Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 20:41:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2231558-0

09454/Jalandhar City - Gandhidham Weekly Special
ਜਲੰਧਰ ਸ਼ਹਿਰ - ਗਾਂਧੀਧਾਮ ਹਫ਼ਤਾਵਾਰ ਸਪੈਸ਼ਲ     जलंधर शहर - गांधीधाम साप्ताहिक विशेष

DNA/Degana Junction --> MTD/Merta Road Junction

Refresh Live Status (7h 25m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Arrived GIMB/Gandhidham Junction @ 09:50 1h 25m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Consisting of o­ne AC 2 tier, two AC 3 tier, seven sleeper Class, six general class and two disabled friendly Second class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 09453/09454 Gandhidham-Jalandhar City -Gandhidham weekly special train will stop at Bhachau, Samakhiali, Santalpur, Radhanpur, Diyodar, Bhildi, Dhanera, Raniwara, Marwar Bhinmal,...
Modran, Jalor, Mokalsar, Samdari Junction, Luni, Jodhpur Junction, Gotan, Merta Road, Degana, Khatu, Choti Khatu, Didwana, Ladnun, Sujangarh, Ratangarh Junction, Churu, Sadulpur, Hisar & Ludhiana stations enroute in both the directions.
Fri Feb 02, 2018 (10:39PM)
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

First Departure: Wed Apr 18, 2018fromDNA/Degana Junction
Last Arrival: Wed May 30, 2018atMTD/Merta Road Junction
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Degana Junction and Merta Road Junction.
Travel Time: 0h 35m    0 halts    Distance: 44 km    Avg Speed: 75 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 18:40
Platform# --
DNA/Degana Junction 
Arrives @ 19:15
Platform# --
MTD/Merta Road Junction 

0 halts. 5 intermediate Stations between Degana Junction and Merta Road Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

No Change in Time-Table. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction -04:45---1-590.733239mNRJalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
9 intermediate stations01:4557.0
#2/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 06:30-06:40-10m--1-533.637 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
30 intermediate stations05:45210.3
#3/--/HSRHisar Junction 12:25-12:55-30m11-323.470212mNWRHisar, Haryana
6 intermediate stations01:0070.0
#4|--|SDLPSadulpur Junction 13:55-14:00-5m--1-253.469240mNWRChuru - 331023, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5057.8
#5|--|CURChuru Junction 14:50-15:00-10m--1-195.637288mNWRChuru 331001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:1042.9
#6|--|RTGHRatangarh JunctionX 16:10-16:25-15m--1-152.689313mNWRDistrict - Churu, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3145.9
#7|--|SUJHSujangarh 16:56-16:59-3m--1-106.859317mNWRDist - churu, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:109.8
#8|--|LAULadnun 17:09-17:12-3m--1-97.078330mNWRNagaur District. 341306, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2431.1
#9|--|DIADidwana 17:36-17:39-3m11-65.986342mNWRAdarsh Nagar Didwana 341303, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2535.7
#10|--|CTKTChoti Khatu 18:04-18:06-2m11-30.245338mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:075.3
#11|--|KHTUKhatu 18:13-18:15-2m11-25.068359mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2225.0
#12|--|DNA»Degana Junction» 18:37-18:40-3m--10.075340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#13|--|MTDMerta Road Junction 19:15-19:20-5m--144.070322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1719.9
#14|--|GOTNGotanX 19:37-19:39-2m1163.947324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:4683.1
#15|==|JUJodhpur Junction 21:25-21:35-10m--1147.066241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#16|==|LUNILuni Junction 22:04-22:07-3m31178.968180mNWRDist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4348.8
#17|--|SMRSamdari Junction 22:50-22:55-5m--1227.778 NWRPincode – 344021, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#18|--|MKSRMokalsar 23:15-23:18-3m--1253.786 NWRMokalsar, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2332.9
#19|--|JORJalor 23:41-23:44-3m--1286.777 NWRJalor, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2734.8
#20|--|MONModran 00:11-00:14-3m12321.473137mNWRJalor, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#21|--|MBNLMarwar Bhinmal 00:37-00:39-2m--2349.535153mNWRBhinmal, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:5531.7
#22|--|RNVRaniwara 01:34-01:37-3m12381.153214mNWRRaniwara, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4035.1
#23|--|DQNDhanera 02:17-02:20-3m--2416.222135mNWRDhanera, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations01:3535.5
#24|--|BLDIBhildi Junction 03:55-04:05-10m--2451.678 WR385530, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#25!==!DEORDiyodar 04:25-04:27-2m12477.68556mWRBanaskantha, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:3042.3
#26!==!RDHPRadhanpur 04:57-04:59-2m--2520.08530mWRPatan district .385340 ., Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3042.5
#27!==!SNLRSantalpur 05:29-05:31-2m--2562.55516mWRSantalpur, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:3991.3
#28!==!SIOBSamakhiali Junction 07:10-07:12-2m--2653.84840mWRKutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2015.9
#29|==|BCOBBhachau 07:32-07:34-2m--2669.74444mWRBhachau - 370140, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:5137.0
#30|==|GIMBGandhidham Junction 08:25----2706.8-11mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.