Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 16:50:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12175/Howrah - Gwalior Chambal SF Express
হাওড়া- গোয়ালিওর চম্বল এক্সপ্রেস     हावड़ा-ग्वालियर चंबल एक्सप्रेस

SSM/Sasaram Junction --> MZP/Mirzapur

Refresh Live Status (8h 58m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Crossed ARI/Antri @ 23:20 6h 36m late
Inaugural Run
Thu Nov 17, 1988
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Running with CBC rake
Sat Mar 24, 2018 (07:44PM)
Updated: Nov 21 2017 (18:49) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 3.3/5 (57 votes)
cleanliness - good (10)
punctuality - average (11)
food - average (8)
ticket avbl - good (9)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - good (10)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Sasaram Junction and Mirzapur.
Travel Time: 3h 3m    3 halts    Distance: 165 km    Avg Speed: 54 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between DKAE/Dankuni Junction and ACOI/Allahabad Chheoki Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NCR/North Central
Departs @ 03:05
(Avg 30m late)
Platform# 2
 M WT  
SSM/Sasaram Junction 
Arrives @ 06:08
(Avg 46m late)
Platform# 3
 M WT  

3 halts. 26 intermediate Stations between Sasaram Junction and Mirzapur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 6m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction -17:45+1691-561.07110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2094.4
#2/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionX 19:05+2119:10+215m11-466.69136mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:4263.8
#3/==/DGRDurgapur 19:52+2919:54+292m31-402.96276mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:4142.2
#4/==/ASNAsansol JunctionX 20:35+3020:40+305m41-360.736114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:3758.3
#5/==/DHNDhanbad Junction 22:17+522:22+155m31-302.469236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:2629.8
#6/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction GomohO 22:48+1522:58+1610m31-272.667240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#7/==/PNMEParasnathX 23:14+1623:19+175m31-254.692281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations00:4975.5
#8/==/KQRKoderma JunctionX 00:08+2400:10+242m42-179.148 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3576.2
#9/==/GAYAGaya Junction 01:45+501:50+135m12-102.988114mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5885.1
#10/==/DOSDehri On SoneX 02:48+2802:50+292m22-17.882113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.8
#11/==/SSM»Sasaram Junction» 03:03+3003:05+302m220.095110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3047.6
#12/==/BBUBhabua RoadX 03:35+3603:36+371m--247.64480mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1454.7
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 04:50+1605:00+2210m42102.34884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4032.1
#14/==/CARChunar JunctionO 05:40+3605:42+372m22134.47286mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.1
#15/==/MZPMirzapurX 06:08+4606:13+455m32165.54987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.3
#16/==/BDLVindhyachalX 06:22+4806:24+482m32172.87286mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0172.9
#17/==/ACOIAllahabad Chheoki Junction 07:25+1:3007:35+2:0710m--2245.75097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:5092.6
#18/==/MKPManikpur Junction 09:25+2:1309:30+2:165m12338.277250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2430.8
#19%--%CKTDChitrakutdham Karwi 09:54+2:2609:56+2:272m12369.179142mNCRChitrakoot Karvi, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#20%--%ATEAtarra 10:24+2:3710:26+2:392m12406.149138mNCRDist. Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3932.0
#21%--%BNDABanda 11:05+2:3311:15+2:4010m12438.167127mNCRBanda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4853.5
#22%--%MBAMahoba Junction 12:03+3:0212:05+3:052m--2491.571210mNCRJunction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1821.4
#23%--%KLARKulpahar 12:23+3:0812:25+3:102m12512.967213mNCRKulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2831.3
#24%--%HPPHarpalpur 12:53+3:2212:55+3:282m12544.254215mNCRDist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2320.7
#25%--%MRPRMau Ranipur 13:18+3:3113:20+3:312m12565.071213mNCRNH 75, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2833.1
#26%--%NEWNivari 13:48+3:3813:50+3:392m12598.143247mNCR472442, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:139.3
#27%--%BWRBarwa Sagar 14:03+3:3914:05+3:412m12607.420226mNCRJhansi(0510-2440441), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:0521.7
#28%--%JHSJhansi JunctionX 15:10+3:0815:30+3:0820m22629.175 NCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2024.9
#29/==/DAADatia 15:50+3:2315:52+3:232m12654.087264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#30/==/DBADabra 16:13+3:3216:15+3:322m12684.442207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0042.2
#31/==/GWLGwalior Junction 17:15+4:02-32726.6-213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.