Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:29:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:29:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2405526-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2859278-0

12405/Bhusaval - Hazrat Nizamuddin Gondwana SF Express (PT)
भुसावळ - हज़रत निज़ामुद्दीन गोंडवाना सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस     भुसावल - हज़रत निज़ामुद्दीन गोंडवाना सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

BD/Badnera Junction (Amravati) --> WR/Wardha Junction

Refresh Live Status (7h 16m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled on 12th December, 2017 due to work on 4th Line between Tuglakabad & Palwal
Fri Dec 08, 2017 (02:17PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (02:44) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 3.7/5 (25 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - good (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Badnera Junction (Amravati) and Wardha Junction.
Travel Time: 1h 40m    2 halts    Distance: 95 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BPL/Bhopal Junction and AGC/Agra Cantt.
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 08:45 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 2
S T    
BD/Badnera Junction (Amravati) 
Arrives @ 10:25 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 4
S T    
WR/Wardha Junction 

2 halts. 10 intermediate Stations between Badnera Junction (Amravati) and Wardha Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BSLBhusaval Junction -05:40+081-217.569209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4349.5
#2/==/MKUMalkapurX 06:23+106:25+12m21-168.189251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3552.0
#3/==/SEGShegaon 07:00+207:02+22m21-116.079281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.1
#4/==/AKAkola JunctionO 07:30+207:35+25m21-79.073284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0579.0
#5/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati)» 08:40+108:45+15m210.061 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4545.6
#6/==/DMNDhamangaon 09:30+209:32+22m2145.6109300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1119.9
#7/==/PLOPulgaon Junction 09:43+209:45+22m1165.545273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4029.7
#8/==/WRWardha Junction• 10:25+210:28+23m4195.244288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4778.8
#9/==/NGPNagpur JunctionXO 12:15+413:00+145m11174.076315mCR440001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#10/==/KATLKatol 13:48+113:50+12m21235.084421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1825.3
#11/==/NRKRNarkher JunctionX 14:08+214:10+22m--1260.261411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1818.2
#12/==/PARPandhurna 14:28+214:30+42m21278.558478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4240.6
#13/==/MTYMultaiX 15:12+415:14+42m11319.163761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2223.2
#14/==/AMLAAmla JunctionX 15:36+315:38+32m--1342.292733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1523.1
#15/==/BZUBetul 15:53+315:55+32m21365.354643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4136.7
#16/==/GDYAGhoradongri 16:36+416:38+42m11402.063407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0770.4
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction 17:45+417:50+45m11472.460328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.1
#18/==/HBDHoshangabadX 18:08+418:10+42m11490.449309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3073.8
#19/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 19:40+419:50+410m21564.287498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3753.6
#20/==/BHSVidisha 20:27+420:29+42m11617.876431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3139.5
#21/==/BAQGanj BasodaO 21:00+421:02+42m11657.347417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5845.8
#22/==/BINABina JunctionX 22:00+322:05+35m31703.171413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5362.8
#23/==/LARLalitpur JunctionX 22:58+423:00+42m31765.954373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4090.4
#24/==/JHSJhansi JunctionXO 00:40+400:50+410m52856.345259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1355.3
#25/==/DBADabraX 02:03+302:04+31m12911.6110207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2342.2
#26/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 02:27+402:30+43m22953.868213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.2
#27/==/AGCAgra Cantt. 04:15+304:18+43m221072.065173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5053.8
#28/==/MTJMathura Junction 05:08+405:10+42m221125.857181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:20134.0
#29/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin 07:30+11-521259.7-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.