Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 21:27:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

07105⇒17019/Jaipur - Hyderabad Weekly Express (PT)
జైపూర్ - హైదరాబాద్ వీక్లీ ఎక్స్ప్రెస్     जयपुर - हैदराबाद साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

BJNR/Bijainagar --> UJN/Ujjain Junction

Refresh Live Status (5h 28m ago)
Tuesday Departure: Departed SC/Secunderabad Junction @ 08:05 30m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 17019 Ajmer - Hyderabad Weekly Express will run from Jaipur with effect from 21st March, 2017.
Wed Mar 08, 2017 (05:08PM)
News Entry# 295737
Inaugural Run
Tue Jul 10, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (05:02) by Shubham*^~
Rating: 5.0/5 (42 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - excellent (7)
ticket avbl - excellent (7)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (7)
safety - excellent (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bijainagar and Ujjain Junction.
Travel Time: 7h 59m    6 halts    Distance: 407 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between JL/Jalgaon Junction and MMR/Manmad Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 18:31
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 02:30 +1 night
Platform# --
UJN/Ujjain Junction 

6 halts. 55 intermediate Stations between Bijainagar and Ujjain Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%JPJaipur Junction -15:00-41-199.641436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:138.8
#2%==%KKUKanakpuraX 15:13-15:15-2m11-190.869429mNWR302012, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4045.8
#3%==%FLPhulera Junction 15:55-15:57-2m41-144.979 NWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3951.3
#4%==%KSGKishangarhX 16:36-16:38-2m11-93.733 NWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5228.8
#5%==%AIIAjmer Junction 17:30-17:40-10m4,51-64.979480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:4964.9
#6%--%BJNR»Bijainagar»X 18:29-18:31-2m210.068403mNWR305624, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5967.0
#7%--%BHLBhilwara 19:30-19:35-5m1167.041426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:2054.2
#8!%%!%CORChittaurgarh JunctionX 20:55-21:05-10m21121.273403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4655.8
#9%--%NMHNimachX 21:51-21:53-2m--1177.061490mWRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4849.1
#10%--%MDSMandsor 22:41-22:43-2m11226.150436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4284.4
#11%--%RTMRatlam Junction 00:25-00:50-25m62310.562495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4041.4
#12/==/NADNagda Junction 01:30-01:32-2m32351.957468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5855.5
#13/==/UJNUjjain JunctionX 02:30-02:35-5m--2407.451493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:35183.5
#14/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 06:10-06:20-10m22590.850498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5091.9
#15/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 08:10-08:20-10m2,32682.774 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0175.7
#16/==/HDHardaX 09:21-09:23-2m32758.447 WCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:17107.6
#17/==/KNWKhandwa Junction 11:40-11:45-5m12866.086309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#18/==/BAUBurhanpurX 12:33-12:35-2m12935.065267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5054.5
#19/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionXO 13:25-13:35-10m32989.563209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.1
#20/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 13:58-14:00-2m221013.769212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:20160.0
#21/==/MMRManmad Junction 16:20-16:25-5m521173.740582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3422.9
#22|--|NSLNagarsol 16:59-17:00-1m121196.663590mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:2588.8
#23|--|AWBAurangabadX 18:25-18:30-5m321285.465558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5862.7
#24|--|JJalna 19:28-19:30-2m121348.139503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:58114.4
#25|--|PBNParbhani Junction 22:28-22:30-2m121462.536412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4828.4
#26!==!PAUPurna Junction 23:18-23:20-2m221490.928382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0530.4
#27!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded 00:25-00:30-5m131521.441367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:0081.4
#28|--|BSXBasar 02:30-02:31-1m131602.840344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:4429.2
#29|--|NZBNizamabad JunctionX 03:15-03:20-5m131632.069385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#30|--|KMCKamareddi 04:05-04:06-1m231684.145524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:4981.1
#31!%%!%MEDMedchalX 05:55-05:56-1m131765.227601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations00:5424.1
#32/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction 06:50-06:51-1m231789.35534mSCRTel; 040-27058035, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:393.5
#33/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 07:30-07:35-5m331792.816539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:359.3
#34/==/HYBHyderabad Deccan Nampally 08:10--5,,631802.0-513mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.