Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:45:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:45:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2011456-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Passing Station;
Entry# 2633212-0

15655/Kamakhya - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Express
কামাখ্যা - কাটৰা সাপ্তাহিক এক্সপ্ৰেছ     कामाख्या - श्री माता वैष्णो देवी कटड़ा साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

KYQ/Kamakhya Junction --> SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Fri May 27, 2016
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled on 10.09.2017 due to floods in Bihar
Thu Sep 07, 2017 (01:27PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (00:20) by AS*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (86 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (14)
punctuality - good (15)
food - good (14)
ticket avbl - good (14)
u/r coach - good (13)
railfanning - excellent (15)
safety - excellent (14)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Kamakhya Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 175 km (7%) shorter.
Travel Time: 53h 15m    38 halts    Distance: 2559 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 10:45 (Avg on time)
Platform# --
KYQ/Kamakhya Junction 
Arrives @ 16:00 +2 nights (Avg on time)
Platform# 3
SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 

38 halts. 409 intermediate Stations between Kamakhya Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!==!KYQKamakhya Junction» -10:45+0--10.07652mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
11 intermediate stations01:38124.0
#2!==!GLPTGoalpara TownX 12:23+012:25+02m--1124.03949mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:2051.4
#3!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 13:45+013:55+010m--1175.56259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2727.7
#4%==%KOJKokrajhar 14:22+014:24+02m11203.28449mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations00:5678.7
#5%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 15:20+015:25+05m--1281.93848mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3018.8
#6!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar 15:55+016:00+05m--1300.77248mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5060.1
#7!%%!%DQGDhupguri 16:50+016:55+05m--1360.85277mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:1565.4
#8%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 18:10+018:25+015m--1426.283114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.3
#9%==%KNEKishanGanjX 19:28+019:30+02m21513.56953mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5057.5
#10%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 20:20+020:22+02m11571.12438mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:3838.9
#11/==/KIRKatihar Junction 22:00+022:15+015m41610.072 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4857.5
#12/==/NNANaugachia 23:03+023:05+02m21667.46839mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5967.0
#13/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 00:04+000:06+02m12734.59644mECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2540.0
#14/==/BGSBegusarai 00:31+000:33+02m12774.52247mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4215.3
#15/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 01:15+001:25+010m--2789.83649mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2550.8
#16/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 02:50+003:00+010m--2840.64551mECR848101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4332.4
#17!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 03:43+003:48+05m12873.01355mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:224.9
#18!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction 04:10+004:20+010m1,32877.86355mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0567.9
#19%--%SMISitamarhi Junction 05:25+005:30+05m12945.85069mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
15 intermediate stations01:4082.6
#20%--%RXLRaxaul Junction 07:10+007:20+010m121028.44186mECREast Champaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4329.2
#21%--%SGLSagauli Junction 08:03+008:05+02m121057.67674mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1822.7
#22|--|BTHBettiah 08:23+008:28+05m221080.26979mECR845438, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3236.7
#23|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction 09:00+009:05+05m121117.02888mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
13 intermediate stations04:00110.8
#24|--|CPJKaptanganj Junction 13:05+013:10+05m121227.83389mNERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1038.7
#25/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 14:20+014:40+020m121266.56884mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3033.9
#26/==/KLDKhalilabadX 15:10+015:12+02m121300.45484mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3329.6
#27/==/BSTBastiX 15:45+015:48+03m121329.97491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1288.4
#28/==/GDGonda JunctionO 17:00+017:10+010m121418.352111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:05159.1
#29%==%SCCSitapur Cantt. 20:15+020:25+010m121577.551142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations03:10161.6
#30/==/BEBareilly JunctionX 23:35+023:40+05m221739.157174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3590.3
#31/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 01:15+001:25+010m331829.454196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:36140.6
#32/==/LRJLaksar Junction 04:01+204:03+22m331970.051239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
10 intermediate stations01:0252.7
#33/==/SRESaharanpur JunctionX 05:05+005:15+010m5,632022.756278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2781.1
#34/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction 06:42+006:50+08m432103.862276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:50113.7
#35/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 08:40+008:50+010m232217.457249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5552.4
#36/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 09:45+009:50+05m132269.861 NRJalandhar, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:50112.7
#37/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt 11:40+011:45+05m232382.552328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:5599.2
#38/==/JATJammu Tawi 13:40+013:50+010m132481.747337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:0853.1
#39/--/UHPUdhampurX 14:58+015:00+02m132534.825660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations01:0024.7
#40/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra• 16:00+0-332559.4-816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.