Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 23:43:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3143257-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
19709 Jaipur Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express passing thru LC near Fatehgarh railway station.
Entry# 3178797-0

19709/Jaipur - Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express (PT)
জয়পুর - কামাখ্যা কবিগুৰু এক্সপ্ৰেছ     जयपुर - कामाख्या कविगुरु एक्सप्रेस

BTE/Bharatpur Junction --> KOJ/Kokrajhar

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Fri Nov 11, 2011
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Due to heavy rain train will remain CANCELLED on 25.09.2017
Thu Sep 14, 2017 (06:19PM)
Updated: Dec 14 2017 (07:48) by AKS®⭐^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.0/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bharatpur Junction and Kokrajhar.
Travel Time: 41h 21m    29 halts    Distance: 1792 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between HJP/Hajipur Junction and MFP/Muzaffarpur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 02:09
(Avg 6m late)
Platform# 1
BTE/Bharatpur Junction 
Arrives @ 19:30 +1 night
(Avg 47m late)
Platform# 2

29 halts. 298 intermediate Stations between Bharatpur Junction and Kokrajhar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%JPJaipur Junction -23:30+121-187.146436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:075.4
#2%==%GADJJaipur GandhinagarX 23:37+323:40+23m11-181.761423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:2384.8
#3%==%BKIBandikui Junction 01:03-101:05+02m32-96.994283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:0296.9
#4%--%BTE»Bharatpur Junction» 02:07+602:09+62m120.053173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3127.3
#5%--%AHAchhnera Junction 02:40+803:05+925m2227.332174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0535.1
#6%--%MTJMathura Junction 04:10+404:20+410m7262.549181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5141.8
#7%--%HTCHathras City 05:11+405:13+42m12104.357178mNERHathras(05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0763.2
#8%--%KSJKasganj Junction 06:20+106:30+110m32167.556 NERUttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:55107.5
#9%--%FBDFarrukhabad Junction 08:25+308:30+35m--2275.045151mNERFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:05137.3
#10/--/CPAKanpur Anwarganj 11:35+311:40+45m22412.315130mNCRKANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:102.5
#11/--/CNBKanpur CentralXO 11:50+512:25+135m72414.848129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3072.0
#12/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 13:55+514:10+415m32486.855124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:19127.8
#13!==!FDFaizabad JunctionX 16:29+2216:34+225m--2614.615104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:297.0
#14!%%!%AYAyodhya Junction 17:03+2017:05+212m22621.73599mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0537.6
#15%--%MURMankapur JunctionX 18:10+1918:15+195m--2659.351104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:25124.0
#16/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 20:40+2120:55+2815m52783.26984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4349.1
#17/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar 21:38+3221:40+332m--2832.35078mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2520.7
#18/==/BTTBhatni Junction 22:05+3222:10+325m--2853.15375mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5548.7
#19/==/SVSiwan Junction 23:05+2923:10+295m12901.83969mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3561.2
#20/==/CPRChhapra Junction 00:45+1800:55+2010m2,33963.05158mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1059.5
#21/==/HJPHajipur Junction 02:05+2102:10+215m4,531022.56555mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5053.8
#22/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 03:00+2503:10+2410m231076.35757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5552.1
#23/==/SPJSamastipur JunctionX 04:05+2804:10+295m--31128.53251mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:3550.8
#24/==/BJUBarauni Junction 05:45+2805:55+2910m431179.33049mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3115.3
#25/==/BGSBegusarai 06:26+2706:28+272m231194.66947mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#26/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 07:03+2707:05+272m231234.663 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0467.0
#27/==/NNANaugachia 08:09+2708:11+272m131301.62639mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations02:1457.5
#28/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 10:25+2010:45+2120m131359.14537mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5238.9
#29%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 11:37+2511:39+252m231398.06838mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5157.5
#30%==%KNEKishanGanj 12:30+2512:32+252m131455.55653mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3387.3
#31%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 14:05+2414:20+2215m131542.943114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations02:30108.3
#32|--|DLODalgaon 16:50+4416:52+452m131651.239120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:3359.9
#33|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 18:25+4418:30+455m--31711.18153mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0081.2
#34%==%KOJKokrajhar 19:30+4719:32+472m231792.32949mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:5827.7
#35%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 20:30+4720:35+485m--31820.15859mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5351.5
#36!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 21:28+5121:30+512m--31871.55149mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
11 intermediate stations02:25124.0
#37!==!KYQKamakhya Junction 23:55+45---31995.5-52mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.