Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 17:32:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

17206/Kakinada Port - Sainagar Shirdi Express
కాకినాడ పోర్ట్ - సాయినగర్ షిర్డీ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     काकिनाड़ा पोर्ट - साईनगर शिरडी एक्सप्रेस

EE/Eluru --> SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi

Refresh Live Status (5h 29m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Arrived SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi @ 09:05 13m early
Inaugural Run
Wed Aug 16, 2000
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon Nov 28, 2016 (03:51PM)
Updated: Mar 03 2018 (22:20) by ✒^~
Rating: 3.1/5 (84 votes)
cleanliness - good (15)
punctuality - average (15)
food - average (13)
ticket avbl - average (14)
u/r coach - average (10)
railfanning - good (13)
safety - good (14)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Eluru and Sainagar Shirdi is 145 km (12%) shorter.
Travel Time: 24h 46m    31 halts    Distance: 1185 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BZA/Vijayawada Junction and SC/Secunderabad Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 08:32
(Avg 32m late)
Platform# 3
 M W  S
Arrives @ 09:18 +1 night
(Avg 1m late)
Platform# 1
S T T  
SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi 

31 halts. 156 intermediate Stations between Eluru and Sainagar Shirdi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 3m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/COAKakinada Port -06:00+111-154.1106mSCREast Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:101.6
#2/==/CCTKakinada Town Junction 06:10+106:15+15m11-152.55010mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1512.4
#3/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionX 06:30+506:32+52m31-140.072 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4250.1
#4/==/RJYRajahmundryX 07:14+807:16+112m11-89.95923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2322.4
#5/==/NDDNidadavolu JunctionX 07:39+1907:40+201m21-67.57018mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1719.8
#6/==/TDDTadepalligudemX 07:57+2107:58+221m31-47.78718mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3347.7
#7/==/EE»Eluru» 08:31+3108:32+321m310.03718mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3859.6
#8/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 10:10+510:30+520m5159.66826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4955.5
#9/==/MDRMadhira 11:19+2411:20+251m21115.110361mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2644.8
#10/==/KMTKhammamX 11:46+3411:48+352m21160.047118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2922.9
#11/==/DKJDornakal Junction 12:17+2712:18+281m11182.887154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1724.5
#12/==/MABDMahbubabad 12:35+3612:36+361m21207.466198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5560.1
#13/==/WLWarangal 13:31+2613:32+281m21267.534271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1810.2
#14/==/KZJKazipet Junction 13:50+2913:52+292m2,31277.752 SCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:33131.7
#15/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionXO 16:25+1116:40+3515m61409.318539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:164.9
#16/==/BMTBegumpet 16:56+2916:58+282m21414.233529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:3318.2
#17/==/LPILingampalli 17:31+3017:32+321m11432.456561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2220.6
#18/==/SKPShankarpalli 17:54+3117:55+311m21453.085576mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2028.4
#19/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 18:15+3818:20+365m11481.466632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5459.5
#20|--|ZBZahirabad 19:14+4319:15+441m11540.943634mSCRDist. Medak, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:4431.8
#21|--|BIDRBidar 19:59+3120:00+331m11572.658674mSCRBidar, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3937.4
#22|--|BHLKBhalki 20:39+2820:40+281m--1610.166607mSCRBhalki ph.no 08484 262209, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3943.2
#23|--|UDGRUdgir 21:19+3121:20+311m11653.358646mSCRDist. Latur 413517 Ph. No 02385 256022, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3432.8
#24|--|LTRRLatur Road JunctionX 21:54+4521:55+451m21686.140 SCRLatur Road ph.no 02381 258044, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:3563.1
#25|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath 23:30+3900:15+1345m11749.274461mSCRDistrict - Beed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2429.6
#26|--|GNHGangakherX 00:39+2800:40+351m12778.852381mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4034.3
#27|--|PBNParbhani JunctionX 01:20+3601:30+1:0310m32813.269412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2427.6
#28|--|MVOManwath Road 01:54+1:0601:55+1:071m12840.764422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1414.8
#29|--|SELUSeluX 02:09+1:0902:10+1:091m12855.648435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3427.3
#30|--|PTUParturX 02:44+1:0002:45+1:011m12882.967464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4044.7
#31|--|JJalna 03:25+1:0003:27+1:032m22927.643503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2862.7
#32|--|AWBAurangabadX 04:55+3105:00+345m32990.370558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2933.7
#33|--|LSRLasur 05:29+3405:30+351m121024.056536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#34|--|RGORotegaonX 05:59+3306:00+331m121051.142546mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#35|--|NSLNagarsol 06:40+1606:45+165m121079.134590mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4022.9
#36/==/MMRManmad Junction 07:25+807:30+115m521102.053582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4842.3
#37/--/KPGKopargaonX 08:18+908:20+122m221144.358508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.2
#38/--/PBPuntamba Junction 08:45+808:47+82m121168.532500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3116.6
#39/--/SNSISainagar Shirdi 09:18+1-121185.1-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.