Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 18:30:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15901⇒22501/KSR Bengaluru - New Tinsukia Weekly SF Express (PT)
ಕ್ರಾ ಸಂ ರಾ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - ಹೊಸ ತಿನ್ಸುಕಿಯಾ ಸಾಪ್ತಾಹಿಕ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     क्रा सं रा बेंगलुरु - न्यू तिनसुकिया साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

BAM/Brahmapur --> DBRG/Dibrugarh

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶Convert into LHB coaches w.e.f. 17/4/18 ▶New CC: 2 EOG , 1 GS , 1 PC , 13 SL , 4 3AC , 1 2AC.
Tue Apr 17, 2018 (01:17PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 04, 2010
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Apr 04 2018 (16:25) by Piyush Singh
RSA - Rake Sharing
no rsa
Rating: 3.5/5 (56 votes)
cleanliness - average (11)
punctuality - good (10)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - good (9)
u/r coach - average (5)
railfanning - good (9)
safety - good (9)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
The Shortest Route between Brahmapur and Dibrugarh is 157 km (7%) shorter.
Travel Time: 40h 22m    24 halts    Distance: 2135 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 03:06
(Avg 20m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 19:28 +1 night
(Avg 6h 52m late)
Platform# 2

24 halts. 380 intermediate Stations between Brahmapur and Dibrugarh

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 4m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction -03:10+411-1412.326906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.3
#2/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. 03:20+403:25+35m21-1408.071927mSWRBengaluru-560046, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:089.4
#3/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 03:33+803:35+92m21-1398.679907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4356.4
#4/==/BWTBangarapet JunctionX 04:18+2404:20+242m41-1342.247812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:3574.8
#5/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 05:55-1406:00+35m--1-1267.475404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0884.5
#6/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 07:08+907:10+102m21-1182.971215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
37 intermediate stations01:45124.1
#7/==/PERPeramburO 08:55+3109:05+2610m11-1058.8468mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
33 intermediate stations03:49175.9
#8/==/NLRNellore 12:54+2012:55+211m21-882.97421mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:35116.7
#9/==/OGLOngole 14:30+1114:31+121m11-766.26212mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:14138.5
#10/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 16:45+1717:00+1515m--1-627.66926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:10148.9
#11/--/RJYRajahmundry 19:10+1919:12+192m31-478.75723mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:33200.6
#12/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 22:45+1723:05+2320m11-278.16311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5861.2
#13/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 00:03+2900:05+292m--2-216.97466mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:56216.9
#14/==/BAM»Brahmapur»X 03:01+2103:06+205m120.06826mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:09147.2
#15/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 05:15+1805:35+1520m42147.238 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.1
#16/==/BBSBhubaneswarX 06:05+1706:10+195m22166.355 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.7
#17/==/CTCCuttack JunctionX 06:40+3206:45+325m12194.06128mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
30 intermediate stations02:56178.2
#18/==/BLSBalasore 09:41+1109:43+122m32372.27220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:37116.1
#19/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 11:20+711:35+415m62488.34942mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:20115.0
#20/==/HWHHowrah Junction↵¶ 13:55+1314:25+1430m8,92603.37410mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations01:58146.3
#21/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan 16:23+4916:28+475m12749.66355mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5860.5
#22/==/RPHRampurhat Junction 17:26+5717:28+592m22810.14940mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
23 intermediate stations02:32124.0
#23%==%MLDTMalda TownX 20:00+1:0320:15+1:1415m42934.18231mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
30 intermediate stations01:48147.7
#24%==%KNEKishanGanjX 22:03+1:4722:05+1:482m121081.85553mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3587.3
#25%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 23:40+2:5423:50+3:0010m121169.122114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:207.3
#26|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction 00:10+3:0200:12+3:022m331176.445121mNFRDist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations03:33161.0
#27|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 03:45+3:1803:50+3:185m--31337.47353mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:30108.9
#28%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 05:20+7:1305:25+7:175m--31446.36959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:4551.4
#29!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 06:10+7:2906:12+7:292m--31497.75149mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
12 intermediate stations02:33130.6
#30|==|GHYGuwahati 08:45+7:1509:10+7:1525m131628.45059mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
26 intermediate stations03:35180.5
#31!==!LMGLumding JunctionX 12:45+7:3112:50+7:395m--31808.849141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:4032.4
#32|--|DPUDiphu 13:30+7:4013:31+7:411m--31841.253177mNFRDiphu, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:4237.1
#33|--|DMVDimapur 14:13+7:3314:20+5:107m--31878.351154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
9 intermediate stations01:2370.2
#34|--|FKGFurkating JunctionX 15:43+7:2715:45+7:272m--31948.465102mNFRPIN; 785610, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:3538.1
#35|--|MXNMariani Junction 16:20+5:1516:30+8:2510m131986.572118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:4554.1
#36|--|SLGRSimaluguri Junction 17:15+7:2017:20+7:205m132040.650101mNFRSibsagar Pin Code: 785686., Assam
0 intermediate stations00:1915.9
#37|--|SRTNSibsagar Town 17:39+7:1917:41+7:222m132056.56695mNFRPin-785664, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:3437.1
#38|--|MRHTMoranhat 18:15+7:2018:17+7:202m--32093.635104mNFRDist - chairadeo, Assam
3 intermediate stations01:1141.1
#39|--|DBRGDibrugarh 19:28+6:5219:30+7:002m232134.734108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1542.1
#40|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia Junction 20:45+8:18-332176.8-124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.