Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 21:27:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15632/Guwahati - Barmer Express (PT)
গুৱাহাটী - বাৰমেৰ এক্সপ্ৰেছ     गुवाहाटी - बाड़मेर एक्सप्रेस

NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction --> DLK/Dalkhola

Refresh Live Status (2h 12m ago)
Saturday Departure: Departed NJP/New Jalpaiguri Junction @ 19:00 35m late
Thursday Departure: Arrived BME/Barmer @ 16:15 6h 15m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1 ) 15632/Guwahati - Barmer Express will be diverted from BKI-AGC-JHS-CNB due to apron work at TDL JN from 14.10.17. 2 ) Cancelled on 12.10.17 & 14.10.17 from Guwahati. Train will be restored from 19.10.17
Fri Oct 06, 2017 (09:24PM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Jul 27, 2002
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 31 2017 (12:52) by ALI^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.7/5 (52 votes)
cleanliness - average (10)
punctuality - average (9)
food - average (8)
ticket avbl - good (9)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - average (8)
safety - average (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between New Bongaigaon Junction and Dalkhola.
Travel Time: 5h 58m    4 halts    Distance: 367 km    Avg Speed: 61 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MTD/Merta Road Junction and JU/Jodhpur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 13:55
(Avg 43m late)
Platform# --
    T S
NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction 
Arrives @ 19:53
(Avg 2h 20m late)
Platform# 2
    T S

4 halts. 53 intermediate Stations between New Bongaigaon Junction and Dalkhola

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%GHYGuwahati -10:45+3171-156.42659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:156.6
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction 11:00+3011:05+325m11-149.86052mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4140.8
#3%--%RNYRangiya Junction 11:46+5011:56+4610m--1-109.08558mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:4664.9
#4%--%BPRDBarpeta RoadX 12:42+5312:44+532m--1-44.14349mNFRHowli, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:0144.1
#5%--%NBQ»New Bongaigaon Junction»X 13:45+4313:55+4310m--10.07559mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
15 intermediate stations01:25106.4
#6%==%NOQNew AlipurduarX 15:20+4915:25+1:065m--1106.43848mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3018.8
#7%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 15:55+1:1516:00+1:195m--1125.25848mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:10125.5
#8%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 18:10+1:3918:25+1:5115m--1250.783114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.3
#9%==%KNEKishanGanjX 19:28+2:1519:30+2:152m21338.17453mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2328.5
#10%==%DLKDalkholaX 19:53+2:2019:55+2:202m21366.63343mNFRDist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations02:0568.0
#11/==/KIRKatihar Junction 22:00+2:0422:15+2:1715m51434.57237mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:4857.5
#12/==/NNANaugachia 23:03+2:2723:05+2:272m21492.05939mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
22 intermediate stations02:05122.4
#13/==/BJUBarauni Junction 01:10+2:2301:15+2:215m12614.32349mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5521.1
#14/==/MKAMokama 02:10+2:3202:12+2:352m32635.59448mECR803302, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:2843.8
#15/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 02:40+2:5602:42+2:562m22679.32853mECRPatna, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:3845.1
#16/==/PNBEPatna Junction 04:20+2:4704:30+2:4810m62724.44757mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
51 intermediate stations04:29211.1
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionXO 08:59+2:1509:19+2:2720m--2935.57084mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:11152.6
#18/==/ALDAllahabad Junction 11:30+3:5111:35+3:585m121088.180 NCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25194.4
#19/==/CNBKanpur Central 14:00+5:5614:15+5:5815m221282.584129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:45231.1
#20/==/TDLTundla Junction 17:00+6:3617:10+6:5210m221513.731167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4523.0
#21/==/AFAgra Fort 17:55+6:4818:20+6:5025m121536.628169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5526.1
#22%--%AHAchhnera JunctionX 19:15+6:3119:17+6:352m121562.741174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4027.3
#23%--%BTEBharatpur JunctionX 19:57+6:3719:59+6:522m121590.059173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations03:11187.1
#24%==%JPJaipur JunctionX 23:10+6:0923:20+6:2010m1,321777.160436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations01:45105.5
#25!==!KMNCKuchaman City 01:05+6:1901:07+6:262m131882.660405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1413.9
#26!==!MKNMakrana Junction 01:21+6:2701:23+6:282m131896.527426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:3743.7
#27!==!DNADegana Junction 03:00+5:5103:03+5:523m131940.260340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4444.0
#28|--|MTDMerta Road JunctionX 03:47+5:5804:20+6:1533m131984.262322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:40103.0
#29|==|JUJodhpur Junction 06:00+6:0906:10+6:1310m4,532087.269241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#30|==|LUNILuni JunctionX 06:38+5:4206:41+5:423m332119.249180mNWRDist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0048.8
#31|--|SMRSamdari Junction 07:41+6:0707:46+6:065m132168.068 NWRPincode – 344021, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2932.9
#32|--|BLTBalotraX 08:15+6:0608:20+6:055m132200.858114mNWRBalotra, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:4096.1
#33|--|BMEBarmer 10:00+5:57-332297.0-193mNWR344001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.