Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 15:50:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1551967-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2135524-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2198088-0

15644/Kamakhya - Puri Express ( via Howrah ) (PT)
কামাখ্যা - পুৰী সাপ্তাহিক এক্সপ্ৰেছ     कामाख्या - पुरी एक्सप्रेस ( हावड़ा के रास्ते )

KGLE/Khagraghat Road --> BHC/Bhadrak

Refresh Live Status (17h 7m ago)
Thursday Departure: Arrived HWH/Howrah Junction @ 22:30 on time
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Due to modelling of yard at Kharagpur , train will be diverted via Nimpura Through Yard - Hijli on 18.11.17
Tue Nov 07, 2017 (06:51PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Mar 26, 2010
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (07:19) by 2nd SEM xams on^~
Rating: 3.8/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - good (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Khagraghat Road and Bhadrak.
Travel Time: 11h 9m    6 halts    Distance: 496 km    Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 87 km/hr between BHC/Bhadrak and JJKR/Jajpur Keonjhar Road
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 16:31
(Avg 4m late)
Platform# --
KGLE/Khagraghat Road 
Arrives @ 03:40 +1 night
(Avg 17m late)
Platform# --

6 halts. 127 intermediate Stations between Khagraghat Road and Bhadrak

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 11m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!==!KYQKamakhya Junction -23:45+021-817.28052mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
11 intermediate stations01:33124.0
#2!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 01:18+2201:20+222m--2-693.13649mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:2551.4
#3!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 02:45-302:50+215m--2-641.75959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2827.7
#4%==%KOJKokrajharO 03:18+2203:20+222m12-613.96549mNFR03661-270618, Assam
12 intermediate stations01:1581.2
#5|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 04:35+2304:40+235m12-532.86053mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:53113.2
#6|--|NMZNew Mal Junction 06:33+2906:35+292m12-419.533161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:2747.7
#7|--|SGUJSiliguri JunctionX 08:02+1408:07+165m--2-371.824121mNFRDist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:187.3
#8%--%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 08:25+3008:40+3115m12-364.581114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0587.3
#9%==%KNEKishanGanjX 09:45+4009:50+395m22-277.25853mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0057.5
#10%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 10:50+3810:52+382m12-219.63238mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
19 intermediate stations02:4890.2
#11%==%MLDTMalda TownX 13:40+313:50+510m--2-129.46631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.1
#12%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction 14:22+914:24+82m12-94.35030mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:3679.7
#13%==%AZAzimganj Junction 16:00-316:05+05m22-14.73726mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2414.7
#14!%%!%KGLE»Khagraghat Road» 16:29+416:31+42m--20.04022mERPIN- 742187, West Bengal
14 intermediate stations01:2758.4
#15!%%!%KWAEKatwa JunctionX 17:58-118:03+25m--258.47422mERDist - Purba Bardhaman Pin - 713130, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:3239.4
#16/==/NDAENabadwip DhamX 18:35+818:39+134m--297.87416mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:1923.3
#17/==/ABKAAmbika KalnaX 18:58+1719:00+332m12121.11813mERDist Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations02:1842.3
#18/==/BDCBandel JunctionX 21:18-1121:20+22m42163.43414mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:1039.5
#19/==/HWHHowrah Junction↵¶ 22:30+823:15+1645m11,12,132203.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#20/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 00:55+1901:15+1020m13317.97442mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
28 intermediate stations02:25178.6
#21/==/BHCBhadrakX 03:40+1703:42+222m--3496.59022mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2943.6
#22/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road 04:11+2504:13+252m--3540.17636mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5772.1
#23/==/CTCCuttack JunctionX 05:10+2905:15+295m43612.14728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3527.7
#24/==/BBSBhubaneswarX 05:50+3505:55+365m43639.833 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.1
#25/==/KURKhurda Road Junction 06:30+2806:35+305m53658.948 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5543.8
#26/==/PURIPuri 07:30+33-13702.7-14mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.