Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 01:14:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15655/Kamakhya - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Express
কামাখ্যা - কাটৰা সাপ্তাহিক এক্সপ্ৰেছ     कामाख्या - श्री माता वैष्णो देवी कटड़ा साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction --> LSI/Laheria Sarai

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 15655 - Kamakhya - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Express which will depart Kamakhya on 18th February, 2018 is diverted to run via Samuktala Road - Alipurduar junction - Siliguri junction - New Jalpaiguri with 2 minutes stoppage at Binnaguri station.
Tue Feb 13, 2018 (04:43PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri May 27, 2016
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (00:20) by AS*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (86 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (14)
punctuality - good (15)
food - good (14)
ticket avbl - good (14)
u/r coach - good (13)
railfanning - excellent (15)
safety - excellent (14)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between New Bongaigaon Junction and Laheria Sarai.
Travel Time: 13h 48m    13 halts    Distance: 698 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 13:55
(Avg 3m late)
Platform# --
NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction 
Arrives @ 03:43 +1 night
(Avg 1h 36m late)
Platform# 1
LSI/Laheria Sarai 

13 halts. 117 intermediate Stations between New Bongaigaon Junction and Laheria Sarai

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 4m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!==!KYQKamakhya Junction -10:45+0--1-175.57652mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
11 intermediate stations01:38124.0
#2!==!GLPTGoalpara TownX 12:23+1412:25+142m--1-51.43949mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:2051.4
#3!==!NBQ»New Bongaigaon Junction»X 13:45+213:55+310m--10.06259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2727.7
#4%==%KOJKokrajhar 14:22+914:24+92m1127.78449mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations00:5678.7
#5%==%NOQNew AlipurduarX 15:20+2215:25+315m--1106.43848mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3018.8
#6%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 15:55+3216:00+335m--1125.27248mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5060.1
#7!%%!%DQGDhupguri 16:50+3516:55+355m--1185.35277mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:1565.4
#8%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 18:10+4918:25+4815m--1250.783114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.3
#9%==%KNEKishanGanjX 19:28+5519:30+552m21338.16953mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5057.5
#10%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 20:20+5420:22+542m11395.62438mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:3838.9
#11/==/KIRKatihar Junction 22:00+5722:15+1:0115m41434.57237mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:4857.5
#12/==/NNANaugachia 23:03+1:0323:05+1:042m21492.06839mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5967.0
#13/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 00:04+1:1200:06+1:132m12559.096 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2540.0
#14/==/BGSBegusarai 00:31+1:1800:33+1:182m12599.02247mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4215.3
#15/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 01:15+1:1501:25+1:2110m--2614.33649mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2550.8
#16/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 02:50+1:2103:00+1:2110m--2665.14551mECR848101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4332.4
#17!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 03:43+1:3603:48+1:365m12697.51355mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:224.9
#18!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction 04:10+1:3204:20+1:3410m1,32702.46355mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0567.9
#19%--%SMISitamarhi Junction 05:25+1:4505:30+1:475m12770.34969mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
15 intermediate stations01:4082.4
#20%--%RXLRaxaul Junction 07:10+1:5407:20+2:0210m12852.74186mECREast Champaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4329.2
#21%--%SGLSagauli Junction 08:03+2:0208:05+2:022m12881.97674mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1822.7
#22!%%!%BTHBettiah 08:23+2:0608:28+2:065m22904.66979mECR845438, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3236.7
#23!%%!%NKENarkatiaganj Junction 09:00+2:1309:05+2:155m12941.328 ECRWest Champaran, Bihar
13 intermediate stations04:00110.8
#24%--%CPJKaptanganj Junction 13:05+1:4813:10+1:485m121052.133 NERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1038.7
#25/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 14:20+1:5414:40+2:0520m121090.86884mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3033.9
#26/==/KLDKhalilabadX 15:10+2:0915:12+2:092m121124.754 NERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3329.6
#27/==/BSTBastiX 15:45+2:0915:48+2:093m121154.27491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1288.4
#28/==/GDGonda JunctionO 17:00+2:1717:10+2:1410m121242.752111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:05159.1
#29%==%SCCSitapur Cantt. 20:15+2:2720:25+2:2910m121401.851142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations03:10161.6
#30/==/BEBareilly JunctionX 23:35+2:5123:40+2:525m221563.457174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3590.3
#31/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 01:15+3:0601:25+3:0610m331653.754196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:36140.6
#32/==/LRJLaksar Junction 04:01+2:5704:03+2:572m331794.351239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
10 intermediate stations01:0252.7
#33/==/SRESaharanpur JunctionX 05:05+3:0005:15+3:0310m5,631847.056278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2781.1
#34/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction 06:42+3:1206:50+3:138m431928.162276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:50113.7
#35/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 08:40+3:2108:50+3:2610m232041.757 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5552.4
#36/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 09:45+3:2209:50+3:225m132094.161239mNRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
24 intermediate stations01:50112.7
#37/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt 11:40+3:1911:45+3:185m232206.852328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:5599.2
#38/==/JATJammu Tawi 13:40+3:2413:50+3:2310m132306.047337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:0853.1
#39/--/UHPUdhampurX 14:58+3:2615:00+3:272m132359.125660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations01:0024.7
#40/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 16:00+3:14-332383.8-816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.