Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 19:33:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12906/Howrah - Porbandar (Aradhana) SF Express (PT)
হাওড়া - পোরবন্দর (আরাধনা) সুপারফাষ্ট এক্সপ্রেস     हावड़ा - पोरबंदर (आराधना) सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

RJN/Raj Nandgaon --> RJT/Rajkot Junction

Refresh Live Status (5h 16m ago)
Friday Departure: Crossed MUA/Musra @ 14:08 1h 5m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) Will be diverted to run via Surat - Vasai Road (instead of Surat-Nandurbar) on 26th February, 2018 due to doubling works in Udhna - Chalthan section. 2) Coaches 18-21 detached at Hapa.
Sat Feb 24, 2018 (02:20PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Dec 08, 2000
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 21 2017 (22:05) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 3.6/5 (42 votes)
cleanliness - average (7)
punctuality - excellent (8)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - average (7)
u/r coach - poor (3)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Raj Nandgaon and Rajkot Junction.
Travel Time: 24h 38m    12 halts    Distance: 1436 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SRC/Santragachi Junction and BSL/Bhusaval Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 12:48
(Avg 32m late)
Platform# 2
S  W  S
RJN/Raj Nandgaon 
Arrives @ 13:26 +1 night
(Avg 53m late)
Platform# 3
SM  T  
RJT/Rajkot Junction 

12 halts. 232 intermediate Stations between Raj Nandgaon and Rajkot Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 4m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction -22:50+2211-897.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 00:30+500:35+55m12-782.07442mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50135.6
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction 02:25+602:30+75m32-646.570165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#4/==/CKPChakradharpur 03:23+703:28+85m12-584.474234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:22101.0
#5/==/ROURourkela JunctionO 04:50+1104:57+127m32-483.467198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:31101.1
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 06:28+506:30+142m12-382.388236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4971.6
#7/==/RIGRaigarh 07:19+1907:21+192m22-310.692218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5279.7
#8/==/CPHChampa Junction 08:13+4608:15+462m22-230.945264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1052.6
#9/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 09:25+2309:40+2715m52-178.374272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3846.6
#10/==/BYTBhataparaX 10:18+3210:20+322m12-131.764273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:0064.2
#11/==/RRaipur JunctionX 11:20+2811:30+2510m12-67.546297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:5037.0
#12/==/DURGDurg Junction 12:20+1512:25+165m22-30.487 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#13/==/RJN»Raj Nandgaon»X 12:46+3212:48+322m220.074314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25104.4
#14/==/GGondia Junction 14:13+4314:15+432m32104.462319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:05129.6
#15/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 16:20+4216:30+4410m82234.167315mCR440001, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations02:35174.0
#16/==/BDBadnera Junction 19:05+5919:10+585m12408.195 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5079.0
#17/==/AKAkola JunctionXO 20:00+1:0920:05+1:095m12487.179284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45138.6
#18/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionXO 21:50+1:2722:00+1:2810m32625.645209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations03:50174.1
#19/==/NDBNandurbar 01:50+4701:55+455m13799.854203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:00160.8
#20/==/STSuratX 04:55+2205:05+2110m13960.67118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:50129.7
#21/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 06:55+2607:00+285m631090.35237mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4034.5
#22/==/ANNDAnand Junction 07:40+2607:42+262m331124.85045mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1864.5
#23/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 09:00+3709:20+2320m131189.46751mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5865.2
#24%==%VGViramgam Junction 10:18+2710:20+272m131254.56029mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0565.5
#25|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction 11:25+2611:27+282m131320.05972mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations01:59116.1
#26!==!RJTRajkot Junction 13:26+5313:31+565m331436.158126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1976.0
#27|--|HAPAHapa 14:50+5615:25+5935m231512.03015mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:178.6
#28|--|JAMJamnagarX 15:42+5715:48+586m131520.65112mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:4841.1
#29|--|LPJLalpur JamX 16:36+5816:37+581m131561.74976mWR361170 ., Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:4887.4
#30|--|PBRPorbandar 18:25+39-131649.1-6mWRPorbandar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.