Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 10:53:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15621/Kamakhya - Anand Vihar Terminal Weekly Express (PT)
কামাখ্যা - অানন্দ বিহাৰ সাপ্তাহিক এক্সপ্ৰেছ     कामाख्या - आनंद विहार टर्मिनल साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction --> CH/Chandausi Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 58m ago)
Thursday Departure: Arrived MUR/Mankapur Junction @ 08:50 4h 12m late
Inaugural Run
Thu Jul 18, 2013
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Food provided by vendors.; Recently added in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled on 12.10.17 from Kamakhya
Tue Oct 03, 2017 (11:05PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (13:32) by ^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
15620/15619 Kamakhya - Gaya - Kamakhya Express
Rating: 3.2/5 (33 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - poor (4)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - average (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between New Bongaigaon Junction and Chandausi Junction.
Travel Time: 28h 30m    17 halts    Distance: 1505 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a between APDJ/Alipur Duar Junction and KOJ/Kokrajhar
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 08:40
(Avg 42m late)
Platform# --
NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction 
Arrives @ 13:10 +1 night
(Avg 2h 49m late)
Platform# 1
CH/Chandausi Junction 

17 halts. 260 intermediate Stations between New Bongaigaon Junction and Chandausi Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!==!KYQKamakhya Junction -05:35+011-175.56252mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
11 intermediate stations02:01124.0
#2!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 07:36-307:38+392m--1-51.45449mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5751.4
#3!==!NBQ»New Bongaigaon Junction» 08:35+3708:40+425m--10.06459mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2627.7
#4%==%KOJKokrajhar 09:06+4709:08+472m2127.76549mNFR03661-270618, Assam
12 intermediate stations01:1581.2
#5|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 10:23+5110:25+1:032m--1108.95753mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:1368.9
#6|--|BNVBinnaguri 11:38+1:1711:40+1:202m11177.852133mNFRDist : Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:5599.4
#7%--%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 13:35+2:3013:45+2:3810m2,31277.283114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.3
#8%==%KNEKishanGanj 14:48+2:5214:50+2:522m21364.54853mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
21 intermediate stations02:0096.4
#9/==/KIRKatihar Junction 16:50+2:4217:15+2:5025m11461.07237mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:4857.5
#10/==/NNANaugachia 18:03+2:5518:05+2:552m21518.47139mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5767.0
#11/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 19:02+3:0019:04+3:012m21585.459 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:5655.4
#12/==/BJUBarauni JunctionXO 20:00+3:0820:10+3:1410m6,71640.86249mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
20 intermediate stations01:2587.5
#13%==%HJPHajipur JunctionX 21:35+2:3521:40+2:385m31728.33455mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:4559.5
#14/==/CPRChhapra Junction 23:25+2:3123:35+2:3110m11787.88258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4561.2
#15/==/SVSiwan Junction 00:20+2:1000:25+2:095m32849.05769mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
16 intermediate stations02:05118.6
#16/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 02:30+2:1602:45+4:0315m22967.66384mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0063.5
#17/==/BSTBastiX 03:45+2:2403:50+4:145m121031.17691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4860.5
#18/==/MURMankapur Junction 04:38+2:2304:40+4:162m221091.656104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3027.9
#19/==/GDGonda JunctionO 05:10+2:4705:20+4:5510m121119.555111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:55159.1
#20%==%SCCSitapur Cantt. 08:15+2:5908:25+3:0210m121278.648142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:45226.6
#21|--|CHChandausi Junction 13:10+2:4913:15+2:505m121505.244193mNRChandausi, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0043.9
#22|--|MBMoradabad Junction 14:15+2:4714:25+2:4810m521549.067196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:33104.0
#23/==/HPUHapur JunctionX 15:58+2:5016:03+2:505m121653.139216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5736.8
#24/==/GZBGhaziabad JunctionX 17:00+3:5217:02+3:522m121689.920216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3812.6
#25/==/ANVTAnand Vihar Terminal 17:40+3:51-121702.4-209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.