Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 18:21:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1323701-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2210026-0

13149/Kanchan Kanya Express (PT)
কাঞ্চনকন্যা এক্সপ্রেস     कन्चनकन्या एक्सप्रेस

KDPR/Kumedpur Junction --> KNE/KishanGanj

Refresh Live Status (1h 57m ago)
Saturday Departure: Arrived APDJ/Alipur Duar Junction @ 15:50 3h 40m late
Friday Departure: Arrived APDJ/Alipur Duar Junction @ 14:55 2h 45m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
In one rake the AC Coaches are in A1-B1-B2 order between GS and S1 ➡️Train starting from Sealdah on 19/04/18 To 21/04/18 will run DIVERTED via-Bandel-Katwa-Azimganj with stoppage at the aforesaid stations.
Mon Apr 16, 2018 (09:43PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Apr 14, 2000
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently added in IRCTC E-Catering list.
Updated: Nov 12 2017 (18:49) by ALI^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; Runs with 2 Rakes
Rating: 3.6/5 (81 votes)
cleanliness - good (15)
punctuality - good (14)
food - average (12)
ticket avbl - good (14)
u/r coach - average (5)
railfanning - good (15)
safety - good (11)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Kumedpur Junction and KishanGanj.
Travel Time: 1h 19m    2 halts    Distance: 86 km    Avg Speed: 65 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between DKAE/Dankuni Junction and BWN/Barddhaman Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 04:21
(Avg 18m late)
Platform# 2
KDPR/Kumedpur Junction 
Arrives @ 05:40
(Avg 43m late)
Platform# 2

2 halts. 18 intermediate Stations between Kumedpur Junction and KishanGanj

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 1m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SDAHSealdah -20:30+09A,9B1-399.9279mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:083.6
#2/==/BNXRBidhan Nagar Road 20:38+020:39+01m21-396.4418mERKolkata Ph:033-23557119, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:149.5
#3/==/DAKEDakshineswar 20:53+020:54+01m11-386.9508mERDist - 24 Paraganas (North) Ph:033-25646118, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:3226.9
#4/==/KQUKamarkundu 21:26+921:27+91m11-359.96714mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations00:5561.6
#5/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction 22:22+622:27+65m11-298.36936mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4551.9
#6/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan 23:12+1523:17+135m11-246.46155mER731204, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1919.4
#7/==/AMPAhmadpur JunctionX 23:36+1823:38+182m11-227.06647mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1213.3
#8/==/SNTSainthia Junction 23:50+2023:52+202m31-213.85257mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3227.8
#9/==/RPHRampurhat Junction 00:24+1900:29+185m32-185.97540mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4252.7
#10%==%PKRPakur 01:11+3001:16+275m12-133.24137mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5336.1
#11%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction 02:09+1602:14+145m22-97.13830mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5635.1
#12%==%MLDTMalda TownX 03:10-103:25+215m42-61.98331mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:4055.3
#13/==/HCRHarischandrapur 04:05+1704:07+172m22-6.63331mNFRHarischandrapur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:126.6
#14/==/KDPR»Kumedpur Junction» 04:19+1704:21+182m220.06331mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:2728.2
#15%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 04:48+2304:50+262m2228.27938mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2229.1
#16%==%DLKDalkholaX 05:12+3505:14+352m1257.36643mNFRDist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2628.5
#17%==%KNEKishanGanj 05:40+4305:42+432m2285.86553mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2830.5
#18%==%AUBAluabari Road JunctionX 06:10+4206:12+422m12116.34469mNFRDistrict-Uttar Dinajpur., West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:1856.8
#19%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 07:30+2707:45+2515m32173.122114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:207.3
#20|--|SGUJSiliguri JunctionX 08:05+2608:10+265m32180.441121mNFRDist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:1047.7
#21|--|NMZNew Mal Junction 09:20+4509:22+452m--2228.163161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5153.3
#22|--|DLODalgaon 10:13+5210:15+532m12281.549120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:3125.3
#23|--|HSAHasimaraX 10:46+5510:48+562m12306.836123mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:159.1
#24|--|HOJHamilton Ganj 11:03+5611:05+552m12315.924111mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations01:0525.5
#25|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 12:10+27-12341.4-53mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.