Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 02:15:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2236512-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2364070-3

17623/Hazur Sahib Nanded - Bikaner Weekly Express
हुजूर साहेब नांदेड़ - बिकानेर साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस     हजूर साहिब नान्देड़ - बीकानेर साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

PAU/Purna Junction --> BKN/Bikaner Junction

Refresh Live Status (6h 38m ago)
Thursday Departure: Departed NGO/Nagaur @ 19:29 2h 34m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Augmentation of one extra SLEEPER coach w.e.f 02.03.2017 to 25.05.2017.Train No. 17623 Nanded-Bikaner Weekly Express will be augmented with two Sleeper Class Coaches from 1st to 29th June, 2017.
Tue May 30, 2017 (05:34PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Feb 19, 2015
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (14:05) by Trip to maharashtra on 23 apr^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA,runs with its own single dedicated rake.
Rating: 4.4/5 (47 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (8)
punctuality - excellent (8)
food - good (7)
ticket avbl - excellent (8)
u/r coach - excellent (5)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - good (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Purna Junction and Bikaner Junction.
Travel Time: 33h 40m    26 halts    Distance: 1641 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between AK/Akola Junction and JU/Jodhpur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 09:50
(Avg 47m late)
Platform# 1
PAU/Purna Junction 
Arrives @ 19:30 +1 night
(Avg 23m late)
Platform# 3
BKN/Bikaner Junction 

26 halts. 248 intermediate Stations between Purna Junction and Bikaner Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded -09:00+431-30.461367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3030.4
#2!==!PAU»Purna Junction» 09:30+4009:50+4720m110.096382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1422.3
#3|--|BMFBasmatX 10:04+5810:05+1:041m1122.365391mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5458.2
#4|--|HNLHingoli Deccan 10:59+5911:00+591m1180.549466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5948.0
#5|--|WHMWashim 11:59+4212:00+421m11128.543555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:5079.1
#6|--|AKAkola Junction 13:50+2814:00+2710m31207.659284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations02:20138.6
#7/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionXOO 16:20+1316:30+2110m1,31346.229209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5024.1
#8/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 17:20+1717:25+265m21370.348212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0854.7
#9/==/ANAmalner 18:33+1418:35+162m11425.067186mWR425401., Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2595.3
#10/==/NDBNandurbarX 20:00+2720:05+285m11520.348203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:20160.8
#11/==/STSuratX 23:25+1323:35+1210m11681.17918mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4559.2
#12/==/BHBharuch Junction 00:20+2000:21+201m32740.36320mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:0770.5
#13/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 01:28+1701:33+185m32810.86737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3134.5
#14/==/ANNDAnand JunctionXO 02:04+2302:06+222m32845.47545mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.8
#15/==/NDNadiad Junction 02:21+2302:23+232m22864.24837mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5745.8
#16/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 03:20+1503:40+1720m1,32909.93151mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
22 intermediate stations02:1568.8
#17!%%!%MSHMahesana JunctionX 05:55-1105:56+131m22978.73293mWRGujarat 384001, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations02:0064.8
#18%--%PNUPalanpur Junction 07:56-908:00+14m221043.553216mWRPalanpur - 385001, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0052.6
#19!%%!%ABRAbu RoadX 09:00-309:20+420m121096.157264mNWRDist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4643.9
#20%==%SOHSirohi RoadX 10:06+310:08+32m121140.070370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4755.0
#21%==%FAFalna 10:55+3810:57+382m221195.043282mNWRFalna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:3366.5
#22%==%MJMarwar Junction 12:30+1712:35+165m1,221261.574267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2530.9
#23|--|PMYPali Marwar 13:00+2013:05+195m121292.480221mNWRPali 306401., Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3141.2
#24|--|LUNILuni Junction 13:36+1713:39+183m221333.762180mNWRDist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3132.0
#25|==|JUJodhpur JunctionX 14:10+2714:20+3810m221365.662241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:40103.0
#26|--|MTDMerta Road Junction 16:00+3316:05+335m321468.676322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4557.0
#27|--|NGONagaur 16:50+3416:55+395m121525.666296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4751.7
#28|--|NOKNokha 17:42+4317:44+432m121577.336322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:4664.2
#29|--|BKNBikaner Junction 19:30+23-321641.4-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.