Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 06:03:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2023323-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3143257-0

19710/Kamakhya - Jaipur Kavi Guru Express (PT)
কামাখ্যা - জয়পুৰ কবিগুৰু এক্সপ্ৰেছ     कामाख्या - जयपुर कविगुरु एक्सप्रेस

NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction --> FBD/Farrukhabad Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Fri Nov 11, 2011
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train is CANCELLED on 28.09.2017 and 05.10.2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017 (08:53AM)
Updated: Dec 14 2017 (07:48) by AKS®⭐^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.1/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - average (5)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - average (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between New Bongaigaon Junction and Farrukhabad Junction.
Travel Time: 33h 35m    25 halts    Distance: 1545 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SPJ/Samastipur Junction and SV/Siwan Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 22:00
(Avg 7m late)
Platform# 1
NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction 
Arrives @ 07:35 +2 nights
(Avg 7h 37m late)
Platform# 5
FBD/Farrukhabad Junction 

25 halts. 264 intermediate Stations between New Bongaigaon Junction and Farrukhabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!==!KYQKamakhya Junction -18:45+021-175.56552mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
11 intermediate stations01:55124.0
#2!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 20:40+1820:42+192m2,31-51.44249mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1351.4
#3!==!NBQ»New Bongaigaon Junction» 21:55+222:00+75m110.05959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2827.7
#4%==%KOJKokrajharX 22:28+1322:30+132m1127.78149mNFR03661-270618, Assam
12 intermediate stations01:0081.2
#5|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 23:30+4023:35+435m11108.94353mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:2359.9
#6|--|DLODalgaon 00:58+5101:00+512m12168.839120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations02:45108.3
#7%--%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 03:45+1:3404:00+1:4615m32277.283114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.3
#8%==%KNEKishanGanj 05:03+2:1205:05+2:132m22364.57553mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4657.5
#9%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 05:51+2:2205:53+2:222m12422.12538mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:3238.9
#10/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 07:25+2:0007:50+2:0025m12461.07037mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:4957.5
#11/==/NNANaugachia 08:39+2:1108:40+2:121m22518.47339mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5567.0
#12/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 09:35+2:3509:36+2:391m12585.473 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3340.0
#13/==/BGSBegusarai 10:09+2:4510:10+2:461m12625.52347mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4015.3
#14/==/BJUBarauni JunctionXO 10:50+2:3511:00+2:3310m62640.85549mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5550.8
#15/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 11:55+3:0112:00+3:015m3,42691.66351mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5052.1
#16/==/MFPMuzaffarpur JunctionX 12:50+4:0512:55+4:055m32743.77257mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4553.8
#17/==/HJPHajipur JunctionX 13:40+4:3013:45+4:355m32797.53455mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:4559.5
#18/==/CPRChhapra Junction 15:30+5:0015:45+5:1815m12857.08258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4561.2
#19/==/SVSiwan Junction 16:30+5:2916:35+5:305m32918.25369mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5548.7
#20/==/BTTBhatni JunctionX 17:30+5:3317:35+5:335m--2967.06575mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1920.7
#21/==/DEOSDeoria SadarO 17:54+5:0017:55+5:371m--2987.73178mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3549.1
#22/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 19:30+5:0619:45+5:1315m321036.84584mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:45124.0
#23/==/MURMankapur Junction 22:30+4:3522:35+4:355m--21160.839104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5837.6
#24%--%AYAyodhya Junction 23:33+5:0523:35+5:082m--21198.42099mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:217.0
#25!%%!%FDFaizabad Junction 23:56+5:1323:58+5:192m2,321205.452104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:27127.8
#26/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 02:25+7:0802:35+7:1310m431333.243124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4072.0
#27/==/CNBKanpur Central 04:15+7:3004:20+7:425m831405.26129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:242.5
#28/--/CPAKanpur Anwarganj 04:44+7:2204:46+7:242m131407.749130mNCRKANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:49137.3
#29%--%FBDFarrukhabad JunctionX 07:35+7:3707:45+7:3210m531545.056151mNERFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:55107.5
#30%--%KSJKasganj Junction 09:40+7:2409:50+7:3210m531652.568 NERUttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5663.2
#31%--%HTCHathras City 10:46+7:2510:51+7:215m131715.839178mNERHathras(05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0441.8
#32%--%MTJMathura JunctionX 11:55+7:1012:05+7:1710m631757.653181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4035.1
#33%--%AHAchhnera Junction 12:45+7:1513:10+7:1825m231792.768174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2427.3
#34%--%BTEBharatpur Junction 13:34+7:2813:36+7:282m--31820.140173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations02:2496.9
#35%--%BKIBandikui JunctionX 16:00+6:4016:05+6:385m3,431916.948283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:4684.8
#36%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar 17:51+5:5817:54+6:063m232001.720423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:165.4
#37%==%JPJaipur Junction 18:10+5:59-4,532007.1-436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.