Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 06:08:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2301504-37
Details Edit
Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2301504-37

08262⇒08062/Jaipur - Shalimar Special Fare Special
     जयपुर - शालिमार विशेष किराया स्पेशल

MAKR/Bina Malkhedi Junction --> JSG/Jharsuguda Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
गाड़ी संख्या 08062,जयपुर शालीमार किराया स्पेशल रेलसेवा जो कि जयपुर से दिनांक 07.03.18 से 28.03.18 तक संचालित की जानी है,वह नए नम्बर 08262,जयपुर शालीमार किराया स्पेशल रेलसेवा के रूप में संचालित होगी।
Tue Feb 27, 2018 (07:33PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Mar 11 2018 (11:41) by Laletta^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Single Rake Operational. CDO --> SRC.
Rating: 4.5/5 (22 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (3)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

First Departure: Wed Apr 04, 2018fromMAKR/Bina Malkhedi Junction
Last Arrival: Thu Jun 28, 2018atJSG/Jharsuguda Junction
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bina Malkhedi Junction and Jharsuguda Junction.
Travel Time: 13h 58m    9 halts    Distance: 779 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 00:52
(Avg 7m late)
Platform# 2
MAKR/Bina Malkhedi Junction 
Arrives @ 14:50
(Avg 29m late)
Platform# --
JSG/Jharsuguda Junction 

9 halts. 97 intermediate Stations between Bina Malkhedi Junction and Jharsuguda Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

No Change in Time-Table. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%JPJaipur Junction -12:45+421-543.950436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:097.4
#2%--%DPADurgapura 12:54+512:57+53m11-536.566403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5358.6
#3%--%BNLWBanasthali Niwai 13:50+513:52+42m11-477.948314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2365.8
#4%--%SWMSawai Madhopur Junction↵¶ 15:15+015:35+120m21-412.172265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:30107.9
#5/==/KOTAKota Junction↵¶ 17:05+317:25+420m41-304.244 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
19 intermediate stations03:45164.2
#6%==%RTARuthiyai Junction 21:10+721:15+85m11-140.041415mWCRDist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3020.4
#7/==/GUNAGuna Junction 21:45+221:55+110m11-119.641477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:55119.6
#8/--/MAKR»Bina Malkhedi Junction» 00:50+300:52+72m220.058421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1370.1
#9/==/SGOSaugor 02:05+702:10+75m1270.162519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1577.1
#10/==/DMODamoh 03:25+903:27+92m22147.156365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:58109.2
#11/==/KMZKatni Murwara 05:25+005:35+110m22256.373 WCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:43126.0
#12/==/SDLShahdolX 07:18+1907:20+192m12382.354467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4540.8
#13/==/APRAnuppur Junction 08:05+1708:10+165m12423.182489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3750.4
#14%==%PNDPendra Road 08:47+2408:49+252m12473.450621mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
12 intermediate stations02:01101.8
#15/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 10:50+2411:05+2415m12575.252272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0152.6
#16/==/CPHChampa Junction 12:06+2312:08+232m22627.866264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:1279.7
#17/==/RIGRaigarh 13:20+3113:22+312m12707.549218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
9 intermediate stations01:2871.6
#18/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionX 14:50+2914:52+312m--2779.175236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:21101.1
#19/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 16:13+4316:25+4512m22880.370198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:27101.0
#20/==/CKPChakradharpur 17:52+5917:54+592m22981.352234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1162.1
#21/==/TATATatanagar Junction 19:05+5819:10+595m421043.364165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:05133.5
#22/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 21:15+1:0221:20+1:015m--21176.86842mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:35107.6
#23/==/SRCSantragachi Junction 22:55+4122:57+402m--21284.4126mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:234.6
#24/==/SHMKolkata Shalimar 23:20+48-221289.0-8mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.