Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 15:32:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

25909⇒15909-Slip/Jivacch Link Express (PT)
জীৱচ্ছ লিংক এক্সপ্রেছ     जीवछ लिंक एक्सप्रेस

NNA/Naugachia --> DBG/Darbhanga Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled upto 16-02-17 due to fog Runs with Avadh Assam Exp between Dbrg to Spj & Runs with 55513 Passenger between SPJ-DBG
Fri Jan 13, 2017 (08:26AM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Erratic PC service due to Slip coch location, No PC between...
Updated: Jan 25 2018 (23:45) by Diamond Jubliee for KOL Locals^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.3/5 (11 votes)
cleanliness - good (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - good (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Naugachia and Darbhanga Junction.
Travel Time: 7h 45m    13 halts    Distance: 210 km    Avg Speed: 27 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 11:45
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 19:30
Platform# 2
DBG/Darbhanga Junction 

13 halts. 39 intermediate Stations between Naugachia and Darbhanga Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 11m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|DBRGDibrugarh -09:35-11-1223.246108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#2|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia JunctionX 10:30-10:40-10m--1-1181.248124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
16 intermediate stations02:08102.5
#3|--|SLGRSimaluguri Junction 12:48-12:50-2m--1-1078.658101mNFRSibsagar Pin Code: 785686., Assam
8 intermediate stations00:5654.1
#4|--|MXNMariani Junction 13:46-13:56-10m11-1024.542118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:5438.1
#5|--|FKGFurkating Junction 14:50-14:52-2m--1-986.470102mNFRPIN; 785610, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2933.9
#6|--|SZRSarupathar 15:21-15:23-2m--1-952.652123mNFRSarupathar Road Thana Rd, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4236.3
#7|--|DMVDimapur 16:05-16:10-5m--1-916.359154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
5 intermediate stations00:3837.1
#8|--|DPUDiphu 16:48-16:50-2m--1-879.249177mNFRDiphu, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:4032.4
#9|--|LMGLumding Junction 17:30-17:35-5m--1-846.939141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:0944.9
#10!==!HJIHojai 18:44-18:46-2m--1-801.97678mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:3544.6
#11!==!CPKChaparmukh Junction 19:21-19:23-2m31-757.47365mNFRDist -Nagaon, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#12!==!JIDJagi RoadX 19:51-19:53-2m--1-723.43262mNFRJagiroad, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:4757.0
#13|==|GHYGuwahati 21:40-22:00-20m--1-666.42659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:156.6
#14%==%KYQKamakhya Junction 22:15-22:20-5m--1-659.86052mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4140.8
#15%--%RNYRangiya Junction 23:01-23:11-10m--1-619.08358mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:4764.9
#16%--%BPRDBarpeta Road 23:58-23:59-1m--1-554.14049mNFRHowli, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:0644.1
#17%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 01:05-01:15-10m--2-510.05959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2827.7
#18%==%KOJKokrajharX 01:43-01:45-2m12-482.25949mNFR03661-270618, Assam
1 intermediate stations00:109.9
#19%==%FKMFakiragram Junction 01:55-01:57-2m--2-472.48645mNFRKokrajhar 783345, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:4868.8
#20%==%NOQNew AlipurduarX 02:45-02:50-5m--2-403.53848mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3018.8
#21%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 03:20-03:25-5m--2-384.76048mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0060.1
#22!%%!%DQGDhupguri 04:25-04:30-5m--2-324.65877mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3331.8
#23%==%JPEJalpaiguri RoadX 05:03-05:05-2m12-292.83786mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:5533.6
#24%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 06:00-06:15-15m32-259.281114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4256.8
#25%==%AUBAluabari Road Junction 06:57-06:59-2m22-202.47069mNFRDistrict-Uttar Dinajpur., West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2630.5
#26%==%KNEKishanGanj 07:25-07:30-5m22-171.97453mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2328.5
#27%==%DLKDalkholaX 07:53-07:55-2m22-143.44443mNFRDist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4029.0
#28%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 08:35-08:40-5m12-114.36238mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1313.4
#29%==%AZRAzamnagar Road 08:53-08:55-2m22-100.92934mNFRAzamnagar, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:3043.5
#30/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 10:25-10:45-20m52-57.45937mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:5857.4
#31/==/NNA»Naugachia» 11:43-11:45-2m220.06839mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1415.9
#32/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction 11:59-12:01-2m1215.97240mECRDist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3542.2
#33/==/MNEMansi Junction 12:36-12:38-2m1258.238 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:148.8
#34/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 12:52-12:55-3m1267.083 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2940.0
#35/==/BGSBegusarai 13:24-13:27-3m12107.11947mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4815.3
#36/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 14:15-14:25-10m62122.45949mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2827.5
#37/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai 14:53-14:55-2m12149.93551mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4023.3
#38/==/SPJSamastipur JunctionXO 15:35-18:15-160m--2173.23351mECR848101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.8
#39!%%!%MKPRMuktapurX 18:22-18:24-2m12177.05552mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.4
#40!%%!%KSPKishanpur 18:31-18:33-2m12183.45652mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.5
#41!%%!%RBZRambhaddarpur 18:40-18:42-2m12189.93450mECRPin - 848301, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#42!%%!%HYTHaiaghatX 18:51-18:53-2m12194.94554mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.1
#43!%%!%TLWAThalwaraX 19:01-19:03-2m12201.03056mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:094.6
#44!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 19:12-19:17-5m12205.52255mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:134.9
#45!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction 19:30--22210.4-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.