Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 16:04:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12475/Hapa - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (Sarvodaya) Express
સર્વોદય એક્સપ્રેસ     सर्वोदय एक्सप्रेस

VG/Viramgam Junction --> UHP/Udhampur

Refresh Live Status (6h 52m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Arrived SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra @ 17:05 5m early
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
The train will have temporarily halt at Vikramgarh Alot Station from February 19, 2018, to 6 months. Train no 12475 Hapa-Srimata Vaishnodevi Katra express of 4 April will leave at 08.50 HRs instead of 05.30 HRs ex Hapa due to late running of incoming rake
Wed Apr 04, 2018 (07:55AM)
News Entry# 329560
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 01, 1990
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Only veg fooding available
Updated: Feb 15 2018 (18:40) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 4.8/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (3)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Viramgam Junction and Udhampur.
Travel Time: 30h 10m    25 halts    Distance: 1787 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MTJ/Mathura Junction and PGW/Phagwara Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 09:55
(Avg 2m late)
Platform# 2
VG/Viramgam Junction 
Arrives @ 16:05 +1 night
(Avg 10m late)
Platform# 1

25 halts. 289 intermediate Stations between Viramgam Junction and Udhampur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|HAPAHapa -05:30+011-257.56115mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#2|--|RJTRajkot JunctionX 06:45-106:50+35m31-181.566126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#3|--|WKRWankaner Junction 07:28+507:30+52m21-139.56586mWRGujarat 363621, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:0874.1
#4|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction 08:38+1008:40+102m21-65.55472mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:1365.5
#5%==%VG»Viramgam Junction» 09:53+209:55+22m210.05229mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1565.2
#6/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 11:10+011:30+220m5165.26751mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4145.8
#7/==/NDNadiad JunctionX 12:11+412:13+42m11110.96137mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1818.4
#8/--/ANNDAnand JunctionX 12:31+212:33+22m41129.34445mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4734.6
#9/==/BRCVadodara Junction↵¶ 13:20-413:35+215m--1163.95337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:2373.8
#10/==/GDAGodhra JunctionX 14:58-415:00+02m21237.783121mWRDist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5373.2
#11/==/DHDDahod 15:53+215:55+32m31310.886314mWRDahod - 389151, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2333.1
#12/==/MGNMeghnagarX 16:18+916:20+92m11344.054321mWRDist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3080.4
#13%--%RTMRatlam Junction 17:50-418:00+010m51424.439495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0341.4
#14/==/NADNagda JunctionXO 19:03-1019:05+02m21465.886468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2840.1
#15/==/VMAVikramgarh Alot 19:33+719:34+81m--1505.9107446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2951.7
#16/==/SGZShamgarhX 20:03+1020:05+102m21557.6105465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3561.4
#17/==/RMARamganj Mandi JunctionX 20:40+920:42+92m21619.075359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations00:5872.2
#18/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 21:40+821:45+105m11691.292 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:10107.9
#19/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 22:55+1722:57+172m--1799.182265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
24 intermediate stations02:14182.9
#20/==/BTEBharatpur Junction 01:11+901:13+92m--2982.043173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4733.5
#21/==/MTJMathura Junction 02:00+002:05+05m321015.563181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:07134.0
#22/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin 04:12-104:14+02m221149.521210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:217.3
#23/==/NDLSNew DelhiX 04:35+004:50+315m821156.877216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:1089.8
#24/==/PNPPanipat Junction 06:00+1106:02+112m321246.658235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:53109.4
#25/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 07:55+308:05+310m721355.968276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:40113.7
#26/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 09:45-409:55+210m221469.663 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5052.4
#27/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 10:45+010:50+25m121522.064239mNRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
24 intermediate stations01:45112.7
#28/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt 12:35-312:40+05m221634.750328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:2823.1
#29%==%KTHUKathua 13:08+1513:10+152m121657.851393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:3076.1
#30/==/JATJammu Tawi 14:40+1514:50+2010m321733.942337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:1553.1
#31/--/UHPUdhampur 16:05+1016:10+105m121786.925660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations01:0024.7
#32/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 17:10+0-321811.6-816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.