Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 15:41:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2364070-64
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 598192-0

12746⇒20814/Jodhpur - Puri Superfast Express (PT)
ଯୋଧପୁର -ପୁରୀ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     जोधपुर - पुरी एक्सप्रेस

NAD/Nagda Junction --> TLHD/Talcher Road

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary halt at dongargarh from 18.03.18 to 25.03.18.
Sun Mar 18, 2018 (05:24PM)
Updated: Mar 29 2018 (01:36) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (33 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - excellent (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Nagda Junction and Talcher Road.
Travel Time: 27h 10m    25 halts    Distance: 1463 km    Avg Speed: 54 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between JU/Jodhpur Junction and MTD/Merta Road Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 02:50
(Avg 4m late)
Platform# --
NAD/Nagda Junction 
Arrives @ 06:00 +1 night
(Avg 16m late)
Platform# 2
TLHD/Talcher Road 

25 halts. 208 intermediate Stations between Nagda Junction and Talcher Road

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 1m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|JUJodhpur Junction -14:00+021-775.270241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:28103.0
#2|--|MTDMerta Road JunctionX 15:28+2915:33+295m11-672.355322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#3|--|DNADegana Junction 16:21+2816:24+283m11-628.387340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3043.7
#4!==!MKNMakrana Junction 16:54+3216:57+323m11-584.642426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:3364.8
#5!==!FLPhulera Junction 18:30+718:32+82m--1-519.862 NWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5354.6
#6%==%JPJaipur Junction 19:25+119:35+1110m31-465.174436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:067.4
#7%--%DPADurgapura 19:41+1819:44+183m11-457.770403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:46124.4
#8%--%SWMSawai Madhopur Junction↵¶ 21:30+821:40+1610m--1-333.386265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:15107.9
#9/==/KOTAKota Junction 22:55+1923:00+255m21-225.484 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
24 intermediate stations02:12185.3
#10/==/VMAVikramgarh AlotX 01:12+3301:14+332m12-40.134446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1140.1
#11/==/NAD»Nagda Junction»O 02:25-202:50+425m--20.055468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.5
#12/==/UJNUjjain Junction 03:50-404:00+010m3255.579493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:18103.2
#13/==/SJPShujalpur 05:18+1005:20+112m--2158.776455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3341.7
#14/==/SEHSehore 05:53+805:55+72m22200.436502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0538.6
#15/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 07:00+907:15+1115m42238.931498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:126.2
#16/==/HBJHabibGanjX 07:27+1707:29+222m42245.251496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4185.7
#17/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 09:10+1009:15+185m2,32330.862 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:44107.0
#18/==/BZUBetul 10:59+2311:01+242m12437.874643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1086.9
#19/==/PARPandhurna 12:11+3312:12+341m12524.758478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:48104.5
#20/==/NGPNagpur Junction 14:00+3314:55+055m62629.271315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:5261.8
#21/==/BRDBhandara RoadX 15:47+1015:49+102m22691.070265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5867.9
#22/==/GGondia Junction 16:47+816:49+102m42758.880319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:18104.4
#23/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 18:07+2118:09+202m12863.345314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4130.4
#24/==/DURGDurg Junction 18:50+2218:55+225m32893.760 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#25/==/RRaipur JunctionX 19:30+2919:40+3510m52930.773297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5364.2
#26/==/BYTBhataparaXO 20:33+4720:35+472m32995.043273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations01:0546.6
#27/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 21:40+3121:55+3315m221041.666272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4852.6
#28/==/CPHChampa Junction 22:43+3722:48+355m221094.186264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2130.3
#29/==/SKTSaktiX 23:09+3623:11+362m121124.476237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3949.5
#30/==/RIGRaigarh 23:50+4323:55+415m121173.980218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4560.0
#31/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar 00:40+4300:42+432m131233.818209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3811.7
#32/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction↵¶ 01:20+2301:40+2420m331245.558236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5048.7
#33/==/SBPSambalpur JunctionX 02:30+2802:50+3320m331294.218160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:061.8
#34%--%SBPDSambalpur Road 02:56+2002:58+202m131295.965161mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0469.5
#35!%%!%RAIRRairakhol 04:02+3404:04+342m231365.451141mECoRdt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:4185.5
#36%==%ANGLAngul 05:45+1505:47+162m231450.956119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1312.2
#37/==/TLHDTalcher Road 06:00+1606:01+161m231463.17372mECoRoutsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4048.3
#38/==/DNKLDhenkanal 06:41+2206:43+222m231511.55461mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0257.4
#39/==/CTCCuttack JunctionX 07:45+4107:50+415m431568.94728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3527.7
#40/==/BBSBhubaneswar 08:25+4908:35+4810m331596.638 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.1
#41/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 09:05+5209:10+595m431615.772 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2327.4
#42/==/SILSakhi Gopal 09:33+1:0209:35+1:022m131643.13910mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2516.4
#43/==/PURIPuri 10:00+58-431659.5-14mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.