Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 21:28:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2044360-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Small TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2175409-0

11450/Katra - Jabalpur (Durgavati) Express
كٹڑا - جبل پور (درگاوتي) ایکسپریس     कटड़ा - जबलपुर (दुर्गावती) एक्सप्रेस

JAT/Jammu Tawi --> DKZ/Delhi Kishan Ganj

Refresh Live Status (1h 48m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Crossed BHA/Bhandai Junction @ 19:25 59m late
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Aug 29, 2015 (02:33PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (09:19) by jannat~
Rating: 4.8/5 (54 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (9)
punctuality - excellent (9)
food - excellent (9)
ticket avbl - good (9)
u/r coach - excellent (6)
railfanning - excellent (9)
safety - excellent (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Jammu Tawi and Delhi Kishan Ganj.
Travel Time: 13h 6m    14 halts    Distance: 589 km    Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between FDB/Faridabad and JHS/Jhansi Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: WCR/West Central
Departs @ 23:45
(Avg 10m late)
Platform# 1
JAT/Jammu Tawi 
Arrives @ 12:51 +1 night
(Avg 29m late)
Platform# 1
DKZ/Delhi Kishan Ganj 

14 halts. 103 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Delhi Kishan Ganj

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 2m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra -21:55+011-77.853816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations00:2824.7
#2/--/UHPUdhampur 22:23+1522:25+172m21-53.145660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:1053.1
#3/==/JAT»Jammu Tawi» 23:35+323:45+1010m110.063337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:1376.1
#4%==%KTHUKathuaX 00:58+1101:00+122m2276.142393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:3323.1
#5/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt 01:33+1501:38+155m1299.265328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
11 intermediate stations00:5155.2
#6/==/DZADasuya 02:29+1602:31+162m12154.447251mNRDasuya distt. hoshiarpur, Punjab
12 intermediate stations01:1457.4
#7/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. JunctionX 03:45-203:50+35m22211.945239mNRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:1052.4
#8/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 05:00-1105:15+015m52264.247 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations01:2062.1
#9%--%DUIDhuri JunctionX 06:35+2307:00+1625m22326.357248mNRDhuri, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1716.1
#10%--%SAGSangrurX 07:17+1707:29+1112m12342.470238mNR148001, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1112.8
#11%--%SFMSunam Udham Singh Wala 07:40+1307:42+132m12355.236235mNRSunam, Punjab
4 intermediate stations01:0337.7
#12%--%JHLJakhal Junction 08:45-108:50+05m12392.960228mNRJakhal, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3838.1
#13/==/NRWNarwana JunctionX 09:28+609:30+62m22431.038230mNRKKDE, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:5433.9
#14/==/JINDJind JunctionX 10:24-810:27+03m12464.967228mNRPIN 126102, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:5157.1
#15/==/ROKRohtak Junction 11:18+411:20+32m12522.086220mNRRohtak, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:2840.2
#16/==/BGZBahadurgarhX 11:48+2611:50+262m32562.225220mNRPIN 124507, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4619.4
#17/==/SSBShakur Basti 12:36+2212:38+232m12581.635217mNRDelhi 110035, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:137.6
#18/==/DKZDelhi Kishan Ganj 12:51+2912:53+292m12589.26221mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:374.0
#19/==/NDLSNew DelhiX 13:30+2214:15+1745m72593.134216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:137.3
#20/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin 14:28+2114:30+242m42600.448210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:2620.9
#21/==/FDBFaridabad 14:56+2814:58+282m32621.355207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
14 intermediate stations02:04113.0
#22/==/MTJMathura JunctionX 17:02+417:07+35m12734.450181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0553.8
#23/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 18:12+218:17+45m22788.265173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1379.5
#24/==/MRAMorena 19:30+1019:32+102m12867.758178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4038.6
#25/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 20:12+820:15+93m12906.373213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2097.5
#26/==/JHSJhansi Junction 21:35+2221:45+2210m221003.861 NCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:30153.0
#27/--/MAKRBina Malkhedi JunctionX 00:15+700:17+72m231156.872421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5870.1
#28/==/SGOSaugorX 01:15+1101:20+135m131226.977519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0077.1
#29/==/DMODamohX 02:20+2202:25+215m231303.936365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations03:05110.8
#30/--/KTEKatni JunctionX↵¶ 05:30-805:40+010m331414.852387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4590.8
#31%==%JBPJabalpur Junction 07:25-7-431505.6-417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.