Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 11:42:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

07150/Guwahati - Secunderabad Special Fare Special
গুৱাহাটী - সিকন্দ্রাবাদ বিশেষ কিরায় স্পেচিয়েল     गुवाहाटी - सिकंदराबाद विशेष किराया स्पेशल

NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction --> PGRL/Piduguralla

Refresh Live Status (3h 23m ago)
Monday Departure: Crossed JPZ/Jogighopa @ 07:56 3m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 07150 Guwahati - Secunderabad special train schedule to depart Guwahati will be Short Originated from Kamakhya station instead of Guwahati station on 11th, 18th, 25th June and 2nd July, 2018.
Thu Mar 29, 2018 (08:27PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 25 2018 (20:22) by Laletta^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 1 dedicated rake of SCR
Rating: 3.8/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - good (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

Last Arrival: Wed Jul 04, 2018 at PGRL/Piduguralla
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between New Bongaigaon Junction and Piduguralla.
Travel Time: 43h 8m    29 halts    Distance: 2144 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 08:40
(Avg 1m late)
Platform# --
NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction 
Arrives @ 03:48 +2 nights
(Avg 18m late)
Platform# 1

29 halts. 388 intermediate Stations between New Bongaigaon Junction and Piduguralla

Show ALL intermediate Stations

No Change in Time-Table. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%GHYGuwahati -05:25+0--1-182.12659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:156.6
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction 05:40+005:42+02m--1-175.57052mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
11 intermediate stations01:46124.0
#3!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 07:28+107:30+12m--1-51.44749mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:0551.4
#4!==!NBQ»New Bongaigaon Junction» 08:35-408:40+15m--10.05959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2827.7
#5%==%KOJKokrajhar 09:08+309:10+32m1127.78749mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations00:5478.7
#6%==%NOQNew AlipurduarX 10:04+1410:06+192m--1106.42648mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:4418.8
#7%==%NCBNew Cooch BeharX 10:50+1310:55+185m--1125.22948mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations01:0330.5
#8|--|MHBAMathabhanga 11:58+1012:00+102m11155.74054mNFRDist - Coachbehar, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations01:1751.4
#9|--|MYGDMaynaguri RoadX 13:17+913:19+92m11207.12082mNFRDist : Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3611.8
#10%==%JPEJalpaiguri RoadX 13:55+713:57+72m11218.94286mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4833.6
#11%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 14:45+1015:00+1015m--1252.575114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:1087.3
#12%==%KNEKishanGanj 16:10+1816:12+182m21339.86553mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5357.5
#13%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 17:05+1517:07+152m11397.44138mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
19 intermediate stations02:1390.2
#14%==%MLDTMalda TownX 19:20+1419:35+1315m--1487.55131mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
23 intermediate stations02:25124.0
#15/==/RPHRampurhat Junction 22:00+1122:02+122m11611.56640mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:42112.4
#16/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionO 23:44+1623:46+182m51723.94036mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
32 intermediate stations02:2495.5
#17/--/ADLAndul 02:10+1702:20+1510m--2819.4777mSERPin 711302, West Bengal
27 intermediate stations01:20102.8
#18/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 03:40+1804:00+1920m32922.28242mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:25116.1
#19/==/BLSBalasore 05:25+3305:27+372m--21038.35520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:0862.4
#20/==/BHCBhadrakX 06:35+3406:37+362m--21100.85022mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
20 intermediate stations02:18115.7
#21/==/CTCCuttack Junction 08:55+3109:00+295m--21216.44728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3527.7
#22/==/BBSBhubaneswarX 09:35+2509:40+275m--21244.138 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.1
#23/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 10:10+2610:20+2810m--21263.274 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:00147.2
#24/==/BAMBrahmapurX 12:20+3412:25+345m--21410.46326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations03:25216.9
#25/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 15:50+2615:55+255m--21627.34666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2061.2
#26/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 17:15+2217:35+2620m121688.54611mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4333.0
#27/==/AKPAnakapalleX 18:18+2818:20+272m--21721.57231mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:38117.5
#28/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionX 19:58+3020:00+302m--21839.052 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5850.1
#29/==/RJYRajahmundry 20:58+3921:00+392m--21889.17123mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:1589.3
#30/==/EEEluru 22:15+4122:17+412m--21978.43418mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4459.6
#31/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionXO 00:01+3000:20+2719m--32038.02026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3531.9
#32/==/GNTGuntur Junction 01:55+2002:00+195m--32069.93338mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1842.4
#33%--%SAPSattenapalle 03:18+1603:20+162m--32112.46772mSCRSattenapalle ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2831.5
#34%--%PGRLPiduguralla 03:48+1803:50+172m132143.855108mSCRPiduguralla ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0560.0
#35%--%MRGAMiryalaguda 04:55+1904:57+182m232203.859153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3837.7
#36%--%NLDANalgonda 05:35+1605:37+152m232241.530226mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations03:38109.8
#37/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 09:15+9---32351.3-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.