arrives @ 03:08 +1 night
(Avg 20m late)
Platform# 1

17 halts. 224 intermediate Stations between Maliya Miyana Junction and Warangal

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 2m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|==|GIMBGandhidham Junction -22:45+031-92.27911mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#2|==|BCOBBhachau 23:13+1223:15+122m--1-55.23844mWRBhachau - 370140, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2515.9
#3|==|SIOBSamakhiali Junction 23:40+523:42+52m--1-39.27640mWRKutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:3139.2
#4!==!MALB»Maliya Miyana Junction» 00:13+1500:15+152m320.0796mWRMalia, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:5977.5
#5|==|DHGDhrangadhra Junction 01:14+2201:16+222m--277.55053mWRDi- Surendranagar. Gujarat 363320, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations01:1865.5
#6|==|VGViramgam Junction 02:34+302:36+52m32143.04729mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:2465.2
#7/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction 04:00-804:20+720m--2208.14851mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:2064.2
#8/--/ANNDAnand JunctionX 05:40-1005:41+21m42272.35145mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4134.5
#9/==/BRCVadodara Junction 06:22+106:27+25m--2306.98037mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0079.9
#10/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction 07:27+1107:29+102m22386.76520mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4649.9
#11/==/STSuratX 08:15+508:30+215m22436.65418mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations03:00160.8
#12/==/NDBNandurbarX 11:30-311:38+68m--2597.447203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:12150.0
#13/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 14:50-614:55+75m22747.458212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.1
#14/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 15:20+1215:30+1310m62771.569209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4349.5
#15/==/MKUMalkapur 16:13+2016:15+202m12821.089251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:0089.1
#16/==/AKAkola Junction 17:15+3117:20+315m22910.144284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4779.0
#17/==/BDBadnera Junction X 19:07-419:10+23m22989.074 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1795.2
#18/==/WRWardha Junction 20:27+1120:30+143m--21084.251288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:35132.6
#19/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 23:05-523:15+310m--21216.889185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4769.8
#20/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 00:02+1300:05+123m231286.775184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5872.2
#21/==/RDMRamagundam 01:03+1301:05+132m231358.849170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
16 intermediate stations02:03101.2
#22/==/WLWarangalX 03:08+2003:10+202m131460.073271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:28107.5
#23/==/KMTKhammamX 04:38+1704:40+172m131567.538118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:40100.3
#24/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 07:20+007:40+720m631667.88026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4559.6
#25/==/EEEluru 08:25+2208:27+212m231727.54618mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:5689.3
#26/--/RJYRajahmundryX 10:23+510:25+92m331816.88123mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.1
#27/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 11:02+2011:04+202m--31866.946 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:54133.3
#28/==/DVDDuvvadaX 13:58+1014:00+132m432000.22946mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3517.2
#29/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 14:35+9-632017.4-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.