Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 05:08:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15941/Jhajha - Dibrugarh Weekly Express
ঝাঝা-ডিব্ৰুগড় এক্সপ্ৰেছ     झाझा - डिब्रुगढ़ साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

CRJ/Chittaranjan --> SNT/Sainthia Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled Till Oct 13 2017. Train will resume services from 20.10.17
Fri Oct 06, 2017 (09:09PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 26 2017 (16:40) by ✒^~
Rating: 4.4/5 (29 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (5)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Chittaranjan and Sainthia Junction.
Travel Time: 5h 22m    4 halts    Distance: 157 km    Avg Speed: 29 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 83 km/hr between MDP/Madhupur Junction and CRJ/Chittaranjan
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 23:53
(Avg 1h 14m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 05:15 +1 night
(Avg 46m late)
Platform# 2
SNT/Sainthia Junction 

4 halts. 43 intermediate Stations between Chittaranjan and Sainthia Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/JAJJhajha -22:05+1:18--1-129.781142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3344.3
#2/==/JSMEJasidih Junction 22:38+1:1122:43+1:115m11-85.470270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#3/==/MDPMadhupur JunctionX 23:08+1:1523:13+1:125m31-56.489254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3856.4
#4/==/CRJ»Chittaranjan» 23:51+1:1523:53+1:142m210.023182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0725.1
#5/==/ASNAsansol JunctionXO 01:00+5102:00+2560m6225.153114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:2925.4
#6/==/UDLAndal JunctionX 02:29+1:5102:31+1:572m3250.55985mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:1716.8
#7/==/DGRDurgapurX↵¶ 02:48+1:5703:12+1:3824m1267.35876mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:1470.9
#8/==/SURISiuri 04:26+1:0204:28+1:022m12138.32472mERBirbhum - 03462 255131, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:4719.0
#9/==/SNTSainthia JunctionX 05:15+4605:20+445m22157.36257mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2727.9
#10/==/RPHRampurhat JunctionX 05:47+5205:52+505m32185.17740mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4152.7
#11%==%PKRPakur 06:33+5906:35+582m12237.93737mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5936.1
#12%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction 07:34+4207:36+422m22274.04330mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4935.1
#13%==%MLDTMalda TownX 08:25+3808:40+3615m--2309.17731mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:1090.2
#14%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 09:50+1:2909:52+1:332m22399.37538mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4657.5
#15%==%KNEKishanGanj 10:38+1:5310:43+1:525m12456.84553mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5787.3
#16%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 12:40+1:3512:55+1:3715m12544.210114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:457.3
#17|--|SGUJSiliguri JunctionX 13:40+1:1513:45+1:155m--2551.544121mNFRDist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0547.7
#18|--|NMZNew Mal Junction 14:50+1:2514:52+1:252m--2599.253161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0053.3
#19|--|DLODalgaon 15:52+1:4015:54+1:432m12652.537120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:3659.9
#20|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 17:30+1:4617:35+1:465m--2712.57653mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3848.3
#21%==%GOGHGossaigaon Hat 18:13+1:5918:15+1:592m--2760.75649mNFRKokrajhar, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:0560.7
#22%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 19:20+2:0019:30+1:5810m--2821.44459mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1051.5
#23!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 20:40+1:5520:42+1:552m--2872.86349mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
11 intermediate stations01:58124.0
#24!==!KYQKamakhya JunctionX 22:40+2:0422:45+2:045m--2996.81152mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:356.6
#25|==|GHYGuwahati 23:20+1:4623:45+2:1725m--21003.45559mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
22 intermediate stations02:44149.8
#26!==!LKALanka 02:29+2:4502:31+2:532m131153.33888mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:4930.6
#27!==!LMGLumding JunctionX 03:20+3:0503:25+3:065m--31183.938141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:5132.3
#28|--|DPUDiphu 04:16+2:5104:18+2:502m--31216.339177mNFRDiphu, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5737.1
#29|--|DMVDimapurX 05:15+2:3705:25+2:3210m--31253.359154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
14 intermediate stations01:50108.3
#30|--|MXNMariani Junction 07:15+2:2807:25+2:2710m131361.649118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
25 intermediate stations03:10156.6
#31|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia JunctionX 10:35+1:4910:45+1:4710m--31518.236124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#32|--|DBRGDibrugarh 11:55+1:25---31560.2-108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.