Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 12:00:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 12:00:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; 3 AC;
Entry# 2830245-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View;
Entry# 2830245-0

12478/Katra - Jamnagar (Sindhu) SF Express
کٹرا جامنگر سیندھو ایکسپریس     श्री माता वैष्णो देवी कटड़ा - जामनगर (सिंधु) सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra --> JAM/Jamnagar

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Purely veg food only
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will run with LHB coaches w.e.f 07/01/2018
Fri Dec 29, 2017 (07:11PM)
Rating: 4.1/5 (47 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - excellent (9)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - good (7)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Jamnagar.
Travel Time: 35h 50m    29 halts    Distance: 2078 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MTJ/Mathura Junction and NAD/Nagda Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 09:10 (Avg 14m late)
Platform# 3
SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 
Arrives @ 21:00 +1 night (Avg 11m late)
Platform# 1

29 halts. 328 intermediate Stations between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Jamnagar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra» -09:10+14310.057816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations00:2624.7
#2/--/UHPUdhampur 09:36+1509:38+152m2124.744660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:1253.1
#3/==/JATJammu Tawi 10:50+1411:15+1125m2177.870337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:0576.1
#4%==%KTHUKathua 12:20+1312:22+132m21153.936393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:3823.1
#5/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt 13:00+1413:05+145m11177.064328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:45112.7
#6/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 14:50+1214:55+125m2,31289.757 NRJalandhar, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5552.4
#7/==/LDHLudhiana Junction 15:50+1216:00+1110m11342.062249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:50113.7
#8/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 17:50+1118:00+1110m21455.780276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:22109.4
#9/==/PNPPanipat Junction 19:22+1319:24+152m21565.155235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:3485.7
#10/==/SZMSabzi MandiX 20:58+1421:00+142m21650.88219mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:304.1
#11/==/NDLSNew DelhiX 21:30+1621:50+1520m81654.963216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations02:15141.2
#12/==/MTJMathura Junction 00:05+1400:10+145m22796.177181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2633.5
#13/==/BTEBharatpur JunctionX 00:36+1500:38+152m--2829.6101173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
24 intermediate stations01:49182.9
#14/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 02:27+1702:29+172m--21012.585265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:16107.9
#15/==/KOTAKota Junction 03:45+1703:55+1610m221120.469256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0372.2
#16/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction 04:58+1505:00+152m121192.766359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
16 intermediate stations02:20153.2
#17/==/NADNagda Junction 07:20+1207:22+132m221345.958469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4341.4
#18/==/RTMRatlam JunctionX 08:05+1208:15+1410m421387.378495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0280.4
#19/==/MGNMeghnagar 09:17+1609:19+162m221467.783321mWRDist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2433.1
#20/==/DHDDahod 09:43+1709:45+172m221500.855314mWRDahod - 389151, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:2073.2
#21/==/GDAGodhra Junction 11:05+1311:07+132m121574.070121mWRDist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0373.8
#22/==/BRCVadodara JunctionO 12:10+1412:25+1415m121647.85937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3534.6
#23/==/ANNDAnand Junction 13:00+1513:02+152m321682.37545mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.8
#24/==/NDNadiad Junction 13:17+1413:19+142m221701.14937mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5645.8
#25/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 14:15+1314:35+1420m321746.85851mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0765.2
#26|==|VGViramgam Junction 15:42+1315:44+132m121812.06029mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0565.5
#27|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction 16:49+1416:51+142m121877.55772mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:1874.1
#28!==!WKRWankaner Junction 18:09+1318:11+142m121951.64086mWRGujarat 363621, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0342.0
#29!==!RJTRajkot Junction 19:14+1319:19+135m321993.564126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1176.0
#30|--|HAPAHapa 20:30+1220:32+122m222069.51815mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:288.6
#31|--|JAMJamnagar• 21:00+11-122078.0-12mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.