Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 04:56:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Small TB;
Entry# 2239277-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 3193721-0

17641/Kacheguda - Narkher InterCity Express
కాచిగూడ - నార్‌ఖెడ్ ఇంటర్‌సిటి ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     काचीगुडा - नरखेड इंटरसिटी एक्सप्रेस

DAB/Dharmabad --> BD/Badnera Junction (Amravati)

Refresh Live Status (6h 27m ago)
Saturday Departure: Departed CNDB/Chandur Bazar @ 22:20 1h 20m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 17641 Kacheguda – Narkher Express will be regulated by 50 minutes at Mudkhed Station 5th. 6th 8,9,10 & 12 December,2017 due to imposition of Line block for machine tamping work in Nanded – Limbgaon – Chudwa – Purna section
Mon Dec 04, 2017 (07:07PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Jan 01, 2016
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Feb 18 2018 (14:07) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.8/5 (36 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - excellent (6)
u/r coach - excellent (5)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - excellent (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Dharmabad and Badnera Junction .
Travel Time: 8h 19m    9 halts    Distance: 389 km    Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between AK/Akola Junction and BD/Badnera Junction (Amravati)
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 11:33
(Avg 24m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 19:52
(Avg 24m late)
Platform# 2
BD/Badnera Junction  

9 halts. 50 intermediate Stations between Dharmabad and Badnera Junction (Amravati)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/KCGKacheguda -07:10+231-205.134494mSCRTel;040-27568624, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:095.0
#2/==/STPDSitafalmandi 07:19+307:20+31m21-200.124530mSCRTel;040-27503865, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:093.7
#3/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction 07:29+1307:30+131m31-196.441534mSCRTel; 040-27058035, Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:1510.2
#4!%%!%BMOBolarumX 07:45+1407:46+151m21-186.269596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0910.4
#5!%%!%GWVGowdavalli 07:55+1407:56+141m11-175.815599mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:143.5
#6!%%!%MEDMedchalX 08:10+1508:11+191m--1-172.369601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:3338.2
#7|--|WDRWadiaram 08:44+2208:45+231m--1-134.156547mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:076.5
#8|--|MZLMirzapalli 08:52+2408:53+251m11-127.683539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:079.7
#9|--|AKEAkanapet 09:00+3309:01+351m11-117.936 SCRMedak District., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:4426.8
#10|--|KMCKamareddiX 09:45+2709:47+272m11-91.256524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5652.0
#11|--|NZBNizamabad Junction 10:43+2110:45+252m11-39.150385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3529.2
#12|--|BSXBasar 11:20+2211:22+222m11-9.959344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:109.9
#13|--|DAB»Dharmabad» 11:32+2311:33+241m110.049355mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3629.5
#14|--|UMRIUmri 12:09+1312:10+151m1129.542384mSCRNanded Dist., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2819.7
#15|--|MUEMudkhed JunctionX 12:38+1912:40+242m--149.234378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4022.4
#16!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded 13:20+2413:25+355m2171.637367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5030.4
#17!==!PAUPurna Junction 14:15+4014:25+1:0110m11102.071382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1922.3
#18|--|BMFBasmat 14:44+1:0714:55+5711m11124.371391mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4958.2
#19|--|HNLHingoli Deccan 15:44+5515:45+551m11182.565466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#20|--|WHMWashimX 16:29+5516:30+551m11230.443555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:5079.1
#21|--|AKAkola JunctionX↵¶ 18:20+2918:30+3510m31309.659284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3837.2
#22/==/MZRMurtizapur JunctionX 19:08+3019:10+312m21346.860303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4241.8
#23/==/BDBadnera Junction 19:52+2419:55+253m21388.621 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:186.3
#24/--/NAVINew Amravati 20:13+2520:15+252m11394.957334mCRAmravati, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1413.3
#25/--/WLGNWalgaonX 20:29+2520:30+251m11408.150321mCRDist Amravati, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2823.5
#26/--/CNDBChandur Bazar 20:58+3121:00+322m11431.658367mCRDist Amravati, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2322.4
#27/--/ASTGAstegaon 21:23+3221:24+321m11453.957376mCR444905, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.6
#28/--/MRSHMorshi 21:32+3221:34+322m11461.661353mCRMorshi, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3535.7
#29/--/WOCWarud Orange City 22:09+3122:11+312m11497.361391mCR444906, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:099.2
#30/--/PUSAPusla 22:20+3122:22+312m11506.551411mCRMajor State Highway 10, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1411.8
#31/--/MWADMowad 22:36+3122:37+311m11518.316405mCRMowad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:338.8
#32/--/NRKRNarkher Junction 23:10+6-41527.1-411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.