Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 15:49:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12970/Jaipur - Coimbatore SF Express (PT)
ஜெய்ப்பூர் - கோயம்புத்தூர் அதிவிரைவு வண்டி     जयपुर - कोयम्बत्तूर एक्सप्रेस

UJN/Ujjain Junction --> HGT/Hinganghat

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
On 17.8.17, 24.8.17, 31.8.17 and 07.9.17 (Thursdays), T.No. 12970 Jaipur Coimbatore Superfast Express will be delayed by 33 minutes while passing through Salem Division (Jolarpettai - Podanur section).
Wed Aug 09, 2017 (08:18PM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (11:37) by ^~
Rating: 4.4/5 (36 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - excellent (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Ujjain Junction and Hinganghat.
Travel Time: 11h 30m    12 halts    Distance: 683 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction and NAD/Nagda Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 04:00
(Avg 1m late)
Platform# --
UJN/Ujjain Junction 
Arrives @ 15:30
(Avg 15m late)
Platform# --

12 halts. 97 intermediate Stations between Ujjain Junction and Hinganghat

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 8m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%JPJaipur Junction -19:35+031-520.674436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:067.4
#2%--%DPADurgapura 19:41+319:44+33m11-513.270403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:46124.4
#3%--%SWMSawai Madhopur Junction↵¶ 21:30+721:40+1110m21-388.886265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:15107.9
#4/==/KOTAKota Junction 22:55+1323:00+155m21-280.979 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations00:5572.2
#5/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction 23:55+1723:56+171m11-208.777359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2228.1
#6/==/BWMBhawani MandiX 00:18+1300:20+132m12-180.591383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2233.2
#7/==/SGZShamgarhX 00:42+1400:44+142m12-147.372465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4351.7
#8/==/VMAVikramgarh AlotX 01:27+1101:29+112m12-95.643446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5640.1
#9/==/NADNagda JunctionO 02:25+702:50+625m--2-55.555468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.5
#10/==/UJN»Ujjain Junction» 03:50-104:00+110m--20.084493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4360.1
#11/==/BCHBerchha 04:43+404:45+32m1260.178490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3343.1
#12/==/SJPShujalpur 05:18+205:20+22m--2103.276455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3341.7
#13/==/SEHSehore 05:53+105:55+12m22144.935502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4828.3
#14/==/BIHBairagarh 06:43-506:45+72m22173.241524mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1510.3
#15/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 07:00+1107:15+915m--2183.531498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:126.2
#16/==/HBJHabibGanjX 07:27+907:29+92m42189.751496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4185.7
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction 09:10+209:15+35m2,32275.362 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:43107.0
#18/==/BZUBetul 10:58+1211:01+123m12382.474643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1086.9
#19/==/PARPandhurna 12:11+1912:12+191m12469.287478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3043.5
#20/==/KATLKatol 12:42+2012:44+202m--2512.752422mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1161.0
#21/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 13:55+914:00+115m22573.774315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0276.2
#22/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 15:02+1215:04+122m--2649.976279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2633.1
#23/==/HGTHinganghat 15:30+1515:32+222m--2683.168229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1585.4
#24/==/CDChandrapur 16:47+1616:50+153m12768.515194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5513.7
#25/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 17:45+217:55+110m--2782.295185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4469.8
#26/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 18:39+918:40+91m22852.073184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4858.4
#27/==/MCIManchiryal 19:28+1119:29+111m22910.461159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
18 intermediate stations01:54115.0
#28/==/WLWarangal 21:23+1221:28+115m121025.444271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations04:42207.8
#29/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 02:10+202:20+310m--31233.28626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations02:59255.2
#30/==/NLRNellore 05:19+2305:21+232m331488.43321mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1038.4
#31/==/GDRGudur Junction 06:31+1106:32+131m131526.84319mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations03:13137.7
#32/==/MASChennai CentralX 09:45+210:10+525m231664.5778mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations00:5368.1
#33/==/AJJArakkonam Junction 11:03+1411:05+142m131732.67692mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#34/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 11:53+1311:55+132m131793.561215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2384.5
#35/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 13:18+1013:20+112m--31878.080404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:30120.5
#36/==/SASalem JunctionX 14:50+1514:55+155m--31998.560 SRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:0059.7
#37/==/EDErode Junction 15:55+1616:00+165m232058.270174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4350.2
#38/==/TUPTiruppur 16:43+1516:45+152m132108.440306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:1550.5
#39/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction 18:00+6-332159.0-416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.