Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 08:06:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 08:06:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1968123-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2965614-0

11071/Kamayani Express
कामायणी एक्सप्रेस     कामायनी एक्सप्रेस

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus --> BSB/Varanasi Junction

Inaugural Run
Fri Oct 02, 1998
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) Train No. 11071 LTT-Varanasi Kamayani Express scheduled departure 12.40 hrs is rescheduled to leave at 13.20 hrs o­n 18.1.2018. 2) Railways have decided to provide...
halt to Kamayani Express at Lasalgaon station (in Down direction o­nly) o­n experimental basis for a period of Six months with effect from 30.07.2017
Wed Jan 17, 2018 (05:04PM)
Updated: Dec 17 2017 (12:03) by ❤️SUPERMAN❤️^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Total 4 Rakes; No RSA.
Rating: 3.1/5 (101 votes)
cleanliness - good (18)
punctuality - average (18)
food - average (14)
ticket avbl - average (18)
u/r coach - average (9)
railfanning - excellent (16)
safety - average (17)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Varanasi Junction is 168 km (10%) shorter.
Travel Time: 30h 45m    41 halts    Distance: 1634 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KNW/Khandwa Junction and KKN/Khirkiya
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 12:40
Platform# 1
LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 
Arrives @ 19:25 +1 night
Platform# 8
BSB/Varanasi Junction 

41 halts. 236 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Varanasi Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus» -12:40-110.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1816.5
#2/==/TNAThaneX 12:58-13:00-2m7116.54911mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.1
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction 13:22-13:25-3m4134.748 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4381.6
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri 15:08-15:10-2m--1116.387589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3550.6
#5/==/NKNasik Road 15:45-15:50-5m21166.966564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4448.3
#6/==/LSLasalgaonX 16:34-16:35-1m--1215.282595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1824.7
#7/==/MMRManmad Junction 16:53-16:55-2m21239.980 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1925.3
#8/==/NGNNandgaon 17:14-17:15-1m--1265.290475mCR423106, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#9/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction 17:43-17:45-2m--1307.2117351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2344.9
#10/==/PCPachora Junction 18:08-18:10-2m--1352.287264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3347.7
#11/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 18:43-18:45-2m31399.948212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.1
#12/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 19:15-19:25-10m--1424.057209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3634.2
#13/==/RVRaver 20:01-20:02-1m11458.258243mCRJalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2120.4
#14/==/BAUBurhanpur 20:23-20:25-2m21478.656267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2826.3
#15/==/NPNRNepanagar 20:53-20:55-2m11504.951289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5042.7
#16/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 21:45-21:50-5m21547.686309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5376.0
#17/==/KKNKhirkiyaX 22:43-22:45-2m21623.682281mWCRSH 15, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2331.5
#18/==/HDHardaX 23:08-23:10-2m21655.265289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1075.7
#19/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 00:20-00:30-10m12730.939328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2818.1
#20/==/HBDHoshangabadXO 00:58-01:00-2m12748.960309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0867.6
#21/==/HBJHabibGanjX 02:08-02:10-2m12816.519496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:206.2
#22/==/BPLBhopal Junction 02:30-02:35-5m32822.758498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5553.6
#23/==/BHSVidishaX 03:30-03:32-2m12876.355431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4339.5
#24/==/BAQGanj BasodaO 04:15-04:17-2m12915.838417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1345.8
#25/==/BINABina JunctionX 05:30-05:35-5m32961.652413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.8
#26/==/KYEKhuraiX 06:00-06:02-2m22983.469440mWCRKhurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4652.8
#27/==/SGOSaugor 06:48-06:50-2m121036.275519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4150.9
#28/==/PHAPathariaX 07:31-07:33-2m221087.165384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2426.1
#29/==/DMODamohX 07:57-07:59-2m221113.261365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.3
#30/==/BNUBandakpur 08:14-08:16-2m221128.655355mWCRBandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4495.5
#31/--/KTEKatni Junction 10:00-10:10-10m321224.179387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4862.9
#32%==%MYRMaiharO 10:58-11:00-2m121287.071353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3035.5
#33%==%STASatna Junction 11:30-11:40-10m321322.546321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2620.1
#34%==%JTWJaitwarX 12:06-12:08-2m121342.642308mWCRJaitwar, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2257.5
#35%==%MKPManikpur JunctionX 13:30-13:35-5m221400.175250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1822.5
#36/==/DBRDabhauraX 13:53-13:55-2m121422.649199mNCRDabhaura, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3577.3
#37/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionX↵¶ 15:30-16:05-35m721499.953101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4136.4
#38/--/PLPPhulpur 16:46-16:48-2m121536.26695mNRDistrict - Allahabad 212402, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2123.2
#39/--/JNHJanghai Junction 17:09-17:11-2m121559.443 NRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4330.5
#40/==/BOYBhadohiX 17:54-17:55-1m121589.93989mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:138.5
#41%==%PRFParsipurX 18:08-18:09-1m121598.43288mNRDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2513.5
#42%==%SWPRSewapuriX 18:34-18:35-1m121611.92786mNRState Highway 87, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5022.5
#43/==/BSBVaranasi Junction• 19:25--821634.4-82mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.