Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 23:22:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

08635/Hatia - Yesvantpur Weekly Special
ಹತಿಯಾ - ಯಶವಂತಪುರ ವೀಕ್ಲಿ ವಿಶೇಷ     हटिया - यशवंतपुर साप्ताहिक स्पेशल

ROU/Rourkela Junction --> BRGA/Bargarh Road

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No 08635 Hatia-Yeshwantpur Weekly Express Special will leave Hatia at 9.40 a.m. on Thursdays (from April 4 to June 27) and reach Yeshwantpur at 10 p.m. on Fridays.
Wed Feb 20, 2013 (07:29AM)
News Entry# 120689
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Rourkela Junction and Bargarh Road.
Travel Time: 4h 35m    2 halts    Distance: 192 km    Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 12:30
Platform# --
ROU/Rourkela Junction 
Arrives @ 17:05
Platform# --
BRGA/Bargarh Road 

2 halts. 27 intermediate Stations between Rourkela Junction and Bargarh Road

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%HTEHatia -09:40---1-164.662655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations02:40164.6
#2/--/ROU»Rourkela Junction» 12:20-12:30-10m--10.037198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations02:45101.1
#3/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 15:15-15:20-5m--1101.158236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5048.7
#4/==/SBPSambalpur Junction 16:10-16:20-10m--1149.857160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4542.4
#5%--%BRGABargarh Road 17:05-17:07-2m--1192.263184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1376.3
#6%--%BLGRBolangir 18:20-18:25-5m--1268.558185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0563.3
#7%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction 19:30-19:40-10m--1331.852213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.1
#8%==%KSNGKesinga 19:55-19:57-2m11344.956186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1873.0
#9/==/MNGDMuniguda 21:15-21:17-2m--1417.937360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:2854.7
#10/==/RGDARayagada 22:45-22:55-10m--1472.5136228mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2045.2
#11/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town 23:15-23:17-2m--1517.832122mECoRPIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:031.6
#12/==/PVPParvatipuram 23:20-23:21-1m--1519.456 ECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2478.3
#13/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 00:45-00:47-2m--2597.78566mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4361.2
#14/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 01:30-01:50-20m--2658.83611mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5533.0
#15/==/AKPAnakapalle 02:45-02:47-2m--2691.97231mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5363.8
#16/==/TUNITuni 03:40-03:42-2m--2755.76325mSCRph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1616.7
#17/==/ANVAnnavaram 03:58-04:00-2m--2772.47428mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3036.9
#18/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 04:30-04:32-2m--2809.399 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:1626.5
#19/==/APTAnaparti 04:48-04:50-2m--2835.84719mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3023.6
#20/==/RJYRajahmundry 05:20-05:22-2m--2859.55223mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2622.4
#21/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction 05:48-05:50-2m--2881.95918mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2019.8
#22/==/TDDTadepalligudem 06:10-06:12-2m--2901.710218mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2847.7
#23/==/EEEluru 06:40-06:42-2m--2949.46218mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5859.6
#24/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 07:40-08:00-20m--21009.06726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2831.5
#25/==/TELTenali Junction 08:28-08:30-2m--21040.57315mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3542.5
#26/==/BPPBapatla 09:05-09:07-2m--21083.18210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1115.1
#27/==/CLXChirala 09:18-09:20-2m--21098.1698mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4349.4
#28/==/OGLOngole 10:03-10:05-2m321147.69212mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4365.9
#29/==/KVZKavali 10:48-10:50-2m--21213.57621mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4050.8
#30/==/NLRNellore 11:30-11:32-2m321264.26121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3838.4
#31/==/GDRGudur Junction 12:10-12:12-2m121302.64219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5883.4
#32/==/RURenigunta Junction 14:10-14:20-10m--21386.054115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:08114.6
#33/--/KPDKatpadi Junction 16:28-16:30-2m121500.663215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2084.5
#34/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 17:50-17:55-5m--21585.148404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:3374.8
#35/==/BWTBangarapet Junction 19:28-19:30-2m321659.968812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5056.4
#36/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 20:20-20:22-2m--21716.212907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:3819.4
#37/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction 22:00----21735.7-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.