Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 13:26:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; Sleeper;
Entry# 2372913-0
Details Edit
Medium; 3 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2378155-0

07005/Hyderabad - Raxaul Special Fare Special
హైదరాబాద్ - రక్జౌల్ ప్రత్యేక చార్జీల ప్రత్యేక     हैदराबाद - रक्सौल विशेष किराया स्पेशल

RNC/Ranchi Junction --> KQR/Koderma Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 07005 Hyderabad – Raxaul Special Train which left Hyderabad on 7th December, 2017 is Short Terminated at Darbhanga Jn.
Fri Dec 08, 2017 (07:34PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Depends on Road Side Vending.
Updated: Feb 22 2018 (13:38) by amishkumar~
Rating: 4.0/5 (14 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - good (3)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

Last Arrival: Sat Jun 30, 2018 at KQR/Koderma Junction
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Ranchi Junction and Koderma Junction.
Travel Time: 4h 40m    4 halts    Distance: 239 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 23:00
(Avg 1h 10m late)
Platform# --
RNC/Ranchi Junction 
Arrives @ 03:40 +1 night
(Avg 1h 29m late)
Platform# 4
KQR/Koderma Junction 

4 halts. 41 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Koderma Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
Destination Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HYBHyderabad Deccan Nampally -21:30+041-1473.428513mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:209.3
#2/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 21:50+722:00+1310m11-1464.164539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:03131.7
#3/==/KZJKazipet Junction 00:03+1800:05+192m12-1332.577 SCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:23106.8
#4/==/MCIManchiryal 01:28+2501:29+251m12-1225.760159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5858.4
#5/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 02:27+1902:28+231m12-1167.334184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:0269.9
#6/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 04:30-504:40+510m3,42-1097.451185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1613.7
#7/==/CDChandrapur 04:56+704:59+63m22-1083.868194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:51194.8
#8/==/NGPNagpur Junction 07:50+1208:00+1510m32-889.071315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:50129.7
#9/==/GGondia JunctionX 09:50+1909:52+192m--2-759.366319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:03134.9
#10/==/DURGDurg Junction 11:55+2012:00+205m--2-624.560 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#11/==/RRaipur Junction 12:35+3112:40+325m--2-587.460297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:50110.8
#12/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 14:30+3014:45+2915m12-476.668272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
28 intermediate stations03:00204.0
#13/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 17:45+4817:47+502m--2-272.678236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.1
#14/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 19:05+5319:20+4815m--2-171.550198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
23 intermediate stations03:25171.5
#15/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction» 22:45+1:0823:00+1:1015m--20.051633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#16/==/MURIMuri Junction 00:10+1:0700:15+1:065m1360.049258mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0552.8
#17/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City 01:20+1:0001:30+5610m13112.833246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5032.3
#18/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh 02:20+1:2202:25+1:235m3,43145.172240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#19/==/PNMEParasnath 02:40+1:2802:42+1:282m33163.178281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations00:5875.5
#20/==/KQRKoderma JunctionX 03:40+1:2903:42+1:292m43238.649 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3376.2
#21/==/GAYAGaya JunctionXO 05:15+1:2205:40+1:5925m93314.842114mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:2558.8
#22%==%NWDNawadahX 07:05+4:4307:07+4:432m13373.64693mECRNawada, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:3370.5
#23/==/KIULKiul Junction 08:40+2:5008:45+2:505m53444.14954mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5545.1
#24%==%JMPJamalpur Junction 09:40+3:0109:50+3:0110m13489.223 ERDist:Munger, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:5320.0
#25|--|SKJSahibpur Kamal Junction 10:43+2:5710:45+2:572m23509.281 ECRShahpur Kamal, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#26/==/BGSBegusarai 11:05+3:0211:07+3:022m23536.12847mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3315.3
#27/==/BJUBarauni JunctionXO 11:40+3:0311:50+3:0110m--3551.45549mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5550.8
#28/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 12:45+3:2312:50+3:285m--3602.24151mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5537.2
#29!%%!%DBGDarbhanga JunctionX 13:45+3:5013:50+3:535m33639.55055mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2823.2
#30%--%KMLKamtaul 14:18+4:0114:20+4:012m13662.76656mECRDarbhanga., Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1819.7
#31%--%JNRJanakpur RoadX 14:38+4:1914:40+4:222m13682.35061mECR843320, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3025.1
#32%--%SMISitamarhi Junction 15:10+4:2315:15+05m--3707.45369mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3329.1
#33%--%BGUBairgania 15:48+4:2615:50+4:262m13736.53277mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:4053.3
#34%--%RXLRaxaul Junction 17:30+4:25---3789.8-86mECREast Champaran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.