Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 22:31:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1799724-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Standing;
Entry# 2212236-0

11449/Jabalpur - Katra (Durgawati) Express
جبل پور - کٹرا (درگاوتي) ایکسپریس     जबलपुर - कटड़ा (दुर्गावती) एक्सप्रेस

BGZ/Bahadurgarh --> PTKC/Pathankot Cantt

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) This train will be regulated at Hazrat Nizamuddin Station up to 23.00 from 23.03.2018 to 27.04.2018 due to repair of washable apron on Platform No.15 at New Delhi Railway station. 2) This train is having one 2AC coach of Model Rake marked WCR Zone
Fri Mar 23, 2018 (06:32PM)
News Entry# 332338
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (10:36) by 🌟12925 PASCHIM SUPERFAST EXPRESS 12926🌟^~
Rating: 4.2/5 (48 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - excellent (8)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - excellent (8)
safety - good (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bahadurgarh and Pathankot Cantt.
Travel Time: 9h 46m    10 halts    Distance: 463 km    Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between JHS/Jhansi Junction and AGC/Agra Cantt.
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: WCR/West Central
Departs @ 00:29
(Avg 54m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 10:15
(Avg 12m late)
Platform# 2
PTKC/Pathankot Cantt 

10 halts. 79 intermediate Stations between Bahadurgarh and Pathankot Cantt

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 35m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%JBPJabalpur Junction -06:30+161-943.468417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2090.8
#2%==%KTEKatni Junction↵¶ 07:50+408:00+510m2,31-852.668387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:38110.8
#3/==/DMODamoh 09:38+1309:40+132m11-741.777365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0077.1
#4/==/SGOSaugor 10:40+2010:45+205m21-664.774519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4352.8
#5/==/KYEKhuraiX 11:28+1811:30+182m11-611.822440mWCRKhurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4817.3
#6/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction 12:18+212:20+52m11-594.663421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:25153.0
#7/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 14:45+014:55+310m41-441.678 NCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1597.5
#8/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 16:10+1816:15+175m21-344.193213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.6
#9/==/MRAMorenaX 16:40+2016:42+202m2,31-305.546178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:4379.5
#10/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 18:25+518:30+95m51-225.938173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2553.8
#11/==/MTJMathura JunctionX 19:55+020:00+65m31-172.269181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:39113.0
#12/==/FDBFaridabad 21:39+321:41+42m31-59.152207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1210.3
#13/==/TKDTuglakabad 21:53+821:55+92m21-48.832216mNRDelhi 110044, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:2010.6
#14/==/NZMHazrat NizamuddinX 22:15+1422:35+720m2,31-38.217210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:257.3
#15/==/NDLSNew DelhiX 23:00+2323:35+4335m51-30.915216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:164.0
#16/==/DKZDelhi Kishan Ganj 23:51+4823:53+482m11-27.032221mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:147.6
#17/==/SSBShakur Basti 00:07+5000:09+502m32-19.465217mNRDelhi 110035, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:1819.4
#18/==/BGZ»Bahadurgarh» 00:27+5400:29+542m120.067220mNRPIN 124507, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3640.2
#19/==/ROKRohtak Junction 01:05+5301:08+533m1240.266220mNRRohtak, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:5257.1
#20/==/JINDJind JunctionX 02:00+5202:30+2630m--297.385228mNRPIN 126102, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2433.9
#21/==/NRWNarwana Junction 02:54+2802:56+282m22131.236230mNRKKDE, Haryana
5 intermediate stations01:0438.1
#22/==/JHLJakhal JunctionX 04:00+604:05+75m12169.361228mNRJakhal, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:3737.7
#23%--%SFMSunam Udham Singh Wala 04:42+1104:44+132m12207.064235mNRSunam, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1212.8
#24%--%SAGSangrurX 04:56+1504:58+172m22219.830238mNR148001, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:3216.1
#25%--%DUIDhuri Junction 05:30+905:35+105m42235.944248mNRDhuri, Punjab
9 intermediate stations01:2562.1
#26%--%LDHLudhiana JunctionX 07:00+1207:10+1710m42298.052 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:0052.4
#27/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 08:10+1108:15+145m12350.368239mNRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
12 intermediate stations00:5157.4
#28/==/DZADasuya 09:06+1709:08+202m22407.849251mNRDasuya distt. hoshiarpur, Punjab
11 intermediate stations01:0755.2
#29/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt 10:15+1210:20+125m22463.036328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:3823.1
#30%==%KTHUKathuaX 10:58+1311:00+132m12486.138393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations02:0076.1
#31/==/JATJammu Tawi 13:00-1013:10+010m22562.253337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:0053.1
#32/--/UHPUdhampur 14:10+514:15+65m32615.323660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations01:0524.7
#33/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 15:20+0-32640.0-816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.