Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 10:54:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2195089-0
Details Edit
Small TB; 2 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2195089-0

13163/Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi)
হাটে বাজারে এক্সপ্রেস (ভায়া মানসি)     हाटे बजारे एक्सप्रेस (वाया मानसी)

MLDT/Malda Town --> SBV/Simri Bakhtiyarpur

Refresh Live Status (2h 12m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Arrived SHC/Saharsa Junction @ 12:50 15m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
In one rake the AC Coaches are in A1-B1-B2 order between GS and S1
Thu Mar 08, 2018 (10:28AM)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering available
Updated: Mar 10 2018 (15:10) by Piyush Singh
Rating: 3.3/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - average (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - excellent (6)
u/r coach - average (6)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - average (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Malda Town and Simri Bakhtiyarpur.
Travel Time: 7h 4m    16 halts    Distance: 233 km    Avg Speed: 33 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 90 km/hr between BDC/Bandel Junction and ABKA/Ambika Kalna
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 04:45
(Avg 2m late)
Platform# 4
MLDT/Malda Town 
Arrives @ 11:49
(Avg 33m late)
Platform# 1
SBV/Simri Bakhtiyarpur 

16 halts. 43 intermediate Stations between Malda Town and Simri Bakhtiyarpur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 13m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SDAHSealdah -20:10+08,9B,9C1-338.9469mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations00:4937.8
#2/==/NHNaihati Junction 20:59-121:02+03m51-301.12516mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:208.2
#3/==/BDCBandel Junction 21:22+421:27+45m41-292.97914mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations00:3242.3
#4/==/ABKAAmbika Kalna 21:59+1122:00+121m31-250.65613mERDist Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2523.3
#5/==/NDAENabadwip Dham 22:25+1222:30+105m31-227.34616mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5139.4
#6|--|KWAEKatwa Junction 23:21-523:26+35m31-187.96522mERDist - Purba Bardhaman Pin - 713130, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:1617.2
#7!%%!%SALESalar 23:42+723:43+81m21-170.75025mERDist - Murshidabad 742401, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1613.4
#8!%%!%BZLEBazarsau 23:59+1100:01+122m21-157.24921mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3427.8
#9!%%!%KGLEKhagraghat Road 00:35+1100:36+131m22-129.42022mERPIN- 742187, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4414.6
#10%==%AZAzimganj JunctionX 01:20-1101:30+110m12-114.87326mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:2935.1
#11!%%!%JRLEJangipur Road 01:59+1702:00+251m12-79.73330mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:3620.0
#12!%%!%NILENimtita 02:36+1502:37+221m22-59.72628mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:5624.6
#13!%%!%NFKNew Farakka Junction 03:33+603:38+85m22-35.14130mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5235.1
#14%==%MLDT»Malda Town» 04:30-204:45+215m420.06131mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1919.3
#15/==/EKIEklakhi Junction 05:04+1505:06+162m3219.36632mNFRPin-732102, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1415.4
#16/==/SMSamsi 05:20+2105:22+232m2234.76430mNFRdist - Malda, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1010.7
#17/==/BKRDBhaluka Road F 05:32+2505:34+272m1245.46631mNFRPin-732125, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:099.9
#18/==/HCRHarischandrapur 05:43+2905:45+302m2255.33331mNFRHarischandrapur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:126.6
#19/==/KDPRKumedpur Junction 05:57+3005:59+302m1261.92531mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:166.7
#20/--/LAVLabha 06:15+2806:17+292m1268.61731mNFRDist : Katihar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:2323.1
#21/==/KIRKatihar Junction 07:40-1108:10+330m4291.64937mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1411.4
#22/==/SMOSemapurX 08:24+1008:25+121m12103.05534mECRKatihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#23/==/CRRKarhagola RoadX 08:37+1508:38+151m12114.07238mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1416.8
#24%==%KUEKurselaX 08:52+1908:53+251m12130.95536mECRNH 31, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2018.2
#25/==/NNANaugachiaX 09:13+2909:14+301m22149.16039mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1615.9
#26/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction 09:30+3209:31+331m12165.04640mECRDist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:107.7
#27/==/NNRNarayanpur 09:41+3309:42+341m12172.76640mECRNarayanpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2224.1
#28/==/MSKMaheshkhuntX 10:04+4010:05+411m12196.81044mECRMaheshkhunt, Bihar
1 intermediate stations01:0510.5
#29/==/MNEMansi Junction 11:10-711:20+1010m32207.359 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1918.8
#30%--%KFAKoparia 11:39+3111:41+332m12226.150 ECRdist;-Saharsa, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.6
#31%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur 11:49+3311:51+342m12232.723 ECR852127, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4416.9
#32%--%SHCSaharsa Junction 12:35+25-12249.6- ECRMNE, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.