Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 09:59:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12177/Howrah - Mathura Chambal SF Express
হাওড়া - মথুরা চম্বল এক্সপ্রেস     हावड़ा - मथुरा चंबल एक्सप्रेस

DHN/Dhanbad Junction --> PNME/Parasnath

Refresh Live Status (2h 10m ago)
Friday Departure: Crossed MJA/Meja Road @ 07:39 38m late
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently added in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Running with CBC rake.
Sun Sep 03, 2017 (11:04AM)
Updated: Apr 17 2018 (19:29) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 4.2/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - excellent (6)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Dhanbad Junction and Parasnath.
Travel Time: 0h 52m    1 halts    Distance: 48 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between DKAE/Dankuni Junction and COI/Chheoki Junction (Allahabad)
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NCR/North Central
Departs @ 22:22
(Avg 14m late)
Platform# 3
DHN/Dhanbad Junction 
Arrives @ 23:14
(Avg 15m late)
Platform# 3

1 halts. 8 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Parasnath

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 2m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction -17:45+1191-258.77110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2094.4
#2/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionX 19:05+1419:10+125m11-164.39136mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:4263.8
#3/==/DGRDurgapur 19:52+1819:54+182m31-100.56276mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:4142.2
#4/==/ASNAsansol JunctionX 20:35+1320:40+165m41-58.336114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:3758.3
#5/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction» 22:17+922:22+145m310.069236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:2629.8
#6/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction GomohO 22:48+1422:58+1410m3129.867240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#7/==/PNMEParasnath 23:14+1523:19+135m3147.792281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations00:4975.5
#8/==/KQRKoderma JunctionX 00:08+1500:10+152m42123.248 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3576.2
#9/==/GAYAGaya Junction 01:45+1401:50+195m12199.488114mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5885.1
#10/==/DOSDehri On SoneX 02:48+3002:50+302m--2284.689113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1217.8
#11/==/SSMSasaram Junction 03:02+3303:03+341m22302.489110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3247.6
#12/==/BBUBhabua RoadX 03:35+3803:36+391m--2350.04480mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1454.7
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 04:50+2005:00+2210m42404.74884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4032.1
#14/==/CARChunar JunctionO 05:40+3105:42+312m22436.77286mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.1
#15/==/MZPMirzapurX 06:08+3406:13+335m32467.84987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.3
#16/==/BDLVindhyachal 06:22+3406:24+342m32475.27286mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0172.9
#17/==/ACOIAllahabad Chheoki Junction 07:25+4107:35+1:2110m--2548.05097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:5092.6
#18/==/MKPManikpur Junction 09:25+1:2809:30+1:285m22640.680250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2330.8
#19%--%CKTDChitrakutdham Karwi 09:53+1:3809:56+1:383m12671.479142mNCRChitrakoot Karvi, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#20%--%ATEAtarra 10:24+1:4410:26+1:472m12708.449138mNCRDist. Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3932.0
#21%--%BNDABanda 11:05+1:4711:15+1:5210m12740.467127mNCRBanda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4853.5
#22%--%MBAMahoba Junction 12:03+2:1312:05+2:162m12793.971210mNCRJunction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1821.4
#23%--%KLARKulpahar 12:23+2:1812:25+2:182m12815.367213mNCRKulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2831.3
#24%--%HPPHarpalpur 12:53+2:2612:55+2:282m12846.654215mNCRDist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2320.7
#25%--%MRPRMau Ranipur 13:18+2:3013:20+2:312m12867.371213mNCRNH 75, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2833.1
#26%--%NEWNivari 13:48+2:3813:50+2:392m12900.443247mNCR472442, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:139.3
#27%--%BWRBarwa Sagar 14:03+2:3814:05+2:382m12909.820226mNCRJhansi(0510-2440441), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:0521.7
#28%--%JHSJhansi JunctionX 15:10+2:1415:30+2:0820m42931.575 NCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2024.9
#29/==/DAADatia 15:50+2:2015:52+2:202m12956.487264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#30/==/DBADabra 16:13+2:3016:15+2:302m12986.844207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5842.2
#31/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 17:13+2:2317:15+2:302m221029.066213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3538.6
#32/==/MRAMorenaX 17:50-17:52-2m221067.661178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1879.5
#33/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 19:10+2:3819:15+2:395m321147.150173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0553.8
#34/==/MTJMathura Junction 20:20+2:18-421200.9-181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.