Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 20:42:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

53408/Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved)
জামালপুর - রামপুরহাট প্যাসেঞ্জার     जमालपुर - रामपुरहाट पैसेंजर

BUP/Bariarpur --> RPH/Rampurhat Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled from 28.11.17 to 17.12.17
Fri Nov 24, 2017 (06:51PM)
Apr 20 departure has been CANCELLED from SBG/Sahibganj to RPH/Rampurhat Junction
Status may CHANGE anytime. Pl. confirm through OTHER sources.
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (17:58) by Chennai Super Kings^~
Rating: 5.0/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bariarpur and Rampurhat Junction.
Travel Time: 8h 27m    41 halts    Distance: 249 km    Avg Speed: 29 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 13:23
(Avg 32m late)
Platform# 2,3
Arrives @ 21:50
(Avg 1h 8m late)
Platform# 3
RPH/Rampurhat Junction 

41 halts. 49 intermediate Stations between Bariarpur and Rampurhat Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 1m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction -13:05+222,31-11.146 ERDist:Munger, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:086.2
#2!%%!%RPURRatanpur 13:13+2713:14+281m--1-5.05946mERPin code 811211, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#3%==%RIKDRishikund 13:17+2813:18+281m--1-2.03040mERMunger, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#4%==%BUP»Bariarpur»X 13:22+3013:23+321m2,310.04042mERPin code-811211, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.6
#5%==%KPRDKalyanpur RoadX 13:30+3213:31+331m--14.62341mERMunger, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:166.0
#6%==%GNNAGanganiyan 13:47+2713:48+291m--110.73940mERDist- Bhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:117.1
#7%==%SGGSultanGanjX 13:59+2714:00+311m1117.84944mERSultanganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:075.8
#8%==%MVVMaheshi 14:07+3114:08+311m1123.64438mERTilakpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.4
#9%==%AKNAkbarnagarX 14:14+3014:15+311m1127.94339mERTilakpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:053.6
#10%==%CTMPChhit Makhanpur 14:20+3114:21+311m1131.53338mERDist-Bhagapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:031.6
#11%==%MPYMurarpur 14:24+3114:25+311m1133.25038mERMunger-Bhagalpur Road, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#12%==%NATNathnagarX 14:31+3114:32+361m1138.11848mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:133.8
#13%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction 14:45+3514:55+4510m2,3142.05050mERBhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.5
#14!%%!%SBOSabaur 15:04+5015:05+591m1149.43341mERSabour, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:126.6
#15!%%!%LMMLailakh Mamalkha 15:17+1:0015:18+1:051m--156.04635mERLailakh Mamlkha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.2
#16!%%!%GGAGhogaX 15:26+1:0815:27+1:131m--162.22441mERGhoga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:145.5
#17!%%!%EKCEkchari 15:41+1:0715:42+1:111m1167.74235mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.2
#18%==%CLGKahalgaon 15:48+1:1415:49+1:151m1171.94444mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#19%==%BKSLBikram Shila 16:00+1:1516:01+1:151m--180.02657mERBikram Shila, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:083.4
#20%==%SVRPShivanarayanpurX 16:09+1:1516:10+1:161m--183.43147mERShivanarayanpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:178.9
#21%==%PPTPirpainti 16:27+1:1416:28+1:151m--192.34353mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.3
#22%==%AMPLAmmapali 16:34+1:1516:35+1:151m--196.65040mERAmmapali, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.2
#23%==%MZCMirza Cheuki 16:40+1:1516:41+1:171m31100.84539mERBihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#24%==%KRMAKaramtola 16:49+1:1716:50+1:181m21106.81435mERJharkhand 816109, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:409.0
#25%==%SBGSahibganjX 17:30+4917:35+545m11115.84740mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:107.8
#26%==%SLJSakrigali 17:45+5617:46+561m--1123.64145mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.1
#27%==%MJPMaharajpur 17:55+5717:56+591m--1129.84834mERMoharajpur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:097.2
#28%==%KPTOKaranpur Ato 18:05+1:0018:13+588m--1136.9-39mERDist ; Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:027.0
#29%==%TLJTaljhari 18:15+1:0018:16+1:011m--1143.94838mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:064.8
#30%==%KXEKalian ChakX 18:22+1:0118:23+1:011m--1148.84845mERKalian Chak, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:064.8
#31%==%TPHTinpahar Junction 18:29+1:0218:30+1:031m21153.64438mERDist-Sahebganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:075.2
#32%==%DDXDhamdhamia 18:37+1:0318:38+1:051m--1158.84437mERDhamdhamia, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:053.7
#33%==%BKLEBakudiX 18:43+1:0618:44+1:061m--1162.41854mERBakudi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:267.8
#34%==%BHWBarharwa Junction 19:10+5119:15+555m21170.24936mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:097.4
#35%==%GMANGumani 19:24+1:0719:25+1:121m--1177.65830mERGumani, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:076.7
#36%==%KLPKotalpukur 19:32+1:1319:33+1:151m--1184.36540mERKotalpukur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:077.6
#37%==%TBBTilbhita 19:40+1:2019:41+1:221m--1191.95331mERTilbhita, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:054.4
#38%==%PKRPakurX 19:46+1:2519:47+1:261m21196.33337mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:105.5
#39/==/NGFNagarnabi 19:57+1:2419:58+1:241m11201.84429mERDist : Pakur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:075.1
#40/==/RJGRajgram 20:05+1:2320:06+1:231m21206.95731mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:076.7
#41/==/BSBRBanshlai BridgeX 20:13+1:2320:14+1:231m--1213.55035mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#42/==/MRRMurarai 20:20+1:2620:21+1:261m--1218.56635mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:077.7
#43/==/CTRChatra 20:28+1:2820:29+1:311m--1226.24842mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:118.7
#44/==/NHTNalhati JunctionX 20:40+1:2920:41+1:351m21234.95546mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:087.3
#45/==/SDLESwadinpurXO 20:49+1:3620:50+1:541m--1242.2744mERNH 60 Nalhati- Suri road dist-birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations01:006.8
#46/==/RPHRampurhat Junction 21:50+1:08-31249.0-40mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.