Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 16:51:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

18474⇒X847X/Jodhpur - Puri Express

DPA/Durgapura --> HBJ/HabibGanj

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Duplicate entry made by TLM.
Mon Feb 27, 2017 (10:43AM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.0/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - average (1)
ticket avbl - average (1)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Durgapura and HabibGanj is 24 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 11h 36m    8 halts    Distance: 703 km    Avg Speed: 61 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ???/???
Departs @ 19:44
Platform# --
Arrives @ 07:20 +1 night
Platform# --

8 halts. 92 intermediate Stations between Durgapura and HabibGanj

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|JUJodhpur Junction -14:00---1-317.574241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:24103.0
#2|--|MTDMerta Road Junction 15:24-15:29-5m--1-214.673322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#3|--|DNADegana Junction 16:05-16:08-3m--1-170.690340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2943.7
#4!==!MKNMakrana Junction 16:37-16:39-2m--1-126.935426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:5164.8
#5!==!FLPhulera Junction 18:30-18:32-2m--1-62.162 NWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5354.6
#6%==%JPJaipur Junction 19:25-19:35-10m--1-7.464436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:077.4
#7%--%DPA»Durgapura» 19:42-19:44-2m--10.070403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:46124.4
#8%--%SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 21:30-21:40-10m--1124.492265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:10107.9
#9/==/KOTAKota Junction 22:50-23:00-10m--1232.384 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
24 intermediate stations02:12185.3
#10/==/VMAVikramgarh Alot 01:12-01:14-2m--2417.634446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1140.1
#11/==/NADNagda Junction 02:25-02:50-25m--2457.755468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.5
#12/==/UJNUjjain Junction 03:50-04:00-10m--2513.279493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:18103.2
#13/==/SJPShujalpur 05:18-05:20-2m--2616.476455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3341.7
#14/==/SEHSehore 05:53-05:55-2m--2658.133502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1038.6
#15/==/BPLBhopal Junction 07:05-07:10-5m--2696.637498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.2
#16/==/HBJHabibGanj 07:20-07:22-2m--2702.948496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4885.7
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction 09:10-09:15-5m--2788.562 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2385.5
#18/==/DHQDharakhohT 10:38-10:39-1m--2874.065479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#19/==/MJYMaramjhiriT 10:51-10:52-1m--2887.074644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.6
#20/==/BZUBetul 10:59-11:01-2m--2895.674643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1086.9
#21/==/PARPandhurna 12:11-12:13-2m--2982.459478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:47104.5
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction 14:00-14:55-55m--21086.971315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:5261.8
#23/==/BRDBhandara Road 15:47-15:49-2m--21148.770265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5867.9
#24/==/GGondia Junction 16:47-16:49-2m--21216.578319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5673.0
#25/==/DGGDongargarh 17:45-17:47-2m--21289.694353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2031.4
#26/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 18:07-18:09-2m--21321.045314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4130.4
#27/==/DURGDurg Junction 18:50-18:55-5m--21351.474 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.1
#28/==/RRaipur Junction 19:30-19:40-10m--21394.573297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5364.2
#29/==/BYTBhatapara 20:33-20:35-2m--21458.843273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations01:0546.6
#30/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 21:40-21:55-15m--21505.466272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4852.6
#31/==/CPHChampa Junction 22:43-22:48-5m--21557.986264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2130.3
#32/==/SKTSakti 23:09-23:11-2m--21588.276237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3949.5
#33/==/RIGRaigarh 23:50-23:55-5m--21637.780218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4560.0
#34/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar 00:40-00:42-2m--31697.721209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3311.7
#35/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 01:15-01:20-5m--31709.342236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:1048.7
#36/==/SBPSambalpur Junction 02:30-02:50-20m--31758.018160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:061.8
#37%--%SBPDSambalpur Road 02:56-02:58-2m--31759.764161mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0569.5
#38!%%!%RAIRRairakhol 04:03-04:05-2m--31829.251141mECoRdt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:4085.5
#39%==%ANGLAngul 05:45-05:47-2m--31914.761119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1212.2
#40/==/TLHDTalcher Road 05:59-06:01-2m--31926.96972mECoRoutsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4248.3
#41/==/DNKLDhenkanal 06:43-06:45-2m--31975.35761mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0057.3
#42/==/CTCCuttack Junction 07:45-07:50-5m--32032.63728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4527.7
#43/==/BBSBhubaneswar 08:35-08:40-5m--32060.329 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4019.1
#44/==/KURKhurda Road Junction 09:20-09:25-5m--32079.466 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2527.4
#45/==/SILSakhi Gopal 09:50-09:52-2m--32106.83510mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2816.4
#46/==/PURIPuri 10:20----32123.2-14mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.