Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 16:49:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2883839-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 3023250-0

12616/Grand Trunk (GT) Express (PT)
جیٹی ایکسپریس     ग्रांड ट्रंक (जीटी) एक्सप्रेस

SKZR/Sirpur Kaghaznagar --> MCI/Manchiryal

Refresh Live Status (2m ago)
Thursday Departure: Crossed MJRI/Majri Junction @ 16:38 1h 55m late
Wednesday Departure: Arrived MAS/Chennai Central @ 06:26 6m late
Tuesday Departure: Arrived MAS/Chennai Central @ 08:56 2h 36m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Source station changed from Delhi Sarai Rohilla to New Delhi w.e.f 23/05/2018 General coaches will be replaced by Deen dayalu coach from 7.3.2017.
Sun Feb 04, 2018 (09:15AM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Apr 01, 1929
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Feb 24 2018 (00:19) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; Total 4 CBC Rakes.
Rating: 4.6/5 (234 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (39)
punctuality - excellent (40)
food - good (38)
ticket avbl - good (39)
u/r coach - good (33)
railfanning - excellent (40)
safety - excellent (38)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Manchiryal.
Travel Time: 0h 53m    1 halts    Distance: 58 km    Avg Speed: 66 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MTJ/Mathura Junction and JHS/Jhansi Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 16:55
(Avg 54m late)
Platform# 2
SKZR/Sirpur Kaghaznagar 
Arrives @ 17:48
(Avg 59m late)
Platform# 2

1 halts. 7 intermediate Stations between Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Manchiryal

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 1m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla -17:50+2421-1376.911223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:305.6
#2/==/NDLSNew DelhiXO 18:20+2518:40+2720m31-1371.371216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations02:00141.2
#3/==/MTJMathura JunctionXO 20:40+4320:45+435m11-1230.188181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3449.8
#4/==/RKMRaja Ki MandiX 21:19+3121:21+312m21-1180.317171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#5/==/AGCAgra Cantt. 21:35+2721:40+275m11-1176.366173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4852.5
#6/==/DHODholpur JunctionX 22:28+2722:30+282m21-1123.865177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#7/==/MRAMorenaX 22:55+2822:57+282m11-1096.880178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2938.6
#8/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 23:26+3123:31+305m11-1058.170213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2497.5
#9/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 00:55+3801:07+3912m12-960.672 NCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:08153.2
#10/==/BINABina JunctionX 03:15+3903:20+405m22-807.486413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3245.8
#11/==/BAQGanj BasodaX 03:52+4803:54+482m22-761.682417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2939.5
#12/==/BHSVidisha 04:23+5004:25+502m22-722.158431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5553.6
#13/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 05:20+4705:25+485m12-668.529498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:136.2
#14/==/HBJHabibGanjXO 05:38+4805:40+492m4,52-662.370496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5867.6
#15/==/HBDHoshangabadXO 06:38+5606:40+562m22-594.731309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3518.1
#16/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 07:15+4407:25+4310m3,42-576.767 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0370.4
#17/==/GDYAGhoradongri 08:28+5108:30+512m22-506.370407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1315.1
#18/==/DHQDharakhoh 08:43+1:2708:45+1:252m--2-491.239479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#19/==/MJYMaramjhiri 09:05+1:3209:07+1:312m--2-478.264644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.6
#20/==/BZUBetul 09:15+5509:18+553m12-469.658643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2423.1
#21/==/AMLAAmla Junction 09:42+5109:45+513m22-446.568733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5663.8
#22/==/PARPandhurna 10:41+5610:43+562m12-382.868478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1618.2
#23/==/NRKRNarkher JunctionO 10:59+5711:01+562m22-364.565411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1986.2
#24/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 12:20+4812:30+4910m22-278.374315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0276.2
#25/==/SEGMSewagram JunctionX 13:32+5813:34+582m42-202.171279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2833.1
#26/==/HGTHinganghatX 14:02+5914:04+592m12-168.980229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0485.4
#27/==/CDChandrapur 15:08+5915:11+583m12-83.515194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5413.7
#28/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 16:05+2616:15+3210m1,32-69.9107185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3969.9
#29/==/SKZR»Sirpur Kaghaznagar»X 16:54+5316:55+541m220.064184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3638.7
#30/==/BPABellampalli 17:31+5517:32+551m2238.774204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1619.7
#31/==/MCIManchiryal 17:48+5917:49+591m2258.483159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1013.8
#32/==/RDMRamagundam 17:59+5518:00+561m2272.267170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:30101.2
#33/==/WLWarangalX 19:30+5619:35+545m22173.461271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:45107.5
#34/==/KMTKhammamX 21:20+2921:22+302m12280.953118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:53100.3
#35/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 23:15+3523:25+3710m5,62381.27026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2731.5
#36/==/TELTenali Junction 23:52+4923:54+492m32412.78215mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3142.5
#37/==/BPPBapatlaX 00:25+5500:27+542m13455.29010mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1015.1
#38/==/CLXChirala 00:37+5800:39+582m13470.3718mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4249.4
#39/==/OGLOngoleX 01:21+5701:23+572m33519.79312mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:15116.7
#40/==/NLRNelloreX 02:38+1:0702:40+1:072m33636.43021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1838.4
#41/==/GDRGudur Junction 03:58+2404:00+262m13674.85919mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:20137.7
#42/==/MASChennai Central 06:20+20-4,53812.5-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.