Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 04:03:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

133/Howrah Darbhanga Passenger (UnReserved)
হাওড়া দারভাঙ্গাতে যাত্রী     हावड़ा दरभंगा पैसेंजर

PKR/Pakur --> DBG/Darbhanga Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Pakur and Darbhanga Junction.
Travel Time: 21h 37m    30 halts    Distance: 387 km    Avg Speed: 18 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 14:43
Platform# --
Arrives @ 12:20 +1 night
Platform# 3
DBG/Darbhanga Junction 

30 halts. 94 intermediate Stations between Pakur and Darbhanga Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction -07:15---1-272.23810mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:3119.6
#2/==/SRPShrirampur 07:46-07:46-0m--1-252.61111mERHooghly Pin:- 712201, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:132.4
#3/==/SHESeoraphuli Junction 07:59-07:59-0m--1-250.15012mERBaidyabati, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1310.7
#4/==/CGRChandan Nagar 08:12-08:12-0m--1-239.42916mERDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:146.8
#5/==/BDCBandel Junction 08:26-08:30-4m--1-232.65614mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:1367.5
#6/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction 09:43-10:03-20m--1-165.14836mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:097.2
#7/==/TITTalit 10:12-10:12-0m--1-157.93537mERDist - Bardhaman Pin 713141, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:105.9
#8/==/KANKhana Junction 10:22-10:22-0m--1-152.04242mERDist - Bardhaman Pin 713141, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:149.7
#9/==/BPSBanpas 10:36-10:36-0m--1-142.34046mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#10/==/GKHGuskara 10:51-10:51-0m--1-132.34440mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2619.1
#11/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan 11:17-11:21-4m--1-113.23655mER731204, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:3219.4
#12/==/AMPAhmadpur Junction 11:53-11:53-0m--1-93.84447mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1813.3
#13/==/SNTSainthia Junction 12:11-12:11-0m--1-80.63457mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4927.9
#14/==/RPHRampurhat Junction 13:00-13:20-20m--1-52.74440mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1914.1
#15/==/NHTNalhati Junction 13:39-13:41-2m--1-38.73746mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations01:0238.7
#16%==%PKR»Pakur» 14:43-14:43-0m--10.01837mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:2726.0
#17%==%BHWBarharwa Junction 16:10-16:18-8m--126.04236mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2416.7
#18%==%TPHTinpahar Junction 16:42-16:42-0m--142.72938mERDist-Sahebganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:1837.7
#19%==%SBGSahibganj 18:00-18:50-50m--180.52940mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4923.5
#20%==%PPTPirpainti 19:39-19:39-0m--1104.02153mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5720.4
#21%==%CLGKahalgaon 20:36-20:36-0m--1124.41644mERBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:369.7
#22!%%!%GGAGhoga 21:12-21:12-0m--1134.12941mERGhoga, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2612.8
#23!%%!%SBOSabaur 21:38-21:38-0m--1146.91541mERSabour, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:307.5
#24!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction 22:08-22:28-20m--1154.33850mERBhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:063.8
#25%==%NATNathnagar 22:34-22:34-0m--1158.22748mERBhagalpur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4620.3
#26%==%SGGSultanGanj 23:20-23:20-0m--1178.52744mERSultanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0528.9
#27!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction 00:25-00:40-15m--2207.425 ERDist:Munger, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5045.1
#28%==%KIULKiul Junction 02:30-02:50-20m--2252.52054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:041.3
#29/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction 02:54-02:54-0m--2253.81652mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5515.1
#30/==/BRYABarhiya 03:49-03:49-0m--2268.92547mECRBarahiya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:239.7
#31/==/HTZHathidah Junction 04:12-04:12-0m--2278.65650mECRPin - 803301, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:1513.9
#32/==/SAEDinkar Gram Simaria 04:27-04:27-0m--2292.51248mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:336.5
#33/==/BJUBarauni Junction 05:00-05:15-15m--2298.9649mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations01:137.4
#34/==/TGATeghra 06:28-06:28-0m--2306.34547mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:128.9
#35/==/BCABachhwara Junction 06:40-06:40-0m--2315.23949mECRBegusarai-851111, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.5
#36/==/STJTSathajagat 06:50-06:50-0m--2321.84050mECRSathajagat, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.6
#37/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai 06:57-06:57-0m--2326.43951mECR06278-221238, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.9
#38/==/NAZJNazirGanj 07:09-07:09-0m--2334.32951mECRNazirGanj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:136.3
#39/==/UJPUjiarpur 07:22-07:22-0m--2340.53151mECRSamastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:189.2
#40/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 07:40-10:45-185m--2349.72351mECR848101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:103.8
#41!%%!%MKPRMuktapur 10:55-10:55-0m12353.61952mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:206.4
#42!%%!%KSPKishanpur 11:15-11:15-0m12359.93052mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:136.5
#43!%%!%RBZRambhaddarpur 11:28-11:28-0m12366.41850mECRPin - 848301, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:175.0
#44!%%!%HYTHaiaghat 11:45-11:45-0m12371.53654mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.1
#45!%%!%TLWAThalwara 11:55-11:55-0m12377.53456mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.6
#46!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 12:03-12:08-5m12382.12455mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:124.9
#47!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction 12:20--32386.9-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.