Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 02:33:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

05646/Guwahati - Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak (T) (One Trip) Special
     गुवाहाटी - मुंबई लोकमान्य तिलक (टी) (एक यात्रा) विशेष

KOJ/Kokrajhar --> NCB/New Cooch Behar

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
05646 GHY-LTT One Trip Special will leave Guwahati at 16.45 hours o­n 16.12.2013 and will arrive at Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 22.00 hours o­n 18.12.2013. Blof Ref #931411
Wed Dec 11, 2013 (11:58AM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Kokrajhar and New Cooch Behar.
Travel Time: 1h 35m    1 halts    Distance: 98 km    Avg Speed: 62 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 20:55
Platform# --
Arrives @ 22:30
Platform# --
NCB/New Cooch Behar 

1 halts. 12 intermediate Stations between Kokrajhar and New Cooch Behar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%GHYGuwahati -16:45---1-184.23359mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:126.6
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction 16:57-17:00-3m--1-177.65352mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4640.8
#3%--%RNYRangiya Junction 17:46-17:56-10m--1-136.85358mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
8 intermediate stations01:1464.9
#4%--%BPRDBarpeta Road 19:10-19:15-5m--1-71.94449mNFRHowli, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:0044.1
#5%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 20:15-20:25-10m--1-27.75959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2827.7
#6%==%KOJ»Kokrajhar» 20:53-20:55-2m--10.06749mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:1078.7
#7%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 22:05-22:10-5m--178.75648mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2018.8
#8%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 22:30-22:35-5m--197.56048mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0060.1
#9!%%!%DQGDhupguri 23:35-23:40-5m--1157.64677mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:2565.4
#10%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 01:05-01:20-15m--2223.076114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4556.8
#11%==%AUBAluabari Road Junction 02:05-02:07-2m--2279.87069mNFRDistrict-Uttar Dinajpur., West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2630.5
#12%==%KNEKishanGanj 02:33-02:35-2m--2310.37753mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4557.5
#13%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 03:20-03:22-2m--2367.91938mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations02:0338.9
#14/==/KIRKatihar Junction 05:25-05:40-15m--2406.87737mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:4557.5
#15/==/NNANaugachia 06:25-06:27-2m--2464.27439mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1315.9
#16/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction 06:40-06:42-2m--2480.23440mECRDist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1542.2
#17/==/MNEMansi Junction 07:57-08:00-3m--2522.441 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:138.8
#18/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 08:13-08:16-3m--2531.242 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5740.0
#19/==/BGSBegusarai 09:13-09:15-2m--2571.32347mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:2834.0
#20/==/MKAMokama 10:43-10:45-2m--2605.34048mECR803302, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0543.8
#21/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 11:50-11:52-2m--2649.23153mECRPatna, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:2845.1
#22/==/PNBEPatna Junction 13:20-13:30-10m--2694.23957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:159.7
#23/==/DNRDanapur 13:45-13:55-10m--2704.06059mECRDanapur, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3939.3
#24/==/ARAAra Junction 14:34-14:36-2m--2743.345 ECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
36 intermediate stations03:34162.1
#25/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction 18:10-18:30-20m--2905.46384mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0063.2
#26/==/MZPMirzapur 19:30-19:32-2m--2968.66687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1380.2
#27/==/COIChheoki Junction 20:45-20:47-2m--21048.86097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3392.6
#28/==/MKPManikpur Junction 22:20-22:22-2m--21141.368250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0877.6
#29%==%STASatna Junction 23:30-23:40-10m--21218.974321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.4
#30%==%KTEKatni Junction 01:00-01:05-5m--31317.355387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4090.8
#31%==%JBPJabalpur Junction 02:45-02:55-10m--31408.251417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations03:30177.7
#32/==/PPIPipariya 06:25-06:27-2m--31585.944339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3367.5
#33/==/ETItarsi Junction 08:00-08:20-20m--31653.476 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0075.7
#34/==/HDHarda 09:20-09:22-2m--31729.166 WCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:38107.6
#35/==/KNWKhandwa Junction 11:00-11:05-5m--31836.675309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5569.0
#36/==/BAUBurhanpur 12:00-12:02-2m--31905.668267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4854.5
#37/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 12:50-13:00-10m--31960.288209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:05184.1
#38/==/MMRManmad Junction 15:05-15:10-5m--32144.355582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:2073.0
#39/==/NKNasik Road 16:30-16:35-5m--32217.332564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:3550.6
#40/==/IGPIgatpuri 18:10-18:30-20m--32267.947589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4581.5
#41/==/KYNKalyan Junction 20:15-20:20-5m632349.54411mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2518.1
#42/==/TNAThane 20:45-20:47-2m832367.61411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1316.6
#43/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus 22:00----32384.2-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.