Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 10:31:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1608144-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2304449-0

12410/H. Nizamuddin - Raigarh Gondwana Express
نیظامودین رایگڈھ گونڈوانا ایکسپریس     हज़रत निजामुद्दीन - रायगढ़ गोंडवाना एक्सप्रेस

BZU/Betul --> RJN/Raj Nandgaon

Refresh Live Status (50m ago)
Saturday Departure: Crossed BYS/Barsali @ 09:34 3h 40m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12410 Hazrat Nizamuddin - Raigarh Gondwana Express sch dep 15:20 hrs on 28.11.2017 is *RESCHEDULED* at 22:10 hrs
Tue Nov 28, 2017 (08:59PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 22 2018 (21:34) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 3.3/5 (65 votes)
cleanliness - good (12)
punctuality - average (12)
food - average (10)
ticket avbl - good (12)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (10)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Betul and Raj Nandgaon.
Travel Time: 7h 6m    10 halts    Distance: 425 km    Avg Speed: 60 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between JHS/Jhansi Junction and LAR/Lalitpur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 05:42
(Avg 2h 38m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 12:48
(Avg 2h 58m late)
Platform# 1
RJN/Raj Nandgaon 

10 halts. 54 intermediate Stations between Betul and Raj Nandgaon

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin -15:20+1:2641-894.463210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations02:08134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura JunctionX 17:28+1:3517:30+1:362m11-760.457181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5753.8
#3/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 18:27+1:2818:30+1:313m11-706.761173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:57118.2
#4/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 20:27+1:1820:30+1:193m11-588.572213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3542.2
#5/==/DBADabra 21:05+1:2221:06+1:221m21-546.375207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4455.3
#6/==/JHSJhansi JunctionXO 21:50+1:3822:00+1:4010m31-491.088 NCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0290.4
#7/==/LARLalitpur JunctionX 23:02+1:5823:04+1:592m21-400.657 NCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0662.8
#8/==/BINABina JunctionX 00:10+1:5700:15+1:585m22-337.883413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3345.8
#9/==/BAQGanj BasodaX 00:48+2:0600:50+2:062m2,32-292.0103417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2339.5
#10/==/BHSVidishaX 01:13+2:1601:15+2:162m2,32-252.558431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5553.6
#11/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 02:10+2:1102:15+2:125m12-198.976498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5873.8
#12/==/HBDHoshangabad 03:13+2:3303:15+2:322m22-125.131309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3518.1
#13/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 03:50+2:1504:00+2:1710m42-107.068 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0270.4
#14/==/GDYAGhoradongriX 05:02+2:2105:04+2:222m22-36.791407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1015.1
#15/==/DHQDharakhohX 05:14+2:1405:16+2:122m--2-21.649479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#16/==/MJYMaramjhiriX 05:32+5:0305:34+5:012m--2-8.6103644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:058.6
#17/==/BZU»Betul»X 05:39+2:3905:42+2:383m120.066643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2123.1
#18/==/AMLAAmla JunctionX 06:03+2:3806:05+2:422m2223.182733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1723.2
#19/==/MTYMultai 06:22+2:4306:24+2:442m2246.355761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4440.6
#20/==/PARPandhurna 07:08+2:4307:10+2:442m1286.973478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1518.2
#21/==/NRKRNarkher Junction 07:25+2:4607:27+2:462m22105.172411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2125.2
#22/==/KATLKatol 07:48+2:4507:50+2:462m12130.352422mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#23/==/NGPNagpur Junction 09:00+2:2509:40+2:0840m52191.384315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4461.8
#24/==/BRDBhandara Road 10:24+2:3210:26+2:322m22253.178265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.1
#25/==/TMRTumsar Road JunctionX 10:40+2:1110:42+2:082m22271.368 SECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4449.7
#26/==/GGondia Junction 11:26+2:3411:28+2:342m42321.080319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#27/==/DGGDongargarhXO 12:23+2:5312:25+2:532m22394.082353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.4
#28/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 12:48+2:5812:50+2:582m12425.452314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3530.4
#29/==/DURGDurg JunctionO 13:25+3:0313:30+3:045m32455.860 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:3537.1
#30/==/RRaipur JunctionX 14:05+3:1814:15+3:2510m52492.957297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4038.1
#31/==/TLDTildaX 14:55+3:2814:57+3:282m22531.087293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.1
#32/==/BYTBhataparaO 15:15+3:3915:17+3:392m32557.132273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations01:2846.6
#33/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 16:45+3:0517:00+3:0315m12603.767272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2426.8
#34/==/AKTAkaltara 17:24+3:1317:26+3:132m32630.570283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2225.8
#35/==/CPHChampa Junction 17:48+3:1817:50+3:192m12656.392264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3045.8
#36/==/KHSKharsia 18:20+3:2718:22+3:262m12702.147259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4334.0
#37/==/RIGRaigarh 19:05+3:15-32736.0-218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.