Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 01:28:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15655/Kamakhya - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Express
কামাখ্যা - কাটৰা সাপ্তাহিক এক্সপ্ৰেছ     कामाख्या - श्री माता वैष्णो देवी कटड़ा साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

NOQ/New Alipurduar --> NCB/New Cooch Behar

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 15655 - Kamakhya - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Express which will depart Kamakhya on 18th February, 2018 is diverted to run via Samuktala Road - Alipurduar junction - Siliguri junction - New Jalpaiguri with 2 minutes stoppage at Binnaguri station.
Tue Feb 13, 2018 (04:43PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri May 27, 2016
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (00:20) by AS*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (86 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (14)
punctuality - good (15)
food - good (14)
ticket avbl - good (14)
u/r coach - good (13)
railfanning - excellent (15)
safety - excellent (14)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between New Alipurduar and New Cooch Behar.
Travel Time: 0h 30m    0 halts    Distance: 19 km    Avg Speed: 38 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 15:25
(Avg 31m late)
Platform# --
NOQ/New Alipurduar 
Arrives @ 15:55
(Avg 32m late)
Platform# --
NCB/New Cooch Behar 

0 halts. 1 intermediate Stations between New Alipurduar and New Cooch Behar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!==!KYQKamakhya Junction -10:45+0--1-281.97652mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
11 intermediate stations01:38124.0
#2!==!GLPTGoalpara TownX 12:23+1412:25+142m--1-157.93949mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:2051.4
#3!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 13:45+213:55+310m--1-106.46259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2727.7
#4%==%KOJKokrajhar 14:22+914:24+92m11-78.78449mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations00:5678.7
#5%==%NOQ»New Alipurduar»X 15:20+2215:25+315m--10.03848mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3018.8
#6%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 15:55+3216:00+335m--118.87248mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5060.1
#7!%%!%DQGDhupguri 16:50+3516:55+355m--178.95277mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:1565.4
#8%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 18:10+4918:25+4815m--1144.383114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.3
#9%==%KNEKishanGanjX 19:28+5519:30+552m21231.66953mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5057.5
#10%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 20:20+5420:22+542m11289.22438mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:3838.9
#11/==/KIRKatihar Junction 22:00+5722:15+1:0115m41328.17237mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:4857.5
#12/==/NNANaugachia 23:03+1:0323:05+1:042m21385.56839mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5967.0
#13/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 00:04+1:1200:06+1:132m12452.596 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2540.0
#14/==/BGSBegusarai 00:31+1:1800:33+1:182m12492.62247mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4215.3
#15/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 01:15+1:1501:25+1:2110m--2507.93649mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2550.8
#16/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 02:50+1:2103:00+1:2110m--2558.74551mECR848101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4332.4
#17!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 03:43+1:3603:48+1:365m12591.11355mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:224.9
#18!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction 04:10+1:3204:20+1:3410m1,32595.96355mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0567.9
#19%--%SMISitamarhi Junction 05:25+1:4505:30+1:475m12663.94969mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
15 intermediate stations01:4082.4
#20%--%RXLRaxaul Junction 07:10+1:5407:20+2:0210m12746.24186mECREast Champaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4329.2
#21%--%SGLSagauli Junction 08:03+2:0208:05+2:022m12775.47674mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1822.7
#22!%%!%BTHBettiah 08:23+2:0608:28+2:065m22798.16979mECR845438, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3236.7
#23!%%!%NKENarkatiaganj Junction 09:00+2:1309:05+2:155m12834.928 ECRWest Champaran, Bihar
13 intermediate stations04:00110.8
#24%--%CPJKaptanganj Junction 13:05+1:4813:10+1:485m12945.733 NERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1038.7
#25/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 14:20+1:5414:40+2:0520m12984.36884mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3033.9
#26/==/KLDKhalilabadX 15:10+2:0915:12+2:092m121018.254 NERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3329.6
#27/==/BSTBastiX 15:45+2:0915:48+2:093m121047.87491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1288.4
#28/==/GDGonda JunctionO 17:00+2:1717:10+2:1410m121136.252111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:05159.1
#29%==%SCCSitapur Cantt. 20:15+2:2720:25+2:2910m121295.451142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations03:10161.6
#30/==/BEBareilly JunctionX 23:35+2:5123:40+2:525m221456.957174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3590.3
#31/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 01:15+3:0601:25+3:0610m331547.354196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:36140.6
#32/==/LRJLaksar Junction 04:01+2:5704:03+2:572m331687.851239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
10 intermediate stations01:0252.7
#33/==/SRESaharanpur JunctionX 05:05+3:0005:15+3:0310m5,631740.656278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2781.1
#34/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction 06:42+3:1206:50+3:138m431821.662276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:50113.7
#35/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 08:40+3:2108:50+3:2610m231935.357 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5552.4
#36/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 09:45+3:2209:50+3:225m131987.761239mNRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
24 intermediate stations01:50112.7
#37/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt 11:40+3:1911:45+3:185m232100.452328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:5599.2
#38/==/JATJammu Tawi 13:40+3:2413:50+3:2310m132199.547337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:0853.1
#39/--/UHPUdhampurX 14:58+3:2615:00+3:272m132252.625660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations01:0024.7
#40/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 16:00+3:14-332277.3-816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.