Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 13:23:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15654/Jammu Tawi - Guwahati Amarnath Express (PT)
امرناتھ ایکسپریس     जम्मू तवी - गुवाहाटी अमरनाथ एक्सप्रेस

BST/Basti --> CPJ/Kaptanganj Junction

Refresh Live Status (3h 10m ago)
Friday Departure: Departed CRR/Karhagola Road @ 09:27 35m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
15654 Jammutawi - Guwahati Express train journey commencing o­n 20.04.2018 will be regulated for 130 minutes enroute.
Fri Apr 20, 2018 (06:27PM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA : Running with Single Rake
Rating: 2.9/5 (27 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - average (3)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - average (5)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Basti and Kaptanganj Junction.
Travel Time: 2h 30m    1 halts    Distance: 102 km    Avg Speed: 41 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 19:10
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 21:40
Platform# 2
CPJ/Kaptanganj Junction 

1 halts. 15 intermediate Stations between Basti and Kaptanganj Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/JATJammu Tawi -22:45+6:5431-1183.870337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:0576.1
#2%==%KTHUKathua 23:50+7:0323:52+7:102m21-1107.842393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:3323.1
#3/==/PTKCPathankot CanttX 00:25+7:0900:30+7:095m12-1084.664328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
24 intermediate stations01:45112.7
#4/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. JunctionX 02:15+6:4902:20+6:505m32-972.052239mNRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:0052.4
#5/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 03:20+6:4803:30+6:5010m12-919.664 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:47113.7
#6/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction 05:17+7:0305:25+7:048m22-805.973276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4250.8
#7/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri 06:07+7:1706:09+7:182m22-755.144276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4130.2
#8/==/SRESaharanpur Junction 06:50+7:2007:00+7:2010m42-724.969278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3034.7
#9/==/RKRoorkee 07:30+7:3507:32+7:352m12-690.154 NRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
4 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#10/==/LRJLaksar Junction 07:52+7:4507:54+7:532m22-672.167239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
20 intermediate stations02:06140.6
#11/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 10:00+8:2710:08+8:338m12-531.662196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2790.3
#12/==/BEBareilly Junction 11:35+8:3611:40+8:365m12-441.265174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0570.7
#13/==/SPNShahjahanpur 12:45+8:5112:47+8:522m12-370.665157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:33164.6
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 15:20+9:4315:30+9:5510m42-205.956124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:05117.5
#15/==/GDGonda Junction 17:35-17:40-5m22-88.461111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2788.4
#16/==/BST»Basti»X 19:07-19:10-3m320.04291mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3063.5
#17/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 20:40-20:55-15m5263.55284mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4538.7
#18%==%CPJKaptanganj Junction 21:40-21:45-5m22102.172 NERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2226.5
#19%--%SBZSiswa Bazar 22:07-22:09-2m12128.63799mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0943.1
#20!%%!%BUGBagaha 23:18-23:20-2m12171.85594mECR845101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4541.2
#21!%%!%NKENarkatiaganj Junction 00:05-00:10-5m13213.071 ECRWest Champaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3136.7
#22!%%!%BTHBettiahX 00:41-00:46-5m13249.77679mECR845438, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1822.7
#23!%%!%SGLSagauli Junction 01:04-01:06-2m23272.47774mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1620.6
#24!%%!%BMKIBapudham Motihari 01:22-01:27-5m13293.08472mECRMotihari, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2332.1
#25%==%CAAChakia 01:50-01:52-2m13325.17766mECRChakia, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1721.9
#26%==%MTRMotipur 02:09-02:11-2m13347.01961mECRRatanpura, Bihar
4 intermediate stations01:2426.1
#27%==%MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 03:35-03:40-5m13373.26357mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5052.1
#28/==/SPJSamastipur JunctionX 04:30-04:35-5m--3425.34451mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1050.8
#29/==/BJUBarauni Junction 05:45-05:55-10m43476.13049mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3115.3
#30/==/BGSBegusarai 06:26-06:28-2m23491.46947mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#31/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 07:03-07:05-2m23531.563 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0467.0
#32/==/NNANaugachia 08:09-08:11-2m13598.55339mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4035.1
#33/==/CRRKarhagola RoadX 08:51-08:52-1m23633.51538mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:2822.4
#34/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 10:20-10:45-25m13655.95537mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:4596.4
#35%==%KNEKishanGanjX 12:30-12:35-5m13752.45853mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3087.3
#36%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionXO 14:05-14:20-15m13839.745114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:2765.4
#37!%%!%DQGDhupguriX 15:47-15:52-5m--3905.14377mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:2360.1
#38%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 17:15-17:20-5m--3965.25648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2018.8
#39%==%NOQNew AlipurduarX 17:40-17:45-5m--3984.05648mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:55106.4
#40%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 19:40-19:50-10m--31090.45359mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations02:03109.0
#41%--%RNYRangiya Junction 21:53-22:03-10m--31199.54058mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0240.8
#42%--%KYQKamakhya Junction 23:05-23:10-5m--31240.31352mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:306.6
#43|==|GHYGuwahati 23:40--131246.9-59mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.