Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 23:04:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 23:04:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

11072/Kamayani Express
کامیانی ایکسپریس     कामायनी एक्सप्रेस

BSB/Varanasi Junction --> LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Inaugural Run
Sun Oct 04, 1998
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
51190 छिवकी (इलाहाबाद) - इटारसी पैसेंजर ट्रेन के इलाहबाद छिवकी - मानिकपुर के बीच आंशिक रद्द होने के कारण दिनाँक 03.12.17 से 13.02.18 तक 11072/कामायनी एक्सप्रेस...
इलाहाबाद से मानिकपुर के बीच सभी स्टशनों पर एक-एक मिनट के लिए रुकेंगी।
Mon Dec 25, 2017 (03:32PM)
Updated: Dec 17 2017 (12:03) by ❤️SUPERMAN❤️^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Total 4 Rakes; No RSA.
Rating: 4.0/5 (76 votes)
cleanliness - good (14)
punctuality - good (13)
food - good (11)
ticket avbl - good (13)
u/r coach - good (8)
railfanning - excellent (13)
safety - good (12)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Varanasi Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus is 168 km (10%) shorter.
Travel Time: 31h 0m    39 halts    Distance: 1634 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between ET/Itarsi Junction and HD/Harda
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 15:50 (Avg 8m late)
Platform# 8
BSB/Varanasi Junction 
Arrives @ 22:50 +1 night (Avg 4h 31m late)
Platform# 2
LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 

39 halts. 236 intermediate Stations between Varanasi Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BSBVaranasi Junction» -15:50+8810.07082mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3844.4
#2/==/BOYBhadohi 16:28+4716:30+472m2144.45589mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3330.5
#3%==%JNHJanghai JunctionX 17:03+5817:05+1:002m1175.045 NRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3123.2
#4/--/PLPPhulpurX 17:36+5917:38+1:022m1198.22195mNRDistrict - Allahabad 212402, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:4236.4
#5%==%ALDAllahabad JunctionX↵¶ 19:20+1:0519:40+1:2620m81134.577101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0077.3
#6/==/DBRDabhaura 20:40+3:2020:42+3:232m--1211.828199mNCRDabhaura, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4822.5
#7/==/MKPManikpur Junction 21:30+3:1321:35+3:145m11234.380250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4357.5
#8%==%JTWJaitwarX 22:18+3:1922:20+3:182m--1291.880308mWCRJaitwar, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1520.1
#9%==%STASatna Junction 22:35+3:2522:45+3:2610m11311.993321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2335.5
#10%==%MYRMaiharX 23:08+3:3123:10+3:312m21347.458353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0562.9
#11%==%KTEKatni JunctionX 00:15+3:3000:25+3:4010m32410.368387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2495.5
#12/==/BNUBandakpur 01:49+3:5201:50+3:521m12505.861355mWCRBandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.4
#13/==/DMODamohX 02:05+3:5302:10+3:515m12521.268365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2326.1
#14/==/PHAPathariaX 02:33+3:5302:35+3:532m12547.376384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4050.9
#15/==/SGOSaugorX 03:15+3:5803:20+3:575m22598.266519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4852.8
#16/==/KYEKhuraiO 04:08+3:5204:10+3:522m12651.016440mWCRKhurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:2021.8
#17/==/BINABina JunctionX 05:30+3:1005:35+3:115m12672.881413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3445.8
#18/==/BAQGanj BasodaX 06:09+3:1906:10+3:191m22718.685417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2839.5
#19/==/BHSVidisha 06:38+3:2606:40+3:272m22758.158431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5553.6
#20/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 07:35+3:3207:40+3:345m12811.737498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.2
#21/==/HBJHabibGanjX 07:50+3:3707:52+3:372m42817.970496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5867.6
#22/==/HBDHoshangabadX 08:50+3:5308:52+3:522m22885.539309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2818.1
#23/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 09:20+3:5309:30+3:5910m3,22903.589328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5175.7
#24/==/HDHarda 10:21+4:1810:23+4:202m22979.276289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2531.5
#25/==/KKNKhirkiyaX 10:48+4:2710:50+4:272m121010.840281mWCRSH 15, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:5576.0
#26/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 12:45+3:4912:50+3:495m121086.871309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3642.7
#27/==/NPNRNepanagarX 13:26+3:5213:28+3:532m221129.579289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2026.3
#28/==/BAUBurhanpurX 13:48+3:5313:50+3:542m121155.894267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1320.4
#29/==/RVRaverX 14:03+3:5814:05+3:592m221176.268243mCRJalgaon, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3034.2
#30/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionXO 14:35+4:0514:45+4:0710m1,321210.463209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.1
#31/==/JLJalgaon JunctionO 15:08+4:1215:10+4:132m221234.592212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3147.7
#32/==/PCPachora Junction 15:41+4:2015:43+4:202m221282.290264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3044.9
#33/==/CSNChalisgaon JunctionX 16:13+4:2516:15+4:262m321327.274351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3442.0
#34/==/NGNNandgaon 16:49+4:2616:50+4:271m--21369.241475mCR423106, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3725.3
#35/==/MMRManmad Junction 17:27+4:1817:30+4:193m321394.551 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2924.7
#36/==/LSLasalgaonX 17:59+4:1118:00+4:131m--21419.283595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3548.3
#37/==/NKNasik RoadX 18:35+4:1818:40+4:225m421467.536564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2550.6
#38/==/IGPIgatpuriX 20:05+3:5420:10+4:015m421518.150589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3781.6
#39/==/KYNKalyan JunctionX 21:47+4:3921:50+4:373m621599.754 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2018.1
#40/==/TNAThaneX 22:10+4:3822:13+4:383m821617.82711mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3716.6
#41/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus• 22:50+4:31-221634.4-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.