Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 17:05:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

55535⇒55223/Katihar - Darbhanga Passenger (UnReserved)
     कटिहार - दरभंगा पैसेंजर

KIR/Katihar Junction --> HYT/Haiaghat

Refresh Live Status (3h 2m ago)
Saturday Departure: Departed BKHR/Bakhri @ 13:54 1h 0m late
Friday Departure: Arrived DBG/Darbhanga Junction @ 21:57 on time
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sun May 08, 2016 (09:32PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (17:14) by Piyush Singh
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Katihar Junction and Haiaghat.
Travel Time: 9h 0m    36 halts    Distance: 252 km    Avg Speed: 28 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 12:15
(Avg 31m late)
Platform# 7
KIR/Katihar Junction 
Arrives @ 21:15
(Avg 2h 19m late)
Platform# 1

36 halts. 44 intermediate Stations between Katihar Junction and Haiaghat

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/KIR»Katihar Junction» -12:15+31710.04937mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1411.4
#2/==/SMOSemapurX 12:29+3712:30+411m1111.45134mECRKatihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#3/==/CRRKarhagola RoadX 12:43+4312:44+471m2122.45038mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.5
#4/==/BKHRBakhriX 12:53+4912:54+531m2129.95635mECRBakhri, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:109.3
#5%==%KUEKurselaX 13:04+5513:05+1:021m1139.23136mECRNH 31, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:147.2
#6/==/KTRHKatareahX 13:19+1:0413:20+1:071m2146.54136mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#7/==/NNANaugachia 13:36+1:0713:37+1:101m2157.55339mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.9
#8/==/KHQKharik 13:46+1:1113:47+1:141m1165.43038mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:168.0
#9/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction 14:03+1:1214:05+1:132m1173.45840mECRDist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.7
#10/==/NNRNarayanpur 14:13+1:1514:14+1:181m1181.14040mECRNarayanpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.4
#11/==/BRKBBharat Khand 14:22+1:1814:23+1:181m1186.44235mECRDistrict-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.4
#12/==/PSRPasraha 14:32+1:1914:33+1:251m1192.84641mECRDIST:-KHAGARIA, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:118.5
#13/==/GAIGauchhari 14:44+1:2714:45+1:281m11101.33340mECRGauchhari, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.9
#14/==/MSKMaheshkhunt 14:52+1:3114:53+1:341m11105.24844mECRMaheshkhunt, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.6
#15/==/CDBNChedhabanni HaltXO 15:00+1:3415:01+1:341m11110.81042mECRDist:-khagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:294.8
#16/==/MNEMansi JunctionX 15:30+1:1515:35+1:175m11115.653 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.8
#17/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 15:45+1:2115:50+1:205m11124.560 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#18/==/UMNRUmeshnagarXO 15:57+1:2415:58+1:271m11131.515 ECRDist: Khagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:256.1
#19/==/SKJSahibpur Kamal Junction 16:23+1:1116:24+1:131m11137.646 ECRShahpur Kamal, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:129.1
#20/==/LKNLakhminiaX 16:36+1:1216:37+1:141m11146.64346mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.1
#21/==/DPLDanauli Phulwaria 16:44+1:1516:45+1:161m11151.74144mECRDanauli Phlwria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.5
#22/==/LAKLakhoX 16:53+1:1616:54+1:171m11157.22646mECRLakho, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:177.3
#23/==/BGSBegusaraiX 17:11+1:1117:13+1:132m11164.53547mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.1
#24/==/TILTilrath 17:25+1:1417:26+1:201m11171.63447mECRNH 31, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:063.4
#25/==/BEHTBihat HaltX 17:32+1:2017:33+1:201m11174.91746mECRBihat Halt, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:174.9
#26/==/BJUBarauni JunctionXO 17:50+1:1918:20+1:3130m--1179.83249mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:052.6
#27/==/BUJBarauni FlagX 18:25+1:3118:26+1:311m--1182.54149mECRDistt: Begusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.8
#28/==/TGATeghraX 18:33+1:3618:34+1:461m--1187.23847mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:148.9
#29/==/BCABachhwara JunctionX 18:48+1:4518:49+1:511m--1196.23949mECRBegusarai-851111, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.5
#30/==/STJTSathajagatX 18:59+1:5019:00+1:591m--1202.73550mECRSathajagat, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.6
#31/==/DSSDalsingh SaraiXO 19:08+2:0019:09+2:041m11207.32151mECR06278-221238, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:237.9
#32/==/NAZJNazirGanj 19:32+1:5019:33+1:551m--1215.23851mECRNazirGanj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.3
#33/==/UJPUjiarpurXO 19:43+1:5319:44+2:121m--1221.41251mECRSamastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:469.2
#34/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 20:30+1:4520:40+2:0410m--1230.63851mECR848101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:063.8
#35!%%!%MKPRMuktapur 20:46+2:1120:48+2:122m11234.55552mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.4
#36!%%!%KSPKishanpurX 20:55+2:1320:57+2:152m11240.85652mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.5
#37!%%!%RBZRambhaddarpur 21:04+2:1721:06+2:182m11247.33450mECRPin - 848301, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#38!%%!%HYTHaiaghat 21:15+2:1921:17+2:182m11252.44554mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.1
#39!%%!%TLWAThalwara 21:25+2:2021:27+2:262m11258.43056mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:094.6
#40!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 21:36+2:2521:41+2:305m11263.01855mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:164.9
#41!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction 21:57+2:25---1267.9-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.